Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 1 - 50 of 204 in total
  • From Fri Mar 1, 2013 to Sun Apr 7, 2013 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, ASC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60508076 0.7 2013/03/01 03:15:59 UTC 2013/02/28 19:15:59 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7763,
-122.8780
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60508111 0.2 2013/03/01 10:19:05 UTC 2013/03/01 02:19:05 PST 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8025,
-123.0507
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60508156 1.0 2013/03/01 19:01:39 UTC 2013/03/01 11:01:39 PST 53.1 km ( 33.0 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.306,
-121.7325
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60508216 0.4 2013/03/02 00:42:12 UTC 2013/03/01 16:42:12 PST 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2498,
-122.0643
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60508211 0.3 2013/03/02 00:44:27 UTC 2013/03/01 16:44:27 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8497,
-121.7600
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60508251 0.3 2013/03/02 08:39:24 UTC 2013/03/02 00:39:24 PST 54.1 km ( 33.6 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3208,
-121.7460
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60508281 1.2 2013/03/02 18:20:34 UTC 2013/03/02 10:20:34 PST 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) ENE ( 79. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.2785,
-118.7827
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60508316 1.9 2013/03/02 23:14:12 UTC 2013/03/02 15:14:12 PST 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5847,
-122.9322
33.2 53.5 Page | Map
60508331 1.6 2013/03/03 01:20:27 UTC 2013/03/02 17:20:27 PST 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7952,
-121.9492
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60508336 1.0 2013/03/03 01:22:17 UTC 2013/03/02 17:22:17 PST 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8712,
-121.6555
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60508341 1.1 2013/03/03 01:41:29 UTC 2013/03/02 17:41:29 PST 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.872,
-121.6560
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
60508346 1.6 2013/03/03 02:46:34 UTC 2013/03/02 18:46:34 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8728,
-121.6475
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
60508366 1.7 2013/03/03 06:32:58 UTC 2013/03/02 22:32:58 PST 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) NNW ( 330. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.0997,
-124.5142
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60508371 1.6 2013/03/03 07:19:04 UTC 2013/03/02 23:19:04 PST 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1403,
-122.4735
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60508381 1.0 2013/03/03 11:46:40 UTC 2013/03/03 03:46:40 PST 8.7 km ( 5.4 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.173,
-121.8835
11.1 17.9 Page | Map
60508391 1.1 2013/03/03 15:21:50 UTC 2013/03/03 07:21:50 PST 5.1 km ( 3.1 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9993,
-120.4733
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
60508426 0.4 2013/03/03 20:28:10 UTC 2013/03/03 12:28:10 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8512,
-121.7550
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60508456 2.3 2013/03/04 04:49:18 UTC 2013/03/03 20:49:18 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5098,
-122.8340
11.5 18.5 Page | Map
60508461 1.7 2013/03/04 06:25:01 UTC 2013/03/03 22:25:01 PST 43.7 km ( 27.2 mi) E ( 80. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6245,
-121.7113
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60508466 0.9 2013/03/04 07:23:11 UTC 2013/03/03 23:23:11 PST 43.8 km ( 27.2 mi) E ( 80. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6268,
-121.7110
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60508471 0.9 2013/03/04 12:18:48 UTC 2013/03/04 04:18:48 PST 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8377,
-121.7295
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60508576 0.9 2013/03/05 03:34:00 UTC 2013/03/04 19:34:00 PST 48.3 km ( 30.0 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.356,
-121.6910
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60508601 1.8 2013/03/05 10:04:37 UTC 2013/03/05 02:04:37 PST 22.0 km ( 13.7 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4305,
-122.8422
11.9 19.2 Page | Map
60508616 0.8 2013/03/05 13:12:13 UTC 2013/03/05 05:12:13 PST 11.8 km ( 7.3 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5543,
-122.7865
13.7 22.1 Page | Map
60026408 0.4 2013/03/05 13:12:48 UTC 2013/03/05 05:12:48 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8075,
-122.8555
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
60508736 1.1 2013/03/06 03:48:53 UTC 2013/03/05 19:48:53 PST 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7695,
-122.0892
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
60508756 1.9 2013/03/06 15:01:40 UTC 2013/03/06 07:01:40 PST 37.3 km ( 23.2 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.3693,
-124.3363
18.2 29.4 Page | Map
60508771 1.0 2013/03/06 18:53:50 UTC 2013/03/06 10:53:50 PST 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) N ( 5. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7343,
-120.2143
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60508781 1.6 2013/03/06 20:18:49 UTC 2013/03/06 12:18:49 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8748,
-121.6512
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
60508821 0.8 2013/03/07 00:21:57 UTC 2013/03/06 16:21:57 PST 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3428,
-122.2358
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
60508826 1.7 2013/03/07 01:47:06 UTC 2013/03/06 17:47:06 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) ENE ( 69. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.7235,
-118.5825
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60509111 1.2 2013/03/08 02:27:31 UTC 2013/03/07 18:27:31 PST 14.2 km ( 8.8 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5158,
-122.4500
12.1 19.6 Page | Map
60509126 2.0 2013/03/08 04:03:28 UTC 2013/03/07 20:03:28 PST 6.8 km ( 4.2 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1975,
-121.8985
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60509131 0.9 2013/03/08 05:20:41 UTC 2013/03/07 21:20:41 PST 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7717,
-122.8417
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60509161 1.3 2013/03/08 09:43:19 UTC 2013/03/08 01:43:19 PST 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5482,
-122.3475
19.7 31.8 Page | Map
60509166 0.6 2013/03/08 10:08:56 UTC 2013/03/08 02:08:56 PST 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4923,
-122.4070
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60509221 0.8 2013/03/08 17:00:57 UTC 2013/03/08 09:00:57 PST 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7713,
-122.8447
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60509241 1.3 2013/03/08 18:36:14 UTC 2013/03/08 10:36:14 PST 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5935,
-123.0943
5.9 9.6 Page | Map
60509246 0.3 2013/03/08 18:40:52 UTC 2013/03/08 10:40:52 PST 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.846,
-121.7638
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60509321 1.0 2013/03/09 00:35:48 UTC 2013/03/08 16:35:48 PST 14.0 km ( 8.7 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5047,
-122.4405
8.3 13.3 Page | Map
60509341 1.0 2013/03/09 02:23:00 UTC 2013/03/08 18:23:00 PST 9.1 km ( 5.6 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.592,
-123.0935
6.4 10.4 Page | Map
60509371 0.6 2013/03/09 09:04:32 UTC 2013/03/09 01:04:32 PST 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3077,
-122.8037
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60509381 0.7 2013/03/09 10:23:43 UTC 2013/03/09 02:23:43 PST 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8717,
-122.0315
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60509416 1.4 2013/03/09 15:39:35 UTC 2013/03/09 07:39:35 PST 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.8247,
-122.3482
14.5 23.3 Page | Map
60509456 0.7 2013/03/09 20:52:08 UTC 2013/03/09 12:52:08 PST 12.4 km ( 7.7 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4757,
-122.3835
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
60509481 1.1 2013/03/09 21:52:59 UTC 2013/03/09 13:52:59 PST 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2615,
-123.0933
13.9 22.4 Page | Map
60509491 1.4 2013/03/09 22:51:08 UTC 2013/03/09 14:51:08 PST 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8822,
-121.6538
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60026508 1.3 2013/03/09 22:51:14 UTC 2013/03/09 14:51:14 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8827,
-121.6480
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
60509501 1.6 2013/03/09 23:34:16 UTC 2013/03/09 15:34:16 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8782,
-121.6517
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60509531 1.3 2013/03/10 02:45:29 UTC 2013/03/09 18:45:29 PST 9.3 km ( 5.8 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4793,
-122.3147
12.2 19.6 Page | Map