Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10838123 1.2 1971/01/11 03:05:33 UTC 1971/01/10 19:05:33 PST 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.648,
-119.0778
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10838118 0.9 1971/01/09 20:45:13 UTC 1971/01/09 12:45:13 PST 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6418,
-119.1038
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10838113 1.2 1971/01/09 20:23:15 UTC 1971/01/09 12:23:15 PST 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6425,
-119.1077
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838108 0.7 1971/01/08 11:08:15 UTC 1971/01/08 03:08:15 PST 11.8 km ( 7.3 mi) NW ( 304. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8863,
-119.2953
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10838103 1.3 1971/01/08 08:00:49 UTC 1971/01/08 00:00:49 PST 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.6595,
-119.5797
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
10838098 1.1 1971/01/08 01:12:13 UTC 1971/01/07 17:12:13 PST 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8442,
-119.3897
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10838093 1.7 1971/01/07 12:04:55 UTC 1971/01/07 04:04:55 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7432,
-119.3603
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10838083 1.2 1971/01/06 13:39:11 UTC 1971/01/06 05:39:11 PST 21.3 km ( 13.3 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7487,
-119.4232
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10838078 0.8 1971/01/06 10:19:32 UTC 1971/01/06 02:19:32 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8185,
-119.3977
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838073 1.0 1971/01/06 08:41:49 UTC 1971/01/06 00:41:49 PST 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8327,
-119.3830
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10838068 1.6 1971/01/05 19:51:52 UTC 1971/01/05 11:51:52 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8167,
-119.3887
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838063 1.3 1971/01/05 12:54:21 UTC 1971/01/05 04:54:21 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8177,
-119.3852
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838058 0.9 1971/01/05 04:56:46 UTC 1971/01/04 20:56:46 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8172,
-119.3908
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838053 1.8 1971/01/05 04:23:30 UTC 1971/01/04 20:23:30 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8163,
-119.3882
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838048 1.7 1971/01/05 03:57:19 UTC 1971/01/04 19:57:19 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8177,
-119.3915
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838043 1.5 1971/01/05 03:34:11 UTC 1971/01/04 19:34:11 PST 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8183,
-119.3877
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838038 1.6 1971/01/05 03:31:58 UTC 1971/01/04 19:31:58 PST 16.8 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8165,
-119.3878
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10838033 1.4 1971/01/05 03:27:53 UTC 1971/01/04 19:27:53 PST 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8333,
-119.3878
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10838028 1.3 1971/01/05 03:19:31 UTC 1971/01/04 19:19:31 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8188,
-119.3928
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838023 1.9 1971/01/05 03:14:40 UTC 1971/01/04 19:14:40 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8188,
-119.3957
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838018 1.4 1971/01/05 02:58:52 UTC 1971/01/04 18:58:52 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.818,
-119.3965
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838013 1.7 1971/01/05 01:38:16 UTC 1971/01/04 17:38:16 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.815,
-119.3978
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10838008 2.0 1971/01/05 01:36:44 UTC 1971/01/04 17:36:44 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8185,
-119.3977
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10838003 1.8 1971/01/05 00:30:35 UTC 1971/01/04 16:30:35 PST 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.815,
-119.3980
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837998 1.3 1971/01/04 20:34:54 UTC 1971/01/04 12:34:54 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.82,
-119.3923
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10837993 1.6 1971/01/04 18:42:36 UTC 1971/01/04 10:42:36 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8145,
-119.3943
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837988 1.4 1971/01/04 18:37:58 UTC 1971/01/04 10:37:58 PST 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8148,
-119.3902
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837983 3.1 1971/01/04 16:10:33 UTC 1971/01/04 08:10:33 PST 8.0 km ( 5.0 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2308,
-119.3632
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10837978 1.1 1971/01/04 07:44:18 UTC 1971/01/03 23:44:18 PST 16.8 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8152,
-119.3877
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837973 0.9 1971/01/04 04:38:28 UTC 1971/01/03 20:38:28 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8208,
-119.3912
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837968 1.9 1971/01/04 01:28:33 UTC 1971/01/03 17:28:33 PST 17.1 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8177,
-119.3920
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10837963 1.9 1971/01/04 01:19:30 UTC 1971/01/03 17:19:30 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8167,
-119.3977
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837958 0.9 1971/01/03 20:47:03 UTC 1971/01/03 12:47:03 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8177,
-119.3963
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10837953 1.0 1971/01/02 23:56:02 UTC 1971/01/02 15:56:02 PST 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8297,
-119.3763
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837948 0.9 1971/01/02 23:24:32 UTC 1971/01/02 15:24:32 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8182,
-119.3882
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837943 0.9 1971/01/02 20:22:26 UTC 1971/01/02 12:22:26 PST 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8198,
-119.3875
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837938 0.8 1971/01/01 12:43:28 UTC 1971/01/01 04:43:28 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.3787,
-119.0148
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837933 0.6 1970/12/28 15:26:34 UTC 1970/12/28 07:26:34 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6457,
-119.0947
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10837928 0.6 1970/12/28 05:04:11 UTC 1970/12/27 21:04:11 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6463,
-119.0915
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
10837923 0.7 1970/12/27 19:25:12 UTC 1970/12/27 11:25:12 PST 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6472,
-119.0893
6.2 10.1 Page | Map
10837918 2.0 1970/12/27 15:01:16 UTC 1970/12/27 07:01:16 PST 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6473,
-119.0645
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10837913 0.9 1970/12/27 07:19:30 UTC 1970/12/26 23:19:30 PST 20.5 km ( 12.8 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6513,
-119.0828
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
10837908 0.8 1970/12/27 07:01:45 UTC 1970/12/26 23:01:45 PST 29.8 km ( 18.5 mi) N ( 356. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.8222,
-119.5600
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10837898 1.7 1970/12/26 20:29:18 UTC 1970/12/26 12:29:18 PST 28.6 km ( 17.8 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8317,
-119.5427
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
10837893 1.4 1970/12/26 19:36:27 UTC 1970/12/26 11:36:27 PST 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9183,
-119.5570
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10837888 1.2 1970/12/26 14:07:07 UTC 1970/12/26 06:07:07 PST 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7513,
-119.4063
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10837883 2.2 1970/12/26 11:44:56 UTC 1970/12/26 03:44:56 PST 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.546,
-122.7750
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
10837878 1.2 1970/12/26 09:46:57 UTC 1970/12/26 01:46:57 PST 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8837,
-119.4927
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10837873 1.4 1970/12/26 08:01:47 UTC 1970/12/26 00:01:47 PST 28.9 km ( 18.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8178,
-119.5465
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837868 1.4 1970/12/26 01:23:11 UTC 1970/12/25 17:23:11 PST 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8178,
-119.5495
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map