Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 401 - 450 of 101316 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60687362 0.3 2014/02/08 03:21:19 UTC 2014/02/07 19:21:19 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3098,
-122.3495
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
60687112 0.1 2014/02/07 18:57:08 UTC 2014/02/07 10:57:08 PST 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1255,
-122.4460
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60687057 0.2 2014/02/07 16:15:33 UTC 2014/02/07 08:15:33 PST 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1687,
-122.2925
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60687022 2.3 2014/02/07 06:18:29 UTC 2014/02/06 22:18:29 PST 71.6 km ( 44.5 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.1353,
-120.3972
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60686947 0.8 2014/02/07 02:11:07 UTC 2014/02/06 18:11:07 PST 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) N ( 356. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.85,
-122.6558
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60686822 -0.2 2014/02/06 23:13:03 UTC 2014/02/06 15:13:03 PST 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) S ( 191. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3108,
-122.3458
8.9 14.4 Page | Map
60686677 0.7 2014/02/06 21:19:43 UTC 2014/02/06 13:19:43 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8552,
-121.7538
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60686592 1.5 2014/02/06 20:28:55 UTC 2014/02/06 12:28:55 PST 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.0942,
-123.1115
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60689441 1.6 2014/02/06 13:43:35 UTC 2014/02/06 05:43:35 PST 26.0 km ( 16.2 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.1748,
-122.3940
17.5 28.3 Page | Map
60689436 1.0 2014/02/06 13:40:32 UTC 2014/02/06 05:40:32 PST 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5425,
-122.3597
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60689186 0.6 2014/02/06 04:07:29 UTC 2014/02/05 20:07:29 PST 12.3 km ( 7.7 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.7572,
-122.0837
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60689096 1.1 2014/02/06 02:34:19 UTC 2014/02/05 18:34:19 PST 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 47.1925,
-120.9183
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60689011 0.2 2014/02/06 00:09:10 UTC 2014/02/05 16:09:10 PST 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.685,
-120.1268
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60045608 2.1 2014/02/05 22:21:45 UTC 2014/02/05 14:21:45 PST 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3747,
-120.4685
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60688936 2.3 2014/02/05 22:21:02 UTC 2014/02/05 14:21:02 PST 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3708,
-120.4600
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60688926 1.9 2014/02/05 22:07:05 UTC 2014/02/05 14:07:05 PST 6.3 km ( 3.9 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Newberg, OR 45.2435,
-122.9705
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60688916 0.8 2014/02/05 21:58:49 UTC 2014/02/05 13:58:49 PST 5.5 km ( 3.4 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1717,
-122.9927
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60688761 1.5 2014/02/05 19:34:29 UTC 2014/02/05 11:34:29 PST 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Bend, OR 44.0158,
-121.2577
-1.0 -1.5 Page | Map
60688731 1.7 2014/02/05 18:44:36 UTC 2014/02/05 10:44:36 PST 26.3 km ( 16.4 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.7988,
-118.7205
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60688496 0.7 2014/02/05 12:30:05 UTC 2014/02/05 04:30:05 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8655,
-121.7413
-1.3 -2.1 Page | Map
60688446 0.8 2014/02/05 10:47:03 UTC 2014/02/05 02:47:03 PST 30.5 km ( 19.0 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8637,
-119.5647
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
60688426 1.7 2014/02/05 09:57:26 UTC 2014/02/05 01:57:26 PST 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9445,
-122.8212
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
60688366 1.8 2014/02/05 07:02:37 UTC 2014/02/04 23:02:37 PST 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Vancouver, BC 48.8765,
-122.9772
9.6 15.6 Page | Map
60688291 1.1 2014/02/05 04:10:32 UTC 2014/02/04 20:10:32 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.315,
-122.3780
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
60688276 1.1 2014/02/05 03:17:27 UTC 2014/02/04 19:17:27 PST 27.9 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3172,
-122.3772
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60688226 0.8 2014/02/05 00:27:57 UTC 2014/02/04 16:27:57 PST 27.3 km ( 17.0 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.6678,
-123.4065
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60688106 1.2 2014/02/04 22:40:10 UTC 2014/02/04 14:40:10 PST 8.5 km ( 5.3 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3083,
-122.3955
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
60688001 1.7 2014/02/04 21:21:43 UTC 2014/02/04 13:21:43 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) NE ( 45. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.312,
-117.9793
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60687861 0.8 2014/02/04 18:48:37 UTC 2014/02/04 10:48:37 PST 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.867,
-121.6602
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60687691 1.2 2014/02/04 16:05:33 UTC 2014/02/04 08:05:33 PST 26.0 km ( 16.1 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2958,
-122.6357
17.9 28.8 Page | Map
60687611 -0.2 2014/02/04 14:36:09 UTC 2014/02/04 06:36:09 PST 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3005,
-122.2410
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60045508 0.6 2014/02/04 12:33:15 UTC 2014/02/04 04:33:15 PST 29.6 km ( 18.4 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2445,
-122.5907
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
60687511 0.6 2014/02/04 12:33:10 UTC 2014/02/04 04:33:10 PST 29.9 km ( 18.6 mi) ENE ( 68. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.235,
-122.5805
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60687496 0.8 2014/02/04 12:00:04 UTC 2014/02/04 04:00:04 PST 10.9 km ( 6.8 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.5582,
-122.3538
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60687451 0.4 2014/02/04 10:39:23 UTC 2014/02/04 02:39:23 PST 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.317,
-122.2525
6.7 10.7 Page | Map
60687436 0.2 2014/02/04 09:28:34 UTC 2014/02/04 01:28:34 PST 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) NNW ( 337. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.1272,
-124.4977
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60687251 1.2 2014/02/04 05:26:47 UTC 2014/02/03 21:26:47 PST 16.0 km ( 9.9 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Adel, OR 42.101,
-120.0422
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60687246 1.2 2014/02/04 05:22:51 UTC 2014/02/03 21:22:51 PST 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.872,
-121.6567
7.2 11.5 Page | Map
60687116 0.2 2014/02/04 02:35:08 UTC 2014/02/03 18:35:08 PST 26.8 km ( 16.7 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3287,
-122.1687
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60687061 1.2 2014/02/03 23:47:20 UTC 2014/02/03 15:47:20 PST 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8473,
-121.7622
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60687031 1.1 2014/02/03 23:15:15 UTC 2014/02/03 15:15:15 PST 28.4 km ( 17.7 mi) NE ( 52. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6908,
-122.3300
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60686921 2.9 2014/02/03 20:29:08 UTC 2014/02/03 12:29:08 PST 9.9 km ( 6.1 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3228,
-122.4000
14.8 23.8 Page | Map
60686876 1.5 2014/02/03 19:49:58 UTC 2014/02/03 11:49:58 PST 35.6 km ( 22.1 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.5997,
-123.3938
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60686846 0.4 2014/02/03 19:26:26 UTC 2014/02/03 11:26:26 PST 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.7675,
-120.0120
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60683542 2.2 2014/02/03 07:49:26 UTC 2014/02/02 23:49:26 PST 173.5 km ( 107.8 mi) WNW ( 299. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 44.103,
-126.1192
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60683527 1.1 2014/02/03 06:30:05 UTC 2014/02/02 22:30:05 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.88,
-122.3750
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60683472 0.8 2014/02/03 03:48:17 UTC 2014/02/02 19:48:17 PST 22.8 km ( 14.1 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8508,
-121.9665
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
60683347 1.6 2014/02/02 18:45:45 UTC 2014/02/02 10:45:45 PST 35.1 km ( 21.8 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.8935,
-122.6518
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60683342 2.3 2014/02/02 18:14:15 UTC 2014/02/02 10:14:15 PST 67.7 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4277,
-120.5175
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
60683267 1.1 2014/02/02 13:30:21 UTC 2014/02/02 05:30:21 PST 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8688,
-121.9587
5.9 9.5 Page | Map