Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 101 - 150 of 101091 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60723786 2.5 2014/03/19 21:12:38 UTC 2014/03/19 14:12:38 PDT 65.3 km ( 40.6 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3653,
-120.4617
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60723636 1.0 2014/03/19 18:41:16 UTC 2014/03/19 11:41:16 PDT 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.1145,
-123.2950
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60723596 1.5 2014/03/19 18:18:28 UTC 2014/03/19 11:18:28 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0257,
-123.0295
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60723551 0.4 2014/03/19 17:52:10 UTC 2014/03/19 10:52:10 PDT 7.0 km ( 4.3 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6978,
-122.7200
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60723396 1.7 2014/03/19 16:29:40 UTC 2014/03/19 09:29:40 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.2382,
-123.2527
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60723391 2.3 2014/03/19 16:25:52 UTC 2014/03/19 09:25:52 PDT 54.9 km ( 34.1 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 45.7455,
-120.0190
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60723191 0.5 2014/03/19 12:43:11 UTC 2014/03/19 05:43:11 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7538,
-122.8808
11.1 17.9 Page | Map
60723181 1.7 2014/03/19 12:26:51 UTC 2014/03/19 05:26:51 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.2812,
-122.6163
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60723176 0.6 2014/03/19 12:15:17 UTC 2014/03/19 05:15:17 PDT 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7435,
-122.8683
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
60723171 0.4 2014/03/19 12:03:08 UTC 2014/03/19 05:03:08 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.0 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7387,
-122.8395
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
60723166 0.8 2014/03/19 11:59:53 UTC 2014/03/19 04:59:53 PDT 13.9 km ( 8.6 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7367,
-122.8308
9.8 15.9 Page | Map
60723146 0.4 2014/03/19 10:15:14 UTC 2014/03/19 03:15:14 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7443,
-122.8767
11.2 18.1 Page | Map
60723126 0.5 2014/03/19 09:14:30 UTC 2014/03/19 02:14:30 PDT 33.1 km ( 20.6 mi) SSW ( 194. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2692,
-122.3803
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60723121 0.3 2014/03/19 09:12:16 UTC 2014/03/19 02:12:16 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8085,
-123.1132
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60723116 0.3 2014/03/19 09:05:31 UTC 2014/03/19 02:05:31 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7438,
-122.8707
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
60723111 0.7 2014/03/19 08:11:11 UTC 2014/03/19 01:11:11 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7395,
-122.8283
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60723101 1.7 2014/03/19 08:04:27 UTC 2014/03/19 01:04:27 PDT 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7435,
-122.8815
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
60723096 0.7 2014/03/19 07:42:04 UTC 2014/03/19 00:42:04 PDT 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7337,
-122.8213
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60722941 0.0 2014/03/19 04:07:30 UTC 2014/03/18 21:07:30 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.853,
-121.7510
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60722851 -0.4 2014/03/19 02:04:14 UTC 2014/03/18 19:04:14 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8542,
-121.7540
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60722791 1.0 2014/03/19 01:21:27 UTC 2014/03/18 18:21:27 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9148,
-123.0657
13.9 22.3 Page | Map
60722731 0.7 2014/03/19 00:40:27 UTC 2014/03/18 17:40:27 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8893,
-122.6828
9.6 15.4 Page | Map
60722591 0.9 2014/03/18 22:25:24 UTC 2014/03/18 15:25:24 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.7277,
-122.8507
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60722541 1.0 2014/03/18 21:58:08 UTC 2014/03/18 14:58:08 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1567,
-121.7897
-0.8 -1.4 Page | Map
60721681 1.8 2014/03/18 14:39:14 UTC 2014/03/18 07:39:14 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.6195,
-122.3930
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
60046908 0.8 2014/03/18 14:38:46 UTC 2014/03/18 07:38:46 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.609,
-122.3777
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60721686 1.7 2014/03/18 14:38:13 UTC 2014/03/18 07:38:13 PDT 66.6 km ( 41.4 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.6193,
-122.3923
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60720831 0.5 2014/03/17 20:51:25 UTC 2014/03/17 13:51:25 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4285,
-122.3872
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60720271 0.8 2014/03/17 09:38:59 UTC 2014/03/17 02:38:59 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8933,
-122.8552
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
60720176 0.9 2014/03/17 06:44:14 UTC 2014/03/16 23:44:14 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.3 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4177,
-119.2798
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60719766 0.9 2014/03/16 17:46:37 UTC 2014/03/16 10:46:37 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7535,
-122.4503
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60719761 0.8 2014/03/16 16:42:47 UTC 2014/03/16 09:42:47 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.261,
-121.9912
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
60719731 -0.2 2014/03/16 11:59:53 UTC 2014/03/16 04:59:53 PDT 28.6 km ( 17.8 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7355,
-121.2152
1.6 2.7 Page | Map
60719721 1.1 2014/03/16 11:47:35 UTC 2014/03/16 04:47:35 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7145,
-120.7672
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60719711 1.0 2014/03/16 07:06:00 UTC 2014/03/16 00:06:00 PDT 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4937,
-119.4328
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60719606 2.2 2014/03/15 23:45:44 UTC 2014/03/15 16:45:44 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5405,
-122.6860
13.9 22.4 Page | Map
60719561 1.5 2014/03/15 21:23:25 UTC 2014/03/15 14:23:25 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3942,
-120.5043
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60719516 2.2 2014/03/15 19:44:13 UTC 2014/03/15 12:44:13 PDT 50.3 km ( 31.2 mi) WSW ( 250. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.508,
-120.9833
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60719381 0.2 2014/03/15 11:43:06 UTC 2014/03/15 04:43:06 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.917,
-121.9590
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60719371 0.5 2014/03/15 08:50:38 UTC 2014/03/15 01:50:38 PDT 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2927,
-122.1195
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60719201 0.4 2014/03/15 01:54:59 UTC 2014/03/14 18:54:59 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2403,
-122.4543
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
60719001 -0.1 2014/03/14 22:39:31 UTC 2014/03/14 15:39:31 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5633,
-123.1832
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
60718901 2.6 2014/03/14 20:43:36 UTC 2014/03/14 13:43:36 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5142,
-122.7773
13.4 21.5 Page | Map
60718891 0.4 2014/03/14 20:25:06 UTC 2014/03/14 13:25:06 PDT 27.9 km ( 17.3 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3138,
-122.3577
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60718861 2.0 2014/03/14 19:38:42 UTC 2014/03/14 12:38:42 PDT 27.9 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3218,
-122.3980
8.6 13.8 Page | Map
60718696 0.4 2014/03/14 14:24:54 UTC 2014/03/14 07:24:54 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3785,
-122.2375
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60718661 1.2 2014/03/14 13:37:16 UTC 2014/03/14 06:37:16 PDT 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4445,
-122.7780
31.3 50.4 Page | Map
60718591 1.4 2014/03/14 09:31:31 UTC 2014/03/14 02:31:31 PDT 59.2 km ( 36.8 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8095,
-121.8707
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
60718576 2.2 2014/03/14 08:29:08 UTC 2014/03/14 01:29:08 PDT 30.5 km ( 18.9 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5115,
-119.9290
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60718561 0.6 2014/03/14 06:27:52 UTC 2014/03/13 23:27:52 PDT 13.5 km ( 8.4 mi) WNW ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.759,
-122.8218
10.5 16.9 Page | Map