Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10837088 2.7 1970/10/02 01:18:19 UTC 1970/10/01 18:18:19 PDT 43.4 km ( 27.0 mi) ENE ( 72. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.7122,
-120.6402
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
10837083 2.0 1970/10/02 00:54:19 UTC 1970/10/01 17:54:19 PDT 15.2 km ( 9.4 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.4792,
-122.4228
13.4 21.7 Page | Map
10837078 2.1 1970/10/01 23:55:52 UTC 1970/10/01 16:55:52 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7278,
-122.3427
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
10837073 1.7 1970/10/01 18:23:21 UTC 1970/10/01 11:23:21 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.4003,
-122.4143
12.6 20.2 Page | Map
10837068 1.8 1970/10/01 13:07:01 UTC 1970/10/01 06:07:01 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8313,
-119.5437
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10837063 3.0 1970/10/01 11:46:52 UTC 1970/10/01 04:46:52 PDT 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) WSW ( 244. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7563,
-119.3783
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
10837058 1.5 1970/10/01 11:07:06 UTC 1970/10/01 04:07:06 PDT 30.0 km ( 18.6 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8358,
-119.5608
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10837053 1.0 1970/10/01 10:45:25 UTC 1970/10/01 03:45:25 PDT 29.7 km ( 18.5 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8312,
-119.5577
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10837048 2.4 1970/10/01 07:04:40 UTC 1970/10/01 00:04:40 PDT 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8293,
-119.5518
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10837043 1.1 1970/09/30 21:12:26 UTC 1970/09/30 14:12:26 PDT 13.0 km ( 8.1 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.351,
-119.0805
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10837038 1.9 1970/09/30 19:34:09 UTC 1970/09/30 12:34:09 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6858,
-121.7570
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10837033 1.5 1970/09/30 08:35:54 UTC 1970/09/30 01:35:54 PDT 34.4 km ( 21.4 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6677,
-123.0937
27.5 44.4 Page | Map
10837028 2.7 1970/09/29 22:47:52 UTC 1970/09/29 15:47:52 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9758,
-119.8127
15.4 24.8 Page | Map
10837023 2.9 1970/09/29 18:51:19 UTC 1970/09/29 11:51:19 PDT 18.4 km ( 11.5 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7585,
-119.3878
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10837018 2.5 1970/09/29 17:50:13 UTC 1970/09/29 10:50:13 PDT 29.4 km ( 18.3 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.7605,
-119.1455
12.0 19.4 Page | Map
10837013 2.2 1970/09/29 03:22:36 UTC 1970/09/28 20:22:36 PDT 18.4 km ( 11.5 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7513,
-119.3827
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10837008 2.8 1970/09/27 23:20:31 UTC 1970/09/27 16:20:31 PDT 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) ENE ( 57. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8212,
-122.4473
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
10837003 1.5 1970/09/27 09:52:58 UTC 1970/09/27 02:52:58 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7463,
-122.8422
10.9 17.5 Page | Map
10836998 1.3 1970/09/25 12:15:35 UTC 1970/09/25 05:15:35 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.83,
-119.5442
1.1 1.9 Page | Map
10836993 1.9 1970/09/25 08:19:03 UTC 1970/09/25 01:19:03 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) SSW ( 194. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0552,
-122.0435
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10836988 1.1 1970/09/25 05:37:39 UTC 1970/09/24 22:37:39 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) SW ( 229. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7152,
-119.3507
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10836983 1.7 1970/09/25 00:29:14 UTC 1970/09/24 17:29:14 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0812,
-122.0477
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10836978 2.3 1970/09/25 00:02:26 UTC 1970/09/24 17:02:26 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0445,
-122.0197
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
10836973 2.1 1970/09/24 05:28:00 UTC 1970/09/23 22:28:00 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4763,
-122.8557
13.3 21.4 Page | Map
10836968 1.2 1970/09/22 02:24:51 UTC 1970/09/21 19:24:51 PDT 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8313,
-119.5482
1.8 2.8 Page | Map
10836963 1.6 1970/09/20 17:02:05 UTC 1970/09/20 10:02:05 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2708,
-119.5272
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10836958 0.9 1970/09/19 11:25:26 UTC 1970/09/19 04:25:26 PDT 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) NE ( 45. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6183,
-119.1070
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
10836953 1.8 1970/09/19 02:50:05 UTC 1970/09/18 19:50:05 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.5 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.42,
-119.2687
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10836948 1.6 1970/09/17 05:27:40 UTC 1970/09/16 22:27:40 PDT 15.0 km ( 9.3 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8112,
-119.3625
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10836943 1.5 1970/09/14 18:56:35 UTC 1970/09/14 11:56:35 PDT 14.4 km ( 8.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.1982,
-119.5813
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
10836938 1.4 1970/09/14 15:26:28 UTC 1970/09/14 08:26:28 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.749,
-119.3812
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10836933 1.6 1970/09/12 13:26:53 UTC 1970/09/12 06:26:53 PDT 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.177,
-119.4708
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10836928 3.5 1970/09/11 02:20:53 UTC 1970/09/10 19:20:53 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NE ( 52. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.654,
-120.4035
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
10836923 1.5 1970/09/07 17:07:46 UTC 1970/09/07 10:07:46 PDT 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.745,
-119.3507
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10836918 1.1 1970/09/05 14:17:40 UTC 1970/09/05 07:17:40 PDT 30.4 km ( 18.9 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8948,
-119.5545
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10836913 3.2 1970/09/04 10:21:36 UTC 1970/09/04 03:21:36 PDT 8.5 km ( 5.3 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.6167,
-121.8025
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
10836908 1.2 1970/09/04 05:57:31 UTC 1970/09/03 22:57:31 PDT 14.9 km ( 9.3 mi) N ( 5. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.686,
-119.6100
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
10836903 2.9 1970/09/04 01:47:03 UTC 1970/09/03 18:47:03 PDT 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9902,
-122.0588
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10836898 1.6 1970/09/03 22:42:50 UTC 1970/09/03 15:42:50 PDT 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7485,
-119.3447
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10836893 2.1 1970/09/03 03:38:37 UTC 1970/09/02 20:38:37 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.1 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.8973,
-123.0958
29.1 46.9 Page | Map
10836888 1.9 1970/09/02 07:41:47 UTC 1970/09/02 00:41:47 PDT 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.0752,
-122.5647
35.9 57.9 Page | Map
10836883 2.9 1970/09/01 13:48:43 UTC 1970/09/01 06:48:43 PDT 68.5 km ( 42.5 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7135,
-118.2835
6.3 10.1 Page | Map
10836878 1.8 1970/08/30 15:49:44 UTC 1970/08/30 08:49:44 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4797,
-122.7405
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
10836873 1.7 1970/08/28 16:09:09 UTC 1970/08/28 09:09:09 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.6 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8447,
-119.3052
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10836868 2.0 1970/08/27 11:26:12 UTC 1970/08/27 04:26:12 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) NNE ( 12. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6595,
-119.5952
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10836863 1.5 1970/08/24 21:07:29 UTC 1970/08/24 14:07:29 PDT 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7452,
-119.3470
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10836858 1.5 1970/08/24 12:38:57 UTC 1970/08/24 05:38:57 PDT 10.9 km ( 6.7 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8245,
-119.3097
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10836853 1.5 1970/08/24 11:57:21 UTC 1970/08/24 04:57:21 PDT 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7468,
-119.3478
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
10836848 2.7 1970/08/24 04:44:38 UTC 1970/08/23 21:44:38 PDT 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.055,
-122.0390
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10836843 1.7 1970/08/23 12:16:55 UTC 1970/08/23 05:16:55 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.7 mi) WSW ( 236. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7493,
-119.3370
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map