Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 101091 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60727546 -0.3 2014/03/24 13:14:54 UTC 2014/03/24 06:14:54 PDT 28.9 km ( 18.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3005,
-122.2253
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
60727476 0.6 2014/03/24 11:52:43 UTC 2014/03/24 04:52:43 PDT 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8267,
-121.9170
6.0 9.6 Page | Map
60727456 0.9 2014/03/24 11:17:00 UTC 2014/03/24 04:17:00 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3025,
-121.7488
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60727436 0.5 2014/03/24 10:08:53 UTC 2014/03/24 03:08:53 PDT 52.5 km ( 32.6 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2795,
-121.7332
3.3 5.2 Page | Map
60727431 0.7 2014/03/24 10:05:53 UTC 2014/03/24 03:05:53 PDT 54.4 km ( 33.8 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3053,
-121.7500
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60727396 0.3 2014/03/24 06:38:35 UTC 2014/03/23 23:38:35 PDT 53.4 km ( 33.2 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2918,
-121.7408
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60727391 1.0 2014/03/24 06:10:48 UTC 2014/03/23 23:10:48 PDT 54.4 km ( 33.8 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3013,
-121.7513
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60727376 1.0 2014/03/24 04:22:32 UTC 2014/03/23 21:22:32 PDT 25.4 km ( 15.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8732,
-121.6328
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60727371 0.3 2014/03/24 03:57:31 UTC 2014/03/23 20:57:31 PDT 51.6 km ( 32.0 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2737,
-121.7233
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60727366 0.3 2014/03/24 03:32:41 UTC 2014/03/23 20:32:41 PDT 51.7 km ( 32.1 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.276,
-121.7240
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60727346 0.7 2014/03/24 02:28:58 UTC 2014/03/23 19:28:58 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3032,
-121.7492
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
60727341 0.9 2014/03/24 01:30:36 UTC 2014/03/23 18:30:36 PDT 54.6 km ( 33.9 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.307,
-121.7522
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60727321 0.8 2014/03/24 00:07:49 UTC 2014/03/23 17:07:49 PDT 54.5 km ( 33.8 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3058,
-121.7505
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60727316 1.0 2014/03/23 23:35:01 UTC 2014/03/23 16:35:01 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3012,
-121.7495
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60727306 0.7 2014/03/23 22:12:50 UTC 2014/03/23 15:12:50 PDT 54.0 km ( 33.6 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3025,
-121.7458
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
60727301 0.7 2014/03/23 22:10:57 UTC 2014/03/23 15:10:57 PDT 52.6 km ( 32.7 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2835,
-121.7338
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60047213 0.2 2014/03/23 20:14:53 UTC 2014/03/23 13:14:53 PDT 52.5 km ( 32.6 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3093,
-121.7225
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60047208 0.3 2014/03/23 20:13:36 UTC 2014/03/23 13:13:36 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.6 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3103,
-121.7215
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60727226 0.8 2014/03/23 17:07:07 UTC 2014/03/23 10:07:07 PDT 53.6 km ( 33.3 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2942,
-121.7437
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60727191 0.7 2014/03/23 16:07:03 UTC 2014/03/23 09:07:03 PDT 53.1 km ( 33.0 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2935,
-121.7370
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60727171 0.3 2014/03/23 15:43:06 UTC 2014/03/23 08:43:06 PDT 53.3 km ( 33.1 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2953,
-121.7388
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60047308 0.7 2014/03/23 15:32:00 UTC 2014/03/23 08:32:00 PDT 52.1 km ( 32.4 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2757,
-121.7298
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60727166 0.4 2014/03/23 15:31:26 UTC 2014/03/23 08:31:26 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.616,
-121.8043
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60727076 0.8 2014/03/23 13:01:25 UTC 2014/03/23 06:01:25 PDT 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) N ( 5. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8842,
-122.6270
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60727056 0.3 2014/03/23 12:42:52 UTC 2014/03/23 05:42:52 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7565,
-122.8590
11.9 19.3 Page | Map
60726991 0.6 2014/03/23 11:08:54 UTC 2014/03/23 04:08:54 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1973,
-122.1898
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60726891 1.7 2014/03/23 05:58:47 UTC 2014/03/22 22:58:47 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.825,
-121.9187
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
60726706 0.8 2014/03/23 01:51:07 UTC 2014/03/22 18:51:07 PDT 45.5 km ( 28.3 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9158,
-122.4042
11.2 18.1 Page | Map
60726506 2.3 2014/03/22 20:20:42 UTC 2014/03/22 13:20:42 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.38,
-120.4980
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60726316 2.3 2014/03/22 16:25:59 UTC 2014/03/22 09:25:59 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.32,
-119.0555
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60726231 1.3 2014/03/22 10:00:59 UTC 2014/03/22 03:00:59 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1858
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60726121 1.0 2014/03/22 04:44:15 UTC 2014/03/21 21:44:15 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0365,
-122.9107
9.0 14.4 Page | Map
60726056 0.0 2014/03/22 02:59:33 UTC 2014/03/21 19:59:33 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8517,
-121.7513
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60726051 -0.4 2014/03/22 02:55:32 UTC 2014/03/21 19:55:32 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8492,
-121.7588
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60725991 0.9 2014/03/22 00:58:54 UTC 2014/03/21 17:58:54 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0447,
-122.9072
8.0 13.0 Page | Map
60725761 0.7 2014/03/21 21:12:04 UTC 2014/03/21 14:12:04 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8392,
-121.7383
-1.7 -2.8 Page | Map
60725651 2.2 2014/03/21 19:30:34 UTC 2014/03/21 12:30:34 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.7935,
-123.3107
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60725606 2.3 2014/03/21 18:50:26 UTC 2014/03/21 11:50:26 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.119,
-124.6428
19.6 31.6 Page | Map
60725401 2.2 2014/03/21 10:29:58 UTC 2014/03/21 03:29:58 PDT 33.9 km ( 21.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.2357,
-122.9215
29.6 47.7 Page | Map
60725386 0.4 2014/03/21 07:59:32 UTC 2014/03/21 00:59:32 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7345,
-121.3163
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60725211 1.5 2014/03/20 23:44:26 UTC 2014/03/20 16:44:26 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.1 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.3733,
-121.0008
-1.0 -1.5 Page | Map
60724896 0.4 2014/03/20 19:05:30 UTC 2014/03/20 12:05:30 PDT 27.6 km ( 17.2 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.689,
-123.3203
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60047008 0.9 2014/03/20 18:42:30 UTC 2014/03/20 11:42:30 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2482,
-122.8970
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60724851 1.5 2014/03/20 17:59:36 UTC 2014/03/20 10:59:36 PDT 45.3 km ( 28.2 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9463,
-121.1323
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60724766 0.7 2014/03/20 16:09:51 UTC 2014/03/20 09:09:51 PDT 33.4 km ( 20.7 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0215,
-122.6707
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60724591 0.4 2014/03/20 09:31:41 UTC 2014/03/20 02:31:41 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7445,
-122.8575
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60724571 0.4 2014/03/20 08:24:52 UTC 2014/03/20 01:24:52 PDT 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7425,
-122.8730
11.5 18.5 Page | Map
60724516 0.7 2014/03/20 07:31:19 UTC 2014/03/20 00:31:19 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7397,
-120.2575
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60724506 0.3 2014/03/20 07:25:17 UTC 2014/03/20 00:25:17 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7447,
-122.8573
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60724491 0.3 2014/03/20 07:06:03 UTC 2014/03/20 00:06:03 PDT 16.0 km ( 9.9 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.744,
-122.8582
11.4 18.3 Page | Map