Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 451 - 500 of 101090 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60045308 0.6 2014/02/02 04:08:42 UTC 2014/02/01 20:08:42 PST 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1405,
-119.4485
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
60683067 1.5 2014/02/02 03:59:07 UTC 2014/02/01 19:59:07 PST 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1045,
-119.4345
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60683032 0.1 2014/02/02 02:55:08 UTC 2014/02/01 18:55:08 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1893
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60045418 0.0 2014/02/02 02:48:08 UTC 2014/02/01 18:48:08 PST 49.1 km ( 30.5 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3342,
-121.6805
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60683022 0.6 2014/02/02 02:43:43 UTC 2014/02/01 18:43:43 PST 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1218,
-119.4512
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
60045413 0.5 2014/02/02 02:33:52 UTC 2014/02/01 18:33:52 PST 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.343,
-122.4448
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60683017 0.2 2014/02/02 02:06:22 UTC 2014/02/01 18:06:22 PST 14.6 km ( 9.1 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4267,
-122.2767
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60683012 -0.6 2014/02/02 01:58:35 UTC 2014/02/01 17:58:35 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8528,
-121.7605
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60682957 1.5 2014/02/01 23:49:04 UTC 2014/02/01 15:49:04 PST 21.8 km ( 13.5 mi) SW ( 215. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1223,
-119.4533
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
60682947 0.0 2014/02/01 23:45:14 UTC 2014/02/01 15:45:14 PST 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1925,
-122.1665
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60682897 -0.2 2014/02/01 22:32:00 UTC 2014/02/01 14:32:00 PST 31.5 km ( 19.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.278,
-122.2112
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60682882 2.3 2014/02/01 22:12:36 UTC 2014/02/01 14:12:36 PST 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4952,
-120.5125
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60682777 1.5 2014/02/01 19:25:04 UTC 2014/02/01 11:25:04 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5417,
-122.4760
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60682657 0.6 2014/02/01 14:24:57 UTC 2014/02/01 06:24:57 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0072,
-122.6928
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60682402 0.2 2014/02/01 09:45:46 UTC 2014/02/01 01:45:46 PST 28.3 km ( 17.6 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3088,
-122.3497
8.7 14.1 Page | Map
60682397 0.3 2014/02/01 09:43:46 UTC 2014/02/01 01:43:46 PST 13.8 km ( 8.6 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4343,
-122.2702
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60682297 0.5 2014/02/01 08:12:54 UTC 2014/02/01 00:12:54 PST 17.3 km ( 10.8 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7978,
-122.8570
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
60682257 0.8 2014/02/01 07:45:17 UTC 2014/01/31 23:45:17 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.8523,
-123.0860
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60682167 0.5 2014/02/01 06:37:29 UTC 2014/01/31 22:37:29 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1895
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60682057 0.4 2014/02/01 05:29:23 UTC 2014/01/31 21:29:23 PST 21.3 km ( 13.2 mi) SSW ( 194. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3807,
-122.6982
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60682017 0.9 2014/02/01 05:01:03 UTC 2014/01/31 21:01:03 PST 32.7 km ( 20.3 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.116,
-122.5898
20.7 33.4 Page | Map
60681897 0.6 2014/02/01 03:12:44 UTC 2014/01/31 19:12:44 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1888
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60681877 0.2 2014/02/01 02:51:32 UTC 2014/01/31 18:51:32 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1980
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60681512 0.8 2014/01/31 21:59:43 UTC 2014/01/31 13:59:43 PST 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3087,
-122.7215
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60681502 1.4 2014/01/31 21:53:31 UTC 2014/01/31 13:53:31 PST 30.4 km ( 18.9 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.0483,
-122.4510
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60681442 0.7 2014/01/31 21:22:37 UTC 2014/01/31 13:22:37 PST 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.9148,
-121.6800
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60681312 1.5 2014/01/31 19:40:13 UTC 2014/01/31 11:40:13 PST 26.3 km ( 16.3 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.7803,
-118.7443
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60681022 1.6 2014/01/31 14:36:26 UTC 2014/01/31 06:36:26 PST 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) N ( 11. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.2065,
-122.8375
18.2 29.3 Page | Map
60680987 0.7 2014/01/31 10:40:43 UTC 2014/01/31 02:40:43 PST 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.4638,
-121.7133
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60045408 0.7 2014/01/31 06:41:34 UTC 2014/01/30 22:41:34 PST 20.8 km ( 13.0 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1202,
-119.4255
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60680732 0.5 2014/01/31 04:48:47 UTC 2014/01/30 20:48:47 PST 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.283,
-122.2053
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60680642 1.7 2014/01/31 02:24:18 UTC 2014/01/30 18:24:18 PST 57.6 km ( 35.8 mi) SE ( 139. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.549,
-122.5608
8.4 13.5 Page | Map
60680457 2.4 2014/01/30 22:14:25 UTC 2014/01/30 14:14:25 PST 66.6 km ( 41.4 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3628,
-120.4790
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60680262 2.0 2014/01/30 18:25:30 UTC 2014/01/30 10:25:30 PST 11.5 km ( 7.1 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.614,
-123.1058
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60680207 0.1 2014/01/30 17:32:13 UTC 2014/01/30 09:32:13 PST 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0328,
-122.4170
9.4 15.1 Page | Map
60680172 0.1 2014/01/30 16:01:49 UTC 2014/01/30 08:01:49 PST 42.4 km ( 26.3 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0295,
-122.4147
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60680067 1.0 2014/01/30 12:24:06 UTC 2014/01/30 04:24:06 PST 23.4 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8585,
-121.6590
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60680037 0.7 2014/01/30 10:20:53 UTC 2014/01/30 02:20:53 PST 15.7 km ( 9.7 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7398,
-122.8542
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
60679807 0.9 2014/01/30 07:16:19 UTC 2014/01/29 23:16:19 PST 10.9 km ( 6.7 mi) NNW ( 336. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.5088,
-122.3990
13.4 21.7 Page | Map
60679557 0.5 2014/01/30 04:19:22 UTC 2014/01/29 20:19:22 PST 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6407,
-123.0550
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
60679232 1.8 2014/01/30 01:07:22 UTC 2014/01/29 17:07:22 PST 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) SE ( 145. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.2195,
-122.6482
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60678927 0.8 2014/01/29 22:11:39 UTC 2014/01/29 14:11:39 PST 23.2 km ( 14.4 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.758,
-124.5125
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60678457 0.5 2014/01/29 17:20:45 UTC 2014/01/29 09:20:45 PST 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8338,
-121.7777
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60678447 1.2 2014/01/29 17:14:17 UTC 2014/01/29 09:14:17 PST 31.4 km ( 19.5 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2327,
-122.5588
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60678332 0.3 2014/01/29 15:05:48 UTC 2014/01/29 07:05:48 PST 34.9 km ( 21.7 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.372,
-122.9938
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60677757 0.3 2014/01/29 04:46:53 UTC 2014/01/28 20:46:53 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) S ( 191. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3093,
-122.3448
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60677717 0.8 2014/01/29 04:11:39 UTC 2014/01/28 20:11:39 PST 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5345,
-121.9798
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60677317 2.5 2014/01/28 21:50:20 UTC 2014/01/28 13:50:20 PST 53.9 km ( 33.5 mi) SW ( 229. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.3547,
-117.9542
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60677292 0.8 2014/01/28 20:48:41 UTC 2014/01/28 12:48:41 PST 37.3 km ( 23.2 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.7863,
-122.3012
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60677242 0.0 2014/01/28 19:56:54 UTC 2014/01/28 11:56:54 PST 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3028,
-122.3507
9.2 14.8 Page | Map