Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60452777 1.1 2012/09/17 06:43:57 UTC 2012/09/16 23:43:57 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8487,
-121.7437
-1.7 -2.7 Page | Map
60452772 1.1 2012/09/17 06:15:46 UTC 2012/09/16 23:15:46 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.1817
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60452652 2.3 2012/09/16 21:16:56 UTC 2012/09/16 14:16:56 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.8 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4525,
-120.5107
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60452487 0.7 2012/09/16 12:53:23 UTC 2012/09/16 05:53:23 PDT 7.2 km ( 4.5 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5913,
-122.4285
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60452482 0.4 2012/09/16 11:38:18 UTC 2012/09/16 04:38:18 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.853,
-121.7543
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60452477 0.8 2012/09/16 10:09:41 UTC 2012/09/16 03:09:41 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8533,
-121.7540
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60452457 0.3 2012/09/16 08:19:06 UTC 2012/09/16 01:19:06 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8542,
-121.7547
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60452452 0.7 2012/09/16 08:14:06 UTC 2012/09/16 01:14:06 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8542,
-121.7537
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60020003 -0.6 2012/09/16 08:12:34 UTC 2012/09/16 01:12:34 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8547,
-121.7470
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
60452447 0.0 2012/09/16 08:12:19 UTC 2012/09/16 01:12:19 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8533,
-121.7520
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60452417 0.7 2012/09/16 02:06:18 UTC 2012/09/15 19:06:18 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.9538,
-121.8532
-1.2 -1.9 Page | Map
60452407 1.0 2012/09/16 01:13:11 UTC 2012/09/15 18:13:11 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.2 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6047,
-122.4680
14.4 23.3 Page | Map
60452327 2.3 2012/09/15 21:13:36 UTC 2012/09/15 14:13:36 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4448,
-120.5213
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60452292 0.8 2012/09/15 20:25:15 UTC 2012/09/15 13:25:15 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2573,
-122.2505
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60452192 1.3 2012/09/15 07:25:19 UTC 2012/09/15 00:25:19 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from Diablo, WA 48.877,
-120.6848
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
60452112 1.0 2012/09/15 02:37:24 UTC 2012/09/14 19:37:24 PDT 15.6 km ( 9.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4853,
-119.8057
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
60452097 1.0 2012/09/15 00:58:07 UTC 2012/09/14 17:58:07 PDT 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8632,
-122.5063
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60452077 1.0 2012/09/14 23:31:52 UTC 2012/09/14 16:31:52 PDT 13.8 km ( 8.6 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4757,
-122.4103
11.1 17.9 Page | Map
60451782 1.2 2012/09/14 16:15:40 UTC 2012/09/14 09:15:40 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.3 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.8595,
-121.5927
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60451732 0.4 2012/09/14 14:11:10 UTC 2012/09/14 07:11:10 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1882
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60451697 0.3 2012/09/14 10:16:13 UTC 2012/09/14 03:16:13 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1823
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60451682 0.2 2012/09/14 09:32:27 UTC 2012/09/14 02:32:27 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1817
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60451652 0.9 2012/09/14 03:50:13 UTC 2012/09/13 20:50:13 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9695,
-122.8595
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
60451507 2.3 2012/09/13 23:06:29 UTC 2012/09/13 16:06:29 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4012,
-120.5032
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451497 0.3 2012/09/13 22:42:09 UTC 2012/09/13 15:42:09 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1807
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
60451462 1.1 2012/09/13 21:56:02 UTC 2012/09/13 14:56:02 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) ENE ( 57. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.39,
-122.9662
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60451427 0.5 2012/09/13 21:20:27 UTC 2012/09/13 14:20:27 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6322,
-121.9357
14.1 22.8 Page | Map
60451397 0.6 2012/09/13 20:07:01 UTC 2012/09/13 13:07:01 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8523,
-121.7583
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60451357 0.9 2012/09/13 17:57:48 UTC 2012/09/13 10:57:48 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5202,
-122.6178
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60451342 3.2 2012/09/13 17:33:45 UTC 2012/09/13 10:33:45 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.3425,
-120.0190
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60451337 0.3 2012/09/13 17:11:47 UTC 2012/09/13 10:11:47 PDT 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7567,
-121.8792
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60451297 0.1 2012/09/13 16:17:00 UTC 2012/09/13 09:17:00 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.203,
-124.0488
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60451262 0.7 2012/09/13 15:53:50 UTC 2012/09/13 08:53:50 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8422,
-121.7312
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
60451257 1.0 2012/09/13 15:49:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:49:59 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8445,
-121.7473
-1.2 -2.0 Page | Map
60451252 2.4 2012/09/13 15:44:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:44:59 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.854,
-121.7577
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60451242 0.5 2012/09/13 14:55:40 UTC 2012/09/13 07:55:40 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3267,
-122.2358
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60451197 1.4 2012/09/13 11:52:57 UTC 2012/09/13 04:52:57 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5543,
-122.4432
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60451177 0.5 2012/09/13 05:12:40 UTC 2012/09/12 22:12:40 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8487,
-121.7520
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60451097 0.4 2012/09/13 04:30:21 UTC 2012/09/12 21:30:21 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1993,
-122.4797
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60451092 1.2 2012/09/13 04:06:44 UTC 2012/09/12 21:06:44 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5062,
-122.4262
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
60451002 1.7 2012/09/12 21:32:02 UTC 2012/09/12 14:32:02 PDT 1.4 km ( 0.8 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0922,
-121.9545
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60450992 1.7 2012/09/12 20:53:24 UTC 2012/09/12 13:53:24 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7477,
-123.4565
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450982 1.4 2012/09/12 20:31:16 UTC 2012/09/12 13:31:16 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.9968,
-122.9883
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60450932 1.0 2012/09/12 18:00:47 UTC 2012/09/12 11:00:47 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.749,
-121.9520
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60450822 0.7 2012/09/12 10:46:45 UTC 2012/09/12 03:46:45 PDT 10.3 km ( 6.4 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5303,
-122.4038
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60450812 0.0 2012/09/12 10:21:26 UTC 2012/09/12 03:21:26 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3203,
-122.2327
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
60450807 0.5 2012/09/12 08:59:12 UTC 2012/09/12 01:59:12 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6502,
-122.7698
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
60450672 1.3 2012/09/11 21:02:17 UTC 2012/09/11 14:02:17 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5213,
-121.8120
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60450632 1.2 2012/09/11 19:30:44 UTC 2012/09/11 12:30:44 PDT 58.8 km ( 36.5 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0593,
-122.3502
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60450627 2.0 2012/09/11 19:28:58 UTC 2012/09/11 12:28:58 PDT 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.337,
-117.8560
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map