Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 601 - 650 of 97356 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Dec 7, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60472241 0.9 2012/10/04 00:42:49 UTC 2012/10/03 17:42:49 PDT 10.4 km ( 6.5 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5232,
-122.4017
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60472186 0.3 2012/10/03 23:27:55 UTC 2012/10/03 16:27:55 PDT 50.2 km ( 31.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.115,
-122.1540
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60472176 1.6 2012/10/03 23:24:51 UTC 2012/10/03 16:24:51 PDT 25.8 km ( 16.0 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.7662,
-122.6512
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
60472151 1.9 2012/10/03 23:15:51 UTC 2012/10/03 16:15:51 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2283,
-119.4305
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60472116 1.3 2012/10/03 21:55:04 UTC 2012/10/03 14:55:04 PDT 1.8 km ( 1.1 mi) NW ( 312. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5777,
-122.6478
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
60472071 0.6 2012/10/03 19:48:50 UTC 2012/10/03 12:48:50 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.3017,
-121.9250
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
60472026 0.8 2012/10/03 18:10:57 UTC 2012/10/03 11:10:57 PDT 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5087,
-122.4030
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
60472021 1.7 2012/10/03 18:05:53 UTC 2012/10/03 11:05:53 PDT 32.3 km ( 20.1 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3322,
-122.6305
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60472016 1.0 2012/10/03 17:57:53 UTC 2012/10/03 10:57:53 PDT 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5008,
-122.3930
12.6 20.3 Page | Map
60472001 0.8 2012/10/03 17:13:31 UTC 2012/10/03 10:13:31 PDT 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3017,
-121.8707
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60471986 0.9 2012/10/03 16:46:15 UTC 2012/10/03 09:46:15 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5203,
-122.4315
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
60471861 0.4 2012/10/03 09:00:12 UTC 2012/10/03 02:00:12 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.9 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1937,
-122.1532
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
60471761 0.4 2012/10/03 01:35:57 UTC 2012/10/02 18:35:57 PDT 43.4 km ( 27.0 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0403,
-122.3960
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60471676 0.9 2012/10/02 20:04:45 UTC 2012/10/02 13:04:45 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.1648,
-121.9708
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60471616 1.3 2012/10/02 18:46:18 UTC 2012/10/02 11:46:18 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6765,
-122.3265
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60471536 1.5 2012/10/02 17:02:55 UTC 2012/10/02 10:02:55 PDT 68.4 km ( 42.5 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3307,
-120.5088
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60471321 -0.6 2012/10/02 13:34:58 UTC 2012/10/02 06:34:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1763
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60471296 0.8 2012/10/02 11:10:03 UTC 2012/10/02 04:10:03 PDT 22.9 km ( 14.3 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.869,
-121.9633
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60471291 0.7 2012/10/02 09:27:16 UTC 2012/10/02 02:27:16 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4725,
-122.3837
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
60471286 1.4 2012/10/02 07:49:57 UTC 2012/10/02 00:49:57 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.678,
-120.3310
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60471266 0.6 2012/10/02 06:53:07 UTC 2012/10/01 23:53:07 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3497,
-122.5530
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60471186 1.9 2012/10/02 01:28:17 UTC 2012/10/01 18:28:17 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5758,
-122.6587
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60471116 1.3 2012/10/01 23:37:12 UTC 2012/10/01 16:37:12 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6923,
-122.3538
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60471061 1.6 2012/10/01 21:34:18 UTC 2012/10/01 14:34:18 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.6 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.1003,
-121.9443
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60471051 2.6 2012/10/01 21:16:51 UTC 2012/10/01 14:16:51 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4425,
-120.5132
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60471016 0.4 2012/10/01 20:33:24 UTC 2012/10/01 13:33:24 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8485,
-121.7437
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60471011 0.8 2012/10/01 20:32:57 UTC 2012/10/01 13:32:57 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8452,
-121.7445
-1.3 -2.0 Page | Map
60471026 0.3 2012/10/01 20:32:33 UTC 2012/10/01 13:32:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8462,
-121.7433
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470971 0.8 2012/10/01 18:47:11 UTC 2012/10/01 11:47:11 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.1 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.407,
-122.4013
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60470906 0.7 2012/10/01 17:44:36 UTC 2012/10/01 10:44:36 PDT 8.9 km ( 5.5 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4923,
-122.6733
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60470671 1.2 2012/10/01 13:14:32 UTC 2012/10/01 06:14:32 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.0577,
-122.5142
7.7 12.3 Page | Map
60470661 0.7 2012/10/01 10:24:41 UTC 2012/10/01 03:24:41 PDT 34.2 km ( 21.3 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0903,
-122.5033
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60470651 0.8 2012/10/01 10:01:57 UTC 2012/10/01 03:01:57 PDT 51.0 km ( 31.7 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.35,
-121.7257
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60470641 0.7 2012/10/01 09:20:24 UTC 2012/10/01 02:20:24 PDT 49.5 km ( 30.8 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7088,
-121.6577
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60470631 0.5 2012/10/01 07:21:44 UTC 2012/10/01 00:21:44 PDT 52.8 km ( 32.8 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2967,
-121.7318
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60470626 0.1 2012/10/01 02:59:10 UTC 2012/09/30 19:59:10 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.1 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5453,
-122.8868
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60470581 0.1 2012/09/30 23:24:13 UTC 2012/09/30 16:24:13 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2833,
-121.6798
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
60470491 0.1 2012/09/30 17:35:56 UTC 2012/09/30 10:35:56 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2283,
-122.1315
5.7 9.3 Page | Map
60470441 1.7 2012/09/30 15:46:08 UTC 2012/09/30 08:46:08 PDT 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.749,
-120.2012
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60470416 1.7 2012/09/30 12:01:00 UTC 2012/09/30 05:01:00 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.4 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.773,
-124.5065
18.2 29.4 Page | Map
60470406 0.4 2012/09/30 10:55:16 UTC 2012/09/30 03:55:16 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.4 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0322,
-122.3895
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60470321 0.3 2012/09/29 21:10:17 UTC 2012/09/29 14:10:17 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8518,
-121.7528
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60470301 1.1 2012/09/29 20:03:35 UTC 2012/09/29 13:03:35 PDT 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1662,
-121.8082
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60470256 0.4 2012/09/29 17:44:54 UTC 2012/09/29 10:44:54 PDT 26.2 km ( 16.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3253,
-122.2283
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
60470226 1.4 2012/09/29 14:15:37 UTC 2012/09/29 07:15:37 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.0508,
-124.4853
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470191 1.1 2012/09/29 04:55:32 UTC 2012/09/28 21:55:32 PDT 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9463,
-122.9182
6.7 10.9 Page | Map
60470186 1.3 2012/09/29 03:11:50 UTC 2012/09/28 20:11:50 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.1 mi) NW ( 317. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9472,
-122.9427
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60470181 1.5 2012/09/29 02:46:18 UTC 2012/09/28 19:46:18 PDT 46.9 km ( 29.1 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9283,
-122.4017
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60470166 1.1 2012/09/29 02:31:12 UTC 2012/09/28 19:31:12 PDT 47.1 km ( 29.2 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.929,
-122.3988
12.4 20.1 Page | Map
60470151 0.9 2012/09/29 00:48:23 UTC 2012/09/28 17:48:23 PDT 32.1 km ( 20.0 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.948,
-122.9362
7.4 12.0 Page | Map