Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10836453 1.9 1970/05/20 23:07:00 UTC 1970/05/20 16:07:00 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.1 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3712,
-120.1412
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
10836448 1.8 1970/05/20 12:28:05 UTC 1970/05/20 05:28:05 PDT 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6447,
-119.2845
8.9 14.4 Page | Map
10836443 1.3 1970/05/19 23:22:41 UTC 1970/05/19 16:22:41 PDT 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) ENE ( 60. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5957,
-119.0102
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
10836438 1.8 1970/05/18 06:22:37 UTC 1970/05/17 23:22:37 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.8 mi) N ( 11. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4227,
-119.2628
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10836433 2.2 1970/05/13 20:30:09 UTC 1970/05/13 13:30:09 PDT 45.8 km ( 28.4 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.473,
-118.7132
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
10836428 2.3 1970/05/12 21:52:38 UTC 1970/05/12 14:52:38 PDT 35.5 km ( 22.0 mi) NNW ( 349. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.3825,
-118.4222
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10836423 1.6 1970/05/12 11:59:51 UTC 1970/05/12 04:59:51 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.134,
-119.5592
8.2 13.3 Page | Map
10836418 2.1 1970/05/08 18:09:19 UTC 1970/05/08 11:09:19 PDT 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) NW ( 308. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3657,
-120.0675
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10836413 1.7 1970/05/08 08:48:29 UTC 1970/05/08 01:48:29 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4252,
-119.3023
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10836408 2.5 1970/05/06 17:15:38 UTC 1970/05/06 10:15:38 PDT 22.8 km ( 14.2 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8822,
-119.4555
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10836403 1.7 1970/05/06 00:50:17 UTC 1970/05/05 17:50:17 PDT 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.823,
-119.3145
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836398 1.2 1970/05/03 10:31:26 UTC 1970/05/03 03:31:26 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4252,
-119.2692
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10836393 2.5 1970/04/29 02:28:56 UTC 1970/04/28 19:28:56 PDT 30.2 km ( 18.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2997,
-120.1378
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836388 1.9 1970/04/26 14:05:31 UTC 1970/04/26 07:05:31 PDT 22.1 km ( 13.7 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8918,
-119.4418
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10836383 1.8 1970/04/25 02:20:36 UTC 1970/04/24 18:20:36 PST 5.4 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4258,
-119.2970
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10836378 2.6 1970/04/22 22:02:59 UTC 1970/04/22 14:02:59 PST 31.5 km ( 19.6 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2988,
-120.1552
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836373 1.7 1970/04/22 03:42:38 UTC 1970/04/21 19:42:38 PST 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8812,
-119.4415
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10836368 2.4 1970/04/15 17:18:52 UTC 1970/04/15 09:18:52 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.4655,
-119.8293
5.4 8.6 Page | Map
10836363 1.8 1970/04/11 02:52:47 UTC 1970/04/10 18:52:47 PST 22.6 km ( 14.0 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8845,
-119.4517
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836358 1.8 1970/04/11 01:54:31 UTC 1970/04/10 17:54:31 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.872,
-119.4343
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10836353 1.9 1970/04/04 10:43:27 UTC 1970/04/04 02:43:27 PST 5.7 km ( 3.6 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4268,
-119.2842
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10836348 2.7 1970/04/04 02:40:13 UTC 1970/04/03 18:40:13 PST 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2283,
-120.0800
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836343 1.8 1970/03/31 04:34:43 UTC 1970/03/30 20:34:43 PST 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4258,
-119.2897
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10836338 1.9 1970/03/29 15:42:50 UTC 1970/03/29 07:42:50 PST 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8883,
-119.4185
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10836333 1.7 1970/03/29 15:27:46 UTC 1970/03/29 07:27:46 PST 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8785,
-119.4223
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10836328 2.5 1970/03/25 00:23:35 UTC 1970/03/24 16:23:35 PST 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.6683,
-118.2745
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836323 2.4 1970/03/21 20:43:14 UTC 1970/03/21 12:43:14 PST 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) NE ( 45. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.3112,
-119.0063
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10836318 2.5 1970/03/19 13:03:51 UTC 1970/03/19 05:03:51 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) SE ( 124. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6452,
-118.7805
2.9 4.8 Page | Map
10836313 2.1 1970/03/16 15:48:21 UTC 1970/03/16 07:48:21 PST 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.5183,
-119.5680
13.1 21.2 Page | Map
10836308 1.7 1970/03/13 00:42:40 UTC 1970/03/12 16:42:40 PST 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8665,
-119.4128
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10836303 1.3 1970/03/12 10:56:59 UTC 1970/03/12 02:56:59 PST 19.8 km ( 12.3 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4062,
-119.0260
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10836298 2.1 1970/03/12 09:48:07 UTC 1970/03/12 01:48:07 PST 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8813,
-119.4237
0.2 0.2 Page | Map
10836293 2.1 1970/03/12 00:29:36 UTC 1970/03/11 16:29:36 PST 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) ENE ( 72. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2485,
-119.5780
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10836288 1.7 1970/03/10 14:40:34 UTC 1970/03/10 06:40:34 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.872,
-119.4337
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836283 1.8 1970/03/10 02:33:05 UTC 1970/03/09 18:33:05 PST 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8775,
-119.4262
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10836278 1.2 1970/03/08 18:19:54 UTC 1970/03/08 10:19:54 PST 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6882,
-119.3023
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10836273 1.6 1970/03/06 21:51:41 UTC 1970/03/06 13:51:41 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6917,
-119.2985
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836268 2.0 1970/03/06 21:47:49 UTC 1970/03/06 13:47:49 PST 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6805,
-119.2875
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10836263 1.7 1970/03/06 09:20:50 UTC 1970/03/06 01:20:50 PST 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8263,
-119.0742
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
10836258 2.0 1970/03/04 00:47:59 UTC 1970/03/03 16:47:59 PST 20.5 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8718,
-119.4290
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10836253 1.8 1970/03/04 00:23:36 UTC 1970/03/03 16:23:36 PST 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6448,
-119.2900
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
10836248 2.2 1970/03/03 17:36:24 UTC 1970/03/03 09:36:24 PST 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7228,
-119.1120
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10836243 2.3 1970/03/03 17:28:08 UTC 1970/03/03 09:28:08 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8807,
-119.4255
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10836238 1.6 1970/03/03 08:51:04 UTC 1970/03/03 00:51:04 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8823,
-119.4477
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10836233 1.8 1970/03/03 08:46:03 UTC 1970/03/03 00:46:03 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8967,
-119.4410
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10836228 1.7 1970/03/03 01:58:40 UTC 1970/03/02 17:58:40 PST 6.6 km ( 4.1 mi) NNE ( 29. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4212,
-119.2367
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10836223 1.4 1970/03/02 12:33:40 UTC 1970/03/02 04:33:40 PST 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8765,
-119.4225
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10836218 2.3 1970/03/01 10:51:11 UTC 1970/03/01 02:51:11 PST 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.881,
-119.4242
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836213 1.4 1970/02/26 18:20:44 UTC 1970/02/26 10:20:44 PST 18.9 km ( 11.8 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.407,
-119.0373
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10836208 1.1 1970/02/25 06:02:12 UTC 1970/02/24 22:02:12 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.3865,
-119.0257
1.1 1.8 Page | Map