Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10836688 1.6 1970/07/27 21:59:42 UTC 1970/07/27 14:59:42 PDT 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8115,
-119.3808
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836683 1.2 1970/07/27 00:35:49 UTC 1970/07/26 17:35:49 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8218,
-119.3357
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10836673 2.2 1970/07/24 08:53:07 UTC 1970/07/24 01:53:07 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.8 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5487,
-121.8087
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
10836663 1.3 1970/07/22 01:32:50 UTC 1970/07/21 18:32:50 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7442,
-123.2138
26.9 43.4 Page | Map
10836658 1.6 1970/07/20 06:37:12 UTC 1970/07/19 23:37:12 PDT 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.67,
-121.8187
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
10836648 2.1 1970/07/18 10:06:11 UTC 1970/07/18 03:06:11 PDT 1.3 km ( 0.8 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6218,
-122.1932
16.5 26.6 Page | Map
10836643 1.3 1970/07/18 03:16:25 UTC 1970/07/17 20:16:25 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8078,
-119.3855
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836638 1.3 1970/07/18 00:21:24 UTC 1970/07/17 17:21:24 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8075,
-119.3877
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836633 1.3 1970/07/17 13:24:35 UTC 1970/07/17 06:24:35 PDT 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8087,
-119.3843
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836628 1.3 1970/07/15 13:57:57 UTC 1970/07/15 06:57:57 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1282,
-119.2382
12.9 20.7 Page | Map
10836613 2.7 1970/07/14 02:42:00 UTC 1970/07/13 19:42:00 PDT 53.8 km ( 33.5 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.3418,
-117.7510
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10836608 1.1 1970/07/12 10:23:34 UTC 1970/07/12 03:23:34 PDT 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8312,
-119.3790
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10836603 3.0 1970/07/11 10:24:30 UTC 1970/07/11 03:24:30 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2035,
-121.3553
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836588 1.2 1970/07/09 01:00:33 UTC 1970/07/08 18:00:33 PDT 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5755,
-122.0533
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
10836573 1.7 1970/06/26 13:29:29 UTC 1970/06/26 06:29:29 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4207,
-119.2555
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10836568 1.7 1970/06/26 00:10:49 UTC 1970/06/25 17:10:49 PDT 3.3 km ( 2.0 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.1765,
-119.1060
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
10836563 1.5 1970/06/25 02:22:47 UTC 1970/06/24 19:22:47 PDT 10.2 km ( 6.3 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8722,
-119.2833
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10836558 2.4 1970/06/24 21:34:03 UTC 1970/06/24 14:34:03 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.3 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.2493,
-119.1158
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10836553 2.0 1970/06/22 02:26:25 UTC 1970/06/21 19:26:25 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6457,
-118.7688
3.1 5.1 Page | Map
10836548 2.8 1970/06/22 00:53:56 UTC 1970/06/21 17:53:56 PDT 33.3 km ( 20.7 mi) ESE ( 124. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.4285,
-120.1510
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836543 2.1 1970/06/19 21:18:14 UTC 1970/06/19 14:18:14 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3023,
-119.9783
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
10836538 2.0 1970/06/19 19:41:09 UTC 1970/06/19 12:41:09 PDT 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.648,
-118.7697
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10836528 1.6 1970/06/17 20:40:52 UTC 1970/06/17 13:40:52 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9832,
-119.4723
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10836523 1.7 1970/06/16 15:29:17 UTC 1970/06/16 08:29:17 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.959,
-119.5702
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10836518 1.6 1970/06/12 15:01:55 UTC 1970/06/12 08:01:55 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) ENE ( 68. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.267,
-119.5478
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
10836513 1.4 1970/06/11 10:43:25 UTC 1970/06/11 03:43:25 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8292,
-119.2570
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
10836508 1.3 1970/06/08 09:36:30 UTC 1970/06/08 02:36:30 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.725,
-119.3722
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
10836503 1.8 1970/06/05 02:17:08 UTC 1970/06/04 19:17:08 PDT 15.8 km ( 9.8 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8102,
-119.3727
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836498 1.2 1970/06/04 21:55:56 UTC 1970/06/04 14:55:56 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) WSW ( 247. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7575,
-119.4052
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10836493 1.7 1970/06/03 19:49:13 UTC 1970/06/03 12:49:13 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.816,
-119.3607
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10836488 1.5 1970/06/03 17:30:27 UTC 1970/06/03 10:30:27 PDT 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8177,
-119.3540
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10836483 1.4 1970/06/03 12:48:59 UTC 1970/06/03 05:48:59 PDT 15.0 km ( 9.4 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8148,
-119.3640
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
10836478 1.4 1970/06/02 08:58:53 UTC 1970/06/02 01:58:53 PDT 23.4 km ( 14.6 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5963,
-119.0770
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10836473 2.0 1970/05/29 11:59:29 UTC 1970/05/29 04:59:29 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.431,
-119.3147
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
10836468 1.8 1970/05/28 12:34:17 UTC 1970/05/28 05:34:17 PDT 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8193,
-119.3677
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836463 2.1 1970/05/24 19:48:40 UTC 1970/05/24 12:48:40 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4212,
-119.3058
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10836458 1.4 1970/05/23 19:02:31 UTC 1970/05/23 12:02:31 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) WSW ( 244. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2433,
-119.4100
9.7 15.6 Page | Map
10836453 1.9 1970/05/20 23:07:00 UTC 1970/05/20 16:07:00 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.1 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3712,
-120.1412
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
10836448 1.8 1970/05/20 12:28:05 UTC 1970/05/20 05:28:05 PDT 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6447,
-119.2845
8.9 14.4 Page | Map
10836443 1.3 1970/05/19 23:22:41 UTC 1970/05/19 16:22:41 PDT 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) ENE ( 60. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5957,
-119.0102
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
10836438 1.8 1970/05/18 06:22:37 UTC 1970/05/17 23:22:37 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.8 mi) N ( 11. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4227,
-119.2628
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10836433 2.2 1970/05/13 20:30:09 UTC 1970/05/13 13:30:09 PDT 45.8 km ( 28.4 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.473,
-118.7132
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
10836428 2.3 1970/05/12 21:52:38 UTC 1970/05/12 14:52:38 PDT 35.5 km ( 22.0 mi) NNW ( 349. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.3825,
-118.4222
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10836423 1.6 1970/05/12 11:59:51 UTC 1970/05/12 04:59:51 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.134,
-119.5592
8.2 13.3 Page | Map
10836418 2.1 1970/05/08 18:09:19 UTC 1970/05/08 11:09:19 PDT 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) NW ( 308. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3657,
-120.0675
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10836413 1.7 1970/05/08 08:48:29 UTC 1970/05/08 01:48:29 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4252,
-119.3023
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10836408 2.5 1970/05/06 17:15:38 UTC 1970/05/06 10:15:38 PDT 22.8 km ( 14.2 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8822,
-119.4555
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10836403 1.7 1970/05/06 00:50:17 UTC 1970/05/05 17:50:17 PDT 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.823,
-119.3145
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10836398 1.2 1970/05/03 10:31:26 UTC 1970/05/03 03:31:26 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4252,
-119.2692
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10836393 2.5 1970/04/29 02:28:56 UTC 1970/04/28 19:28:56 PDT 30.2 km ( 18.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2997,
-120.1378
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map