Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 97155 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Dec 13, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60492006 -0.1 2012/12/08 03:41:53 UTC 2012/12/07 19:41:53 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7238,
-121.3152
-1.0 -1.5 Page | Map
60492001 0.4 2012/12/08 03:40:51 UTC 2012/12/07 19:40:51 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.719,
-121.3138
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60491991 -0.6 2012/12/08 03:34:46 UTC 2012/12/07 19:34:46 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3150
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60491971 0.7 2012/12/08 03:19:44 UTC 2012/12/07 19:19:44 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.844,
-121.7612
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60491791 0.9 2012/12/07 18:15:09 UTC 2012/12/07 10:15:09 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7222,
-121.3185
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60491751 1.1 2012/12/07 16:41:58 UTC 2012/12/07 08:41:58 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7197,
-121.3188
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60491746 1.3 2012/12/07 16:25:15 UTC 2012/12/07 08:25:15 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.721,
-121.3182
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60491726 -0.4 2012/12/07 15:47:16 UTC 2012/12/07 07:47:16 PST 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5965,
-119.8587
4.7 7.7 Page | Map
60491711 1.8 2012/12/07 15:33:01 UTC 2012/12/07 07:33:01 PST 66.2 km ( 41.1 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from La Grande, OR 45.503,
-117.2737
5.4 8.6 Page | Map
60491656 -1.1 2012/12/07 04:22:57 UTC 2012/12/06 20:22:57 PST 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7267,
-121.3117
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60491651 2.1 2012/12/07 04:12:39 UTC 2012/12/06 20:12:39 PST 74.0 km ( 46.0 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from La Grande, OR 45.4962,
-117.1677
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60491636 0.7 2012/12/07 02:48:45 UTC 2012/12/06 18:48:45 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6947,
-120.3745
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60491591 0.8 2012/12/06 22:36:38 UTC 2012/12/06 14:36:38 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4218,
-122.4027
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60491586 2.5 2012/12/06 22:20:19 UTC 2012/12/06 14:20:19 PST 68.4 km ( 42.5 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5942,
-120.5607
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60491576 1.4 2012/12/06 21:58:58 UTC 2012/12/06 13:58:58 PST 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5563,
-121.9617
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
60491441 0.0 2012/12/06 17:56:25 UTC 2012/12/06 09:56:25 PST 29.4 km ( 18.3 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7802,
-121.9007
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60491436 1.6 2012/12/06 17:19:03 UTC 2012/12/06 09:19:03 PST 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.0835,
-118.8513
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60493937 0.8 2012/12/06 09:21:32 UTC 2012/12/06 01:21:32 PST 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.7685,
-121.8533
22.0 35.5 Page | Map
60491396 -0.6 2012/12/06 05:44:52 UTC 2012/12/05 21:44:52 PST 33.2 km ( 20.6 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.76,
-121.3063
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60491371 1.7 2012/12/05 22:20:17 UTC 2012/12/05 14:20:17 PST 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.7993,
-120.7163
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60491331 0.6 2012/12/05 19:06:34 UTC 2012/12/05 11:06:34 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7243,
-121.3160
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60491316 1.0 2012/12/05 18:48:19 UTC 2012/12/05 10:48:19 PST 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8553,
-121.7568
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60491306 2.7 2012/12/05 17:22:37 UTC 2012/12/05 09:22:37 PST 160.7 km ( 99.8 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 44.0698,
-125.9617
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60491296 1.0 2012/12/05 16:22:28 UTC 2012/12/05 08:22:28 PST 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6375,
-121.6508
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60491271 -1.1 2012/12/05 11:43:20 UTC 2012/12/05 03:43:20 PST 37.0 km ( 23.0 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7098,
-121.3152
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60491241 0.9 2012/12/05 06:44:32 UTC 2012/12/04 22:44:32 PST 2.6 km ( 1.6 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6838,
-120.2360
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60491231 1.0 2012/12/05 02:45:10 UTC 2012/12/04 18:45:10 PST 38.4 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8437,
-121.7617
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60491186 1.1 2012/12/04 22:50:13 UTC 2012/12/04 14:50:13 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4105,
-122.3638
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
60491181 2.2 2012/12/04 22:12:06 UTC 2012/12/04 14:12:06 PST 65.4 km ( 40.6 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4427,
-120.4835
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60491161 1.9 2012/12/04 18:44:38 UTC 2012/12/04 10:44:38 PST 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4158,
-123.0752
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60491146 2.3 2012/12/04 18:13:45 UTC 2012/12/04 10:13:45 PST 65.8 km ( 40.9 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3883,
-120.4762
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60491116 0.6 2012/12/04 13:48:33 UTC 2012/12/04 05:48:33 PST 55.2 km ( 34.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.074,
-122.1200
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60024713 -0.5 2012/12/04 12:30:47 UTC 2012/12/04 04:30:47 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3175
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60024708 -0.2 2012/12/04 08:37:12 UTC 2012/12/04 00:37:12 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7203,
-121.3177
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60491051 0.5 2012/12/04 07:50:46 UTC 2012/12/03 23:50:46 PST 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7275,
-121.3167
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60490991 1.6 2012/12/03 23:48:11 UTC 2012/12/03 15:48:11 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8753,
-121.6468
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60490961 1.5 2012/12/03 22:52:44 UTC 2012/12/03 14:52:44 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7567,
-122.4000
15.8 25.4 Page | Map
60024618 -1.2 2012/12/03 16:52:18 UTC 2012/12/03 08:52:18 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7213,
-121.3157
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60490846 -1.4 2012/12/03 14:59:59 UTC 2012/12/03 06:59:59 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3107
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60024613 -0.5 2012/12/03 13:50:52 UTC 2012/12/03 05:50:52 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7213,
-121.3200
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60490836 1.3 2012/12/03 13:35:14 UTC 2012/12/03 05:35:14 PST 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8367,
-122.4950
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60024608 -1.3 2012/12/03 11:48:36 UTC 2012/12/03 03:48:36 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.726,
-121.3197
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60024513 -1.2 2012/12/03 10:52:24 UTC 2012/12/03 02:52:24 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7167,
-121.3175
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
60490811 1.2 2012/12/03 08:17:57 UTC 2012/12/03 00:17:57 PST 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7273,
-121.3143
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60490756 -0.1 2012/12/03 04:19:00 UTC 2012/12/02 20:19:00 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7265,
-121.3177
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60024623 -0.2 2012/12/03 03:53:51 UTC 2012/12/02 19:53:51 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7197,
-121.3163
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60490706 0.9 2012/12/03 01:19:17 UTC 2012/12/02 17:19:17 PST 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5455,
-122.4480
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
60490691 0.4 2012/12/02 23:01:44 UTC 2012/12/02 15:01:44 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7217,
-121.3193
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60490686 0.5 2012/12/02 22:37:34 UTC 2012/12/02 14:37:34 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7242,
-121.3188
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60490616 2.4 2012/12/02 18:14:20 UTC 2012/12/02 10:14:20 PST 66.2 km ( 41.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4442,
-120.4955
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map