Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10835423 1.6 1969/06/27 02:41:20 UTC 1969/06/26 19:41:20 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 357. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4225,
-119.2825
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10835418 1.7 1969/06/23 05:07:45 UTC 1969/06/22 22:07:45 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.6 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8973,
-119.6657
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10835413 1.3 1969/06/15 04:53:36 UTC 1969/06/14 21:53:36 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.4 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4192,
-119.2810
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10835403 2.2 1969/06/10 14:50:27 UTC 1969/06/10 07:50:27 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4227,
-119.2845
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835398 1.5 1969/06/08 12:36:12 UTC 1969/06/08 05:36:12 PDT 5.8 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.421,
-119.2877
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10835393 1.7 1969/06/08 09:03:58 UTC 1969/06/08 02:03:58 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8317,
-119.3923
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835388 1.5 1969/06/06 09:26:44 UTC 1969/06/06 02:26:44 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.1 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.127,
-119.0900
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
10835383 1.1 1969/06/03 04:13:02 UTC 1969/06/02 21:13:02 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.718,
-119.5980
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10835378 1.1 1969/06/01 12:16:44 UTC 1969/06/01 05:16:44 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.1 mi) N ( 352. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4143,
-119.2872
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
10835373 1.0 1969/05/23 09:45:42 UTC 1969/05/23 02:45:42 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8338,
-119.7323
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10835368 1.3 1969/05/22 09:33:22 UTC 1969/05/22 02:33:22 PDT 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7682,
-119.3612
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10835363 2.3 1969/05/22 01:48:03 UTC 1969/05/21 18:48:03 PDT 44.5 km ( 27.7 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7675,
-117.7550
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835358 3.3 1969/05/19 18:59:26 UTC 1969/05/19 11:59:26 PDT 59.5 km ( 37.0 mi) ESE ( 102. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.8252,
-118.2237
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
10835353 0.8 1969/05/18 03:00:32 UTC 1969/05/17 20:00:32 PDT 23.8 km ( 14.8 mi) ESE ( 124. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8392,
-119.7223
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10835348 1.1 1969/05/18 01:45:41 UTC 1969/05/17 18:45:41 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8263,
-119.6562
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835343 1.3 1969/05/17 00:01:28 UTC 1969/05/16 17:01:28 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6597,
-119.1333
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10835338 1.7 1969/05/14 23:21:48 UTC 1969/05/14 16:21:48 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.984,
-119.5563
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835333 2.8 1969/05/11 03:50:13 UTC 1969/05/10 20:50:13 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.036,
-119.2183
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
10835328 1.0 1969/05/10 19:55:34 UTC 1969/05/10 12:55:34 PDT 31.4 km ( 19.5 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8418,
-119.6072
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10835323 2.5 1969/05/10 19:37:21 UTC 1969/05/10 12:37:21 PDT 31.0 km ( 19.2 mi) N ( 352. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.83,
-119.5933
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835318 2.3 1969/05/10 14:41:14 UTC 1969/05/10 07:41:14 PDT 42.0 km ( 26.1 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7428,
-117.7235
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835313 3.0 1969/05/09 19:06:09 UTC 1969/05/09 12:06:09 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.5 mi) SE ( 135. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.6742,
-119.7613
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10835308 1.3 1969/05/08 15:56:20 UTC 1969/05/08 08:56:20 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.623,
-119.1298
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
10835303 1.3 1969/05/07 20:36:20 UTC 1969/05/07 13:36:20 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.2 mi) S ( 183. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4347,
-119.6352
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
10835298 1.7 1969/05/07 05:48:36 UTC 1969/05/06 22:48:36 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.7 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.854,
-119.3258
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835293 2.4 1969/05/06 00:34:01 UTC 1969/05/05 17:34:01 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6967,
-117.8462
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835288 2.2 1969/05/05 19:26:27 UTC 1969/05/05 12:26:27 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.1097,
-118.9188
14.6 23.6 Page | Map
10835283 1.2 1969/05/05 18:35:04 UTC 1969/05/05 11:35:04 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6135,
-119.1593
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10835278 2.1 1969/05/04 09:25:04 UTC 1969/05/04 02:25:04 PDT 30.0 km ( 18.6 mi) NE ( 46. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 47.1452,
-119.6973
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835273 1.1 1969/05/02 18:36:59 UTC 1969/05/02 11:36:59 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) NE ( 39. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.611,
-119.1575
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10835268 1.9 1969/05/01 16:52:04 UTC 1969/05/01 09:52:04 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9155,
-119.7692
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10835263 2.5 1969/05/01 00:52:38 UTC 1969/04/30 17:52:38 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.0503,
-118.8258
14.7 23.8 Page | Map
10835258 1.3 1969/04/30 21:43:58 UTC 1969/04/30 14:43:58 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.649,
-119.1222
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10835253 1.6 1969/04/30 20:33:02 UTC 1969/04/30 13:33:02 PDT 24.2 km ( 15.1 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.142,
-119.6027
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835248 1.1 1969/04/29 15:08:00 UTC 1969/04/29 08:08:00 PDT 20.7 km ( 12.9 mi) NE ( 40. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6145,
-119.1502
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10835243 2.1 1969/04/24 12:09:35 UTC 1969/04/24 04:09:35 PST 30.4 km ( 18.9 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1578,
-119.6828
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835238 2.0 1969/04/24 12:03:57 UTC 1969/04/24 04:03:57 PST 30.8 km ( 19.1 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1595,
-119.6875
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835233 2.7 1969/04/24 01:43:01 UTC 1969/04/23 17:43:01 PST 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7437,
-117.8040
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835228 2.0 1969/04/22 20:59:50 UTC 1969/04/22 12:59:50 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6078,
-119.1350
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10835223 2.6 1969/04/21 14:16:34 UTC 1969/04/21 06:16:34 PST 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.2242,
-119.6805
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835218 2.9 1969/04/20 02:19:16 UTC 1969/04/19 18:19:16 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.1145,
-119.1342
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
10835213 2.8 1969/04/19 05:46:02 UTC 1969/04/18 21:46:02 PST 34.8 km ( 21.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 45.8975,
-119.7035
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835208 2.1 1969/04/12 11:10:30 UTC 1969/04/12 03:10:30 PST 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) E ( 98. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9807,
-120.3610
9.6 15.4 Page | Map
10835203 1.9 1969/04/12 03:21:45 UTC 1969/04/11 19:21:45 PST 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1387,
-119.0737
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10835198 1.9 1969/04/11 00:35:29 UTC 1969/04/10 16:35:29 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) NNE ( 31. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9645,
-119.0478
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10835188 2.5 1969/04/10 01:12:12 UTC 1969/04/09 17:12:12 PST 52.9 km ( 32.8 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7188,
-117.8662
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835183 1.6 1969/04/08 11:15:55 UTC 1969/04/08 03:15:55 PST 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9865,
-119.5700
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10835178 1.9 1969/04/08 06:49:18 UTC 1969/04/07 22:49:18 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) N ( 5. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 47.2048,
-119.9520
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10835173 1.8 1969/04/08 02:26:04 UTC 1969/04/07 18:26:04 PST 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.0715,
-119.0578
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835168 1.6 1969/04/06 15:15:58 UTC 1969/04/06 07:15:58 PST 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9578,
-119.2278
8.0 12.9 Page | Map