Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 651 - 700 of 97210 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Nov 18, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60450807 0.5 2012/09/12 08:59:12 UTC 2012/09/12 01:59:12 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6502,
-122.7698
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
60450672 1.3 2012/09/11 21:02:17 UTC 2012/09/11 14:02:17 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5213,
-121.8120
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60450632 1.2 2012/09/11 19:30:44 UTC 2012/09/11 12:30:44 PDT 58.8 km ( 36.5 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0593,
-122.3502
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60450627 2.0 2012/09/11 19:28:58 UTC 2012/09/11 12:28:58 PDT 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.337,
-117.8560
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60450607 1.3 2012/09/11 19:04:27 UTC 2012/09/11 12:04:27 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.4345,
-123.0163
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450487 0.1 2012/09/11 17:07:07 UTC 2012/09/11 10:07:07 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1812
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60450412 0.8 2012/09/11 12:08:02 UTC 2012/09/11 05:08:02 PDT 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.968,
-122.6050
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60450382 -0.1 2012/09/11 06:46:38 UTC 2012/09/10 23:46:38 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.4 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5823,
-122.6477
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60450307 1.0 2012/09/11 04:01:32 UTC 2012/09/10 21:01:32 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8515,
-121.7553
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60450257 0.8 2012/09/10 23:58:06 UTC 2012/09/10 16:58:06 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5858,
-122.7170
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60450252 0.9 2012/09/10 23:10:11 UTC 2012/09/10 16:10:11 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) NE ( 55. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6817,
-122.3167
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60450217 1.6 2012/09/10 21:36:46 UTC 2012/09/10 14:36:46 PDT 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.9402,
-123.8982
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60450182 1.0 2012/09/10 20:31:04 UTC 2012/09/10 13:31:04 PDT 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2237,
-123.1230
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60450162 2.3 2012/09/10 19:38:19 UTC 2012/09/10 12:38:19 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5558,
-121.0665
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450052 1.4 2012/09/10 14:43:12 UTC 2012/09/10 07:43:12 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.314,
-121.9132
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60450042 1.2 2012/09/10 12:16:33 UTC 2012/09/10 05:16:33 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.7 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5905,
-121.6970
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60450007 1.0 2012/09/10 03:34:20 UTC 2012/09/09 20:34:20 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.8677,
-122.6952
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
60449947 1.0 2012/09/09 21:07:40 UTC 2012/09/09 14:07:40 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2302,
-122.1153
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60449827 1.2 2012/09/09 10:30:30 UTC 2012/09/09 03:30:30 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.5218,
-122.5883
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60449822 1.1 2012/09/09 10:28:39 UTC 2012/09/09 03:28:39 PDT 16.5 km ( 10.2 mi) NNE ( 30. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3647,
-122.3223
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60449807 0.5 2012/09/09 09:54:19 UTC 2012/09/09 02:54:19 PDT 0.6 km ( 0.4 mi) NNW ( 344. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7467,
-121.9872
10.6 17.0 Page | Map
60449772 -0.6 2012/09/09 09:08:11 UTC 2012/09/09 02:08:11 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1817
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60449527 0.7 2012/09/09 00:10:21 UTC 2012/09/08 17:10:21 PDT 29.7 km ( 18.5 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2968,
-122.3563
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60449497 2.3 2012/09/08 23:01:24 UTC 2012/09/08 16:01:24 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4507,
-120.5342
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60449357 0.4 2012/09/08 18:36:35 UTC 2012/09/08 11:36:35 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4022,
-123.1402
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60449342 1.6 2012/09/08 17:42:54 UTC 2012/09/08 10:42:54 PDT 2.7 km ( 1.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5732,
-122.6653
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60449307 0.4 2012/09/08 16:46:12 UTC 2012/09/08 09:46:12 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1777
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60449302 0.9 2012/09/08 16:37:03 UTC 2012/09/08 09:37:03 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1808
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60019803 0.7 2012/09/08 08:37:54 UTC 2012/09/08 01:37:54 PDT 14.4 km ( 9.0 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.0922,
-122.6857
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
60449247 0.8 2012/09/08 07:20:45 UTC 2012/09/08 00:20:45 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8757,
-121.9417
7.2 11.7 Page | Map
60449232 0.5 2012/09/08 06:43:48 UTC 2012/09/07 23:43:48 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.9063,
-121.6573
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60449212 0.7 2012/09/08 05:13:21 UTC 2012/09/07 22:13:21 PDT 36.6 km ( 22.8 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2512,
-122.1022
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60449207 3.4 2012/09/08 04:57:45 UTC 2012/09/07 21:57:45 PDT 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) ESE ( 101. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.1205,
-122.6897
14.8 23.8 Page | Map
60449192 1.0 2012/09/08 03:53:42 UTC 2012/09/07 20:53:42 PDT 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.661,
-122.7908
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60449157 1.4 2012/09/08 01:38:50 UTC 2012/09/07 18:38:50 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.1023,
-122.6015
19.1 30.8 Page | Map
60449137 1.7 2012/09/07 23:10:09 UTC 2012/09/07 16:10:09 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4875,
-122.6880
15.3 24.7 Page | Map
60449122 0.6 2012/09/07 21:27:21 UTC 2012/09/07 14:27:21 PDT 18.9 km ( 11.8 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.546,
-122.9483
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60462251 2.2 2012/09/07 21:10:51 UTC 2012/09/07 14:10:51 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4503,
-120.5300
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60462221 1.9 2012/09/07 19:32:35 UTC 2012/09/07 12:32:35 PDT 50.6 km ( 31.4 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 42.9147,
-124.2793
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60462191 1.2 2012/09/07 17:16:55 UTC 2012/09/07 10:16:55 PDT 8.5 km ( 5.3 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5118,
-122.3630
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60462156 0.5 2012/09/07 15:40:25 UTC 2012/09/07 08:40:25 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2293,
-122.1157
4.7 7.7 Page | Map
60462121 0.7 2012/09/07 09:29:02 UTC 2012/09/07 02:29:02 PDT 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8795,
-121.9390
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
60462116 1.6 2012/09/07 06:37:56 UTC 2012/09/06 23:37:56 PDT 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 44.9553,
-122.6387
11.2 18.1 Page | Map
60462106 -0.4 2012/09/07 04:19:27 UTC 2012/09/06 21:19:27 PDT 4.3 km ( 2.6 mi) WNW ( 299. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5855,
-122.6795
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60461966 2.0 2012/09/06 18:24:03 UTC 2012/09/06 11:24:03 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0,
-123.8235
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60461916 1.8 2012/09/06 16:57:08 UTC 2012/09/06 09:57:08 PDT 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) ENE ( 62. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8218,
-122.4040
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60461881 0.4 2012/09/06 15:15:51 UTC 2012/09/06 08:15:51 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) ENE ( 56. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5967,
-121.6195
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
60461806 0.6 2012/09/06 06:13:02 UTC 2012/09/05 23:13:02 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1853
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60461801 0.5 2012/09/06 06:09:25 UTC 2012/09/05 23:09:25 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.5 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3772,
-122.2630
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60461796 0.3 2012/09/06 06:05:54 UTC 2012/09/05 23:05:54 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1798
1.0 1.7 Page | Map