Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 351 - 400 of 96958 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Nov 18, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60463912 2.7 2012/10/13 20:51:44 UTC 2012/10/13 13:51:44 PDT 2.6 km ( 1.6 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7192,
-122.6202
13.4 21.7 Page | Map
60463847 1.5 2012/10/13 19:29:48 UTC 2012/10/13 12:29:48 PDT 73.9 km ( 45.9 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.3417,
-122.4442
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60463832 1.1 2012/10/13 19:14:39 UTC 2012/10/13 12:14:39 PDT 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7128,
-122.5898
11.9 19.1 Page | Map
60463792 1.2 2012/10/13 17:00:02 UTC 2012/10/13 10:00:02 PDT 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3198,
-121.9057
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60463787 1.8 2012/10/13 16:49:41 UTC 2012/10/13 09:49:41 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3188,
-121.9145
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
60463757 0.4 2012/10/13 14:14:13 UTC 2012/10/13 07:14:13 PDT 47.5 km ( 29.5 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2753,
-121.6690
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60463737 0.5 2012/10/13 09:59:14 UTC 2012/10/13 02:59:14 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.851,
-121.7642
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60463732 1.8 2012/10/13 08:15:19 UTC 2012/10/13 01:15:19 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3247,
-121.6673
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60463692 1.0 2012/10/13 00:44:32 UTC 2012/10/12 17:44:32 PDT 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5183,
-122.5660
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60463647 0.9 2012/10/12 21:56:48 UTC 2012/10/12 14:56:48 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) ENE ( 72. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.869,
-122.0060
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60463637 1.2 2012/10/12 21:13:04 UTC 2012/10/12 14:13:04 PDT 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.023,
-123.0165
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60463602 1.1 2012/10/12 19:30:55 UTC 2012/10/12 12:30:55 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.3478,
-120.8910
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60463552 1.3 2012/10/12 18:18:16 UTC 2012/10/12 11:18:16 PDT 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.0157,
-123.0372
13.8 22.3 Page | Map
60463527 1.0 2012/10/12 16:56:42 UTC 2012/10/12 09:56:42 PDT 14.1 km ( 8.8 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.844,
-119.3507
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60463472 0.8 2012/10/12 14:12:33 UTC 2012/10/12 07:12:33 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6175,
-122.6837
14.7 23.7 Page | Map
60463422 1.7 2012/10/12 12:24:48 UTC 2012/10/12 05:24:48 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.7 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.3133,
-122.0422
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
60463407 1.5 2012/10/12 10:34:39 UTC 2012/10/12 03:34:39 PDT 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3363,
-122.2347
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
60463387 0.1 2012/10/12 06:22:49 UTC 2012/10/11 23:22:49 PDT 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3215,
-122.2277
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
60463382 0.0 2012/10/12 05:38:25 UTC 2012/10/11 22:38:25 PDT 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1958,
-122.1667
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60463282 -0.4 2012/10/12 04:49:58 UTC 2012/10/11 21:49:58 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.8 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3303,
-122.2448
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
60463277 1.3 2012/10/12 04:43:45 UTC 2012/10/11 21:43:45 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) ESE ( 115. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.09,
-123.5410
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
60463272 0.4 2012/10/12 04:32:31 UTC 2012/10/11 21:32:31 PDT 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1948,
-122.1678
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60463227 2.4 2012/10/12 00:12:02 UTC 2012/10/11 17:12:02 PDT 55.0 km ( 34.1 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.7072,
-121.0945
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60463222 0.2 2012/10/12 00:06:12 UTC 2012/10/11 17:06:12 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1837
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60463217 0.6 2012/10/12 00:05:40 UTC 2012/10/11 17:05:40 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1830
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
60463032 1.5 2012/10/11 20:44:48 UTC 2012/10/11 13:44:48 PDT 30.3 km ( 18.9 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1882,
-123.3288
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60462907 0.8 2012/10/11 18:05:59 UTC 2012/10/11 11:05:59 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) N ( 0. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.3192,
-123.3398
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60462902 1.3 2012/10/11 17:56:31 UTC 2012/10/11 10:56:31 PDT 31.6 km ( 19.6 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.355,
-123.4648
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60462842 1.5 2012/10/11 16:22:28 UTC 2012/10/11 09:22:28 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.9733,
-122.7988
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
60462722 0.9 2012/10/11 10:26:59 UTC 2012/10/11 03:26:59 PDT 7.3 km ( 4.5 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7082,
-122.5565
10.4 16.9 Page | Map
60462692 0.6 2012/10/11 02:50:40 UTC 2012/10/10 19:50:40 PDT 0.9 km ( 0.5 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4178,
-122.0440
9.5 15.4 Page | Map
60462627 2.0 2012/10/10 23:26:18 UTC 2012/10/10 16:26:18 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6065,
-124.3597
16.1 26.0 Page | Map
60462612 1.7 2012/10/10 23:09:29 UTC 2012/10/10 16:09:29 PDT 4.3 km ( 2.7 mi) NNW ( 330. azimuth) from Bend, OR 44.092,
-121.3347
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60462537 2.5 2012/10/10 21:13:23 UTC 2012/10/10 14:13:23 PDT 68.3 km ( 42.4 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3482,
-120.5090
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60462467 1.5 2012/10/10 19:54:05 UTC 2012/10/10 12:54:05 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.779,
-123.0880
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60462392 1.1 2012/10/10 18:47:15 UTC 2012/10/10 11:47:15 PDT 36.9 km ( 22.9 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7742,
-123.7082
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60462377 0.7 2012/10/10 18:29:02 UTC 2012/10/10 11:29:02 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.768,
-122.8082
11.1 18.0 Page | Map
60462322 1.0 2012/10/10 17:06:53 UTC 2012/10/10 10:06:53 PDT 56.4 km ( 35.1 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9892,
-122.2422
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60462122 1.2 2012/10/10 12:51:37 UTC 2012/10/10 05:51:37 PDT 11.2 km ( 6.9 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3905,
-122.4825
12.0 19.4 Page | Map
60462087 0.8 2012/10/10 09:54:45 UTC 2012/10/10 02:54:45 PDT 55.4 km ( 34.4 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.138,
-121.8868
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60462082 0.5 2012/10/10 05:14:34 UTC 2012/10/09 22:14:34 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8527,
-121.7693
-1.3 -2.0 Page | Map
60461987 2.1 2012/10/10 03:07:13 UTC 2012/10/09 20:07:13 PDT 8.9 km ( 5.5 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7113,
-122.3172
19.8 31.9 Page | Map
60461967 1.1 2012/10/10 00:45:15 UTC 2012/10/09 17:45:15 PDT 45.4 km ( 28.2 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.6728,
-121.7458
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60461957 0.6 2012/10/10 00:13:54 UTC 2012/10/09 17:13:54 PDT 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7622,
-122.7990
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
60461877 1.6 2012/10/09 20:50:48 UTC 2012/10/09 13:50:48 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 42.821,
-123.9297
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60020208 0.7 2012/10/09 18:59:15 UTC 2012/10/09 11:59:15 PDT 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.713,
-122.2010
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60474536 0.7 2012/10/09 18:59:10 UTC 2012/10/09 11:59:10 PDT 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 42.9067,
-123.0613
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60474406 -0.1 2012/10/09 16:13:02 UTC 2012/10/09 09:13:02 PDT 37.1 km ( 23.0 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.255,
-122.0737
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
60474361 1.3 2012/10/09 15:25:42 UTC 2012/10/09 08:25:42 PDT 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3035,
-121.8705
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60474351 0.8 2012/10/09 15:01:40 UTC 2012/10/09 08:01:40 PDT 50.2 km ( 31.2 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3315,
-121.6955
2.2 3.6 Page | Map