Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 101 - 150 of 96758 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Nov 18, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60473117 1.5 2012/11/10 09:58:28 UTC 2012/11/10 01:58:28 PST 1.1 km ( 0.7 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.379,
-119.2783
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
60473107 1.0 2012/11/10 08:45:21 UTC 2012/11/10 00:45:21 PST 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.873,
-121.6528
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60473077 0.1 2012/11/10 06:02:24 UTC 2012/11/09 22:02:24 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8502,
-121.7527
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60473027 0.9 2012/11/10 03:17:13 UTC 2012/11/09 19:17:13 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2663,
-122.0555
7.2 11.7 Page | Map
60473017 0.6 2012/11/10 02:28:35 UTC 2012/11/09 18:28:35 PST 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3972,
-122.7032
14.0 22.7 Page | Map
60472997 1.0 2012/11/10 00:53:27 UTC 2012/11/09 16:53:27 PST 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8765,
-121.6437
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60472992 0.5 2012/11/10 00:52:06 UTC 2012/11/09 16:52:06 PST 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8672,
-121.6518
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60472942 2.4 2012/11/09 22:22:01 UTC 2012/11/09 14:22:01 PST 63.8 km ( 39.6 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4658,
-120.5770
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60472922 0.4 2012/11/09 21:19:04 UTC 2012/11/09 13:19:04 PST 26.0 km ( 16.1 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.4118,
-123.0127
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60472877 0.0 2012/11/09 18:49:58 UTC 2012/11/09 10:49:58 PST 44.4 km ( 27.6 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1263,
-122.3662
10.8 17.5 Page | Map
60472867 1.6 2012/11/09 18:36:30 UTC 2012/11/09 10:36:30 PST 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.416,
-119.2705
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60472862 2.3 2012/11/09 18:13:57 UTC 2012/11/09 10:13:57 PST 65.1 km ( 40.5 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4397,
-120.5542
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60472857 -0.3 2012/11/09 18:05:34 UTC 2012/11/09 10:05:34 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8837,
-121.7533
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
60472852 0.6 2012/11/09 17:04:51 UTC 2012/11/09 09:04:51 PST 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) SE ( 137. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1252,
-121.8778
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60472847 1.0 2012/11/09 16:56:34 UTC 2012/11/09 08:56:34 PST 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4275,
-119.2773
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60472832 0.1 2012/11/09 16:16:55 UTC 2012/11/09 08:16:55 PST 44.3 km ( 27.6 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1217,
-122.3670
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
60472817 0.6 2012/11/09 15:38:53 UTC 2012/11/09 07:38:53 PST 44.4 km ( 27.6 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1227,
-122.3662
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
60472812 0.9 2012/11/09 15:36:36 UTC 2012/11/09 07:36:36 PST 43.6 km ( 27.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.125,
-122.3760
10.8 17.5 Page | Map
60472882 -1.3 2012/11/09 10:30:33 UTC 2012/11/09 02:30:33 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.723,
-121.3172
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60472787 0.1 2012/11/09 09:04:24 UTC 2012/11/09 01:04:24 PST 57.2 km ( 35.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.048,
-122.1840
7.8 12.7 Page | Map
60472782 0.8 2012/11/09 08:20:10 UTC 2012/11/09 00:20:10 PST 20.0 km ( 12.4 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3915,
-122.6913
15.2 24.5 Page | Map
60472777 0.6 2012/11/09 07:43:04 UTC 2012/11/08 23:43:04 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8708,
-121.6510
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60472757 0.5 2012/11/09 04:35:05 UTC 2012/11/08 20:35:05 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3018,
-121.8708
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60472727 0.2 2012/11/09 00:23:32 UTC 2012/11/08 16:23:32 PST 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3668,
-121.7025
3.1 4.9 Page | Map
60472687 0.0 2012/11/08 21:57:46 UTC 2012/11/08 13:57:46 PST 46.8 km ( 29.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1443,
-122.1685
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60472667 0.0 2012/11/08 21:05:15 UTC 2012/11/08 13:05:15 PST 47.8 km ( 29.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1352,
-122.1665
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60472597 1.9 2012/11/08 10:45:58 UTC 2012/11/08 02:45:58 PST 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5987,
-121.7233
8.5 13.8 Page | Map
60472592 0.5 2012/11/08 10:11:42 UTC 2012/11/08 02:11:42 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8992,
-121.9532
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60472587 2.8 2012/11/08 09:58:28 UTC 2012/11/08 01:58:28 PST 43.9 km ( 27.3 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0258,
-124.1515
23.7 38.2 Page | Map
60472582 0.4 2012/11/08 08:54:16 UTC 2012/11/08 00:54:16 PST 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3665,
-121.6968
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60472577 0.8 2012/11/08 07:34:30 UTC 2012/11/07 23:34:30 PST 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2677,
-122.8768
13.5 21.7 Page | Map
60472497 2.2 2012/11/08 00:21:35 UTC 2012/11/07 16:21:35 PST 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2388,
-124.6548
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60472472 0.9 2012/11/07 23:00:16 UTC 2012/11/07 15:00:16 PST 51.9 km ( 32.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0965,
-122.1787
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60472457 0.9 2012/11/07 22:37:05 UTC 2012/11/07 14:37:05 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.505,
-120.8732
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60021708 -1.3 2012/11/07 21:52:29 UTC 2012/11/07 13:52:29 PST 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.725,
-121.3130
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60021808 0.8 2012/11/07 21:37:04 UTC 2012/11/07 13:37:04 PST 58.5 km ( 36.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.037,
-122.1742
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60472437 1.1 2012/11/07 20:37:35 UTC 2012/11/07 12:37:35 PST 25.2 km ( 15.6 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.795,
-122.5785
11.6 18.8 Page | Map
60472412 0.3 2012/11/07 18:32:47 UTC 2012/11/07 10:32:47 PST 23.4 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8975,
-121.9608
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60472407 0.8 2012/11/07 16:51:26 UTC 2012/11/07 08:51:26 PST 4.3 km ( 2.6 mi) NW ( 309. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5907,
-122.6742
6.2 9.9 Page | Map
60472387 0.9 2012/11/07 15:52:52 UTC 2012/11/07 07:52:52 PST 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.2813,
-122.7983
17.3 28.0 Page | Map
60472367 1.8 2012/11/07 15:05:27 UTC 2012/11/07 07:05:27 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8828,
-121.6460
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60472357 0.8 2012/11/07 14:41:21 UTC 2012/11/07 06:41:21 PST 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1047,
-122.6882
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60484446 1.5 2012/11/06 19:17:17 UTC 2012/11/06 11:17:17 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1243,
-122.9760
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60484366 1.0 2012/11/06 08:20:03 UTC 2012/11/06 00:20:03 PST 1.0 km ( 0.7 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6063,
-122.3463
15.6 25.2 Page | Map
60484341 0.7 2012/11/06 02:52:48 UTC 2012/11/05 18:52:48 PST 30.7 km ( 19.1 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2933,
-122.3883
11.9 19.2 Page | Map
60484331 2.2 2012/11/05 22:20:17 UTC 2012/11/05 14:20:17 PST 65.7 km ( 40.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4458,
-120.4885
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60484326 0.8 2012/11/05 22:12:45 UTC 2012/11/05 14:12:45 PST 13.5 km ( 8.4 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9817,
-122.2052
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60484321 0.7 2012/11/05 21:47:50 UTC 2012/11/05 13:47:50 PST 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0953,
-122.8268
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60484311 1.2 2012/11/05 21:14:01 UTC 2012/11/05 13:14:01 PST 45.8 km ( 28.5 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.4318,
-122.7688
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60484301 1.9 2012/11/05 20:32:51 UTC 2012/11/05 12:32:51 PST 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2673,
-119.3885
0.0 0.0 Page | Map