Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 801 - 850 of 96960 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Nov 18, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60457456 -0.3 2012/08/25 03:53:37 UTC 2012/08/24 20:53:37 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8617,
-121.7455
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60457436 0.8 2012/08/25 02:53:49 UTC 2012/08/24 19:53:49 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2322,
-122.1143
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60457351 2.2 2012/08/24 23:05:22 UTC 2012/08/24 16:05:22 PDT 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.4765,
-120.4095
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60457336 1.5 2012/08/24 22:28:59 UTC 2012/08/24 15:28:59 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) N ( 3. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0918,
-123.8050
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60457296 0.7 2012/08/24 20:25:05 UTC 2012/08/24 13:25:05 PDT 12.6 km ( 7.9 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0893,
-123.8010
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60457291 2.9 2012/08/24 20:20:59 UTC 2012/08/24 13:20:59 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) N ( 3. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0898,
-123.8043
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60457286 1.0 2012/08/24 20:05:38 UTC 2012/08/24 13:05:38 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.3402,
-123.6305
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60457261 0.4 2012/08/24 18:50:27 UTC 2012/08/24 11:50:27 PDT 12.0 km ( 7.4 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6557,
-122.7530
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
60457231 2.1 2012/08/24 17:19:25 UTC 2012/08/24 10:19:25 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4262,
-120.4750
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60457166 0.9 2012/08/24 11:40:47 UTC 2012/08/24 04:40:47 PDT 61.8 km ( 38.4 mi) SSW ( 204. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5508,
-121.6217
-1.0 -1.7 Page | Map
60457156 1.0 2012/08/24 10:46:29 UTC 2012/08/24 03:46:29 PDT 36.9 km ( 22.9 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.7943,
-123.3167
24.9 40.1 Page | Map
60457141 -0.1 2012/08/24 09:57:42 UTC 2012/08/24 02:57:42 PDT 42.9 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.174,
-122.3212
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60457111 0.0 2012/08/24 04:09:50 UTC 2012/08/23 21:09:50 PDT 52.6 km ( 32.7 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7487,
-121.5955
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60457066 2.4 2012/08/24 00:09:54 UTC 2012/08/23 17:09:54 PDT 54.0 km ( 33.5 mi) WSW ( 244. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4525,
-121.0025
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60457051 -0.4 2012/08/23 23:18:05 UTC 2012/08/23 16:18:05 PDT 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3188,
-122.2292
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
60457036 2.1 2012/08/23 21:18:24 UTC 2012/08/23 14:18:24 PDT 65.3 km ( 40.6 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3767,
-120.4665
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60456951 1.0 2012/08/23 16:44:33 UTC 2012/08/23 09:44:33 PDT 42.4 km ( 26.4 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1843,
-122.5877
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60456901 0.1 2012/08/23 14:50:29 UTC 2012/08/23 07:50:29 PDT 22.8 km ( 14.2 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4893,
-122.9118
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60456891 0.6 2012/08/23 14:22:17 UTC 2012/08/23 07:22:17 PDT 16.3 km ( 10.1 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5457,
-122.8453
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60456876 1.6 2012/08/23 13:12:09 UTC 2012/08/23 06:12:09 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2323,
-124.6915
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60456831 0.8 2012/08/23 11:04:32 UTC 2012/08/23 04:04:32 PDT 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.17,
-122.2013
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60456791 0.9 2012/08/23 08:25:54 UTC 2012/08/23 01:25:54 PDT 64.9 km ( 40.3 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.567,
-121.7450
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
60456781 0.8 2012/08/23 07:57:14 UTC 2012/08/23 00:57:14 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.7657,
-121.6390
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
60456731 0.8 2012/08/23 00:51:24 UTC 2012/08/22 17:51:24 PDT 63.4 km ( 39.4 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5573,
-121.6858
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60456726 0.7 2012/08/23 00:46:33 UTC 2012/08/22 17:46:33 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6373,
-122.4680
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60443357 1.6 2012/08/22 23:02:52 UTC 2012/08/22 16:02:52 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.8 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.5135,
-120.5140
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60456681 1.7 2012/08/22 21:30:18 UTC 2012/08/22 14:30:18 PDT 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.9357,
-123.3897
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60443282 -0.4 2012/08/22 19:12:34 UTC 2012/08/22 12:12:34 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3227,
-122.2300
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
60443222 1.0 2012/08/22 17:15:48 UTC 2012/08/22 10:15:48 PDT 34.7 km ( 21.6 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1373,
-122.2217
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60019503 -0.2 2012/08/22 15:49:00 UTC 2012/08/22 08:49:00 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.852,
-121.7518
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60443177 0.3 2012/08/22 15:48:52 UTC 2012/08/22 08:48:52 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.848,
-121.7688
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60443142 1.2 2012/08/22 14:31:28 UTC 2012/08/22 07:31:28 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) ENE ( 63. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7757,
-121.8840
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
60443132 0.2 2012/08/22 14:06:54 UTC 2012/08/22 07:06:54 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8668,
-121.7677
-1.5 -2.5 Page | Map
60443127 1.0 2012/08/22 14:02:54 UTC 2012/08/22 07:02:54 PDT 65.8 km ( 40.9 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5458,
-121.7173
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60443097 0.0 2012/08/22 09:27:01 UTC 2012/08/22 02:27:01 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.5 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7517,
-121.5980
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60443082 0.9 2012/08/22 07:05:47 UTC 2012/08/22 00:05:47 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9565,
-122.3313
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60443072 1.0 2012/08/22 04:55:19 UTC 2012/08/21 21:55:19 PDT 4.9 km ( 3.0 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4128,
-119.2685
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60443027 2.2 2012/08/22 01:16:53 UTC 2012/08/21 18:16:53 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4347,
-120.5237
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60443007 -0.1 2012/08/22 00:13:20 UTC 2012/08/21 17:13:20 PDT 42.0 km ( 26.1 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1818,
-122.3253
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60442977 0.8 2012/08/21 22:13:44 UTC 2012/08/21 15:13:44 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1847
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60442937 2.0 2012/08/21 19:22:02 UTC 2012/08/21 12:22:02 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 48.1295,
-120.3692
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60442932 1.0 2012/08/21 19:08:18 UTC 2012/08/21 12:08:18 PDT 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.8498,
-122.3958
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60442912 0.8 2012/08/21 17:57:36 UTC 2012/08/21 10:57:36 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4727,
-122.9428
12.1 19.4 Page | Map
60442877 0.7 2012/08/21 17:00:03 UTC 2012/08/21 10:00:03 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5195,
-122.6252
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60442737 0.2 2012/08/21 14:08:07 UTC 2012/08/21 07:08:07 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) ENE ( 74. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.924,
-121.9808
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
60442732 -0.1 2012/08/21 13:49:03 UTC 2012/08/21 06:49:03 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1745,
-122.3217
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60442687 -0.1 2012/08/21 12:24:54 UTC 2012/08/21 05:24:54 PDT 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4932,
-122.8962
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60442662 1.0 2012/08/21 10:59:05 UTC 2012/08/21 03:59:05 PDT 64.4 km ( 40.0 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5593,
-121.7158
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
60442607 1.6 2012/08/21 10:00:25 UTC 2012/08/21 03:00:25 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.3685,
-122.7992
31.3 50.5 Page | Map
60442482 0.2 2012/08/21 07:13:34 UTC 2012/08/21 00:13:34 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3322,
-122.3687
10.8 17.4 Page | Map