Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 151 - 200 of 97193 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Nov 16, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60483936 1.4 2012/11/03 07:46:20 UTC 2012/11/03 00:46:20 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) NNW ( 349. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6435,
-123.0378
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60483921 1.2 2012/11/03 02:19:57 UTC 2012/11/02 19:19:57 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3225,
-121.7278
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60483881 1.4 2012/11/02 21:45:59 UTC 2012/11/02 14:45:59 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.108,
-123.0617
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60483866 2.4 2012/11/02 21:21:36 UTC 2012/11/02 14:21:36 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.421,
-120.5335
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483851 1.6 2012/11/02 20:14:30 UTC 2012/11/02 13:14:30 PDT 33.6 km ( 20.9 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3917,
-122.6407
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60483821 2.1 2012/11/02 18:53:39 UTC 2012/11/02 11:53:39 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) NNW ( 334. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4742,
-122.0880
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60483801 0.7 2012/11/02 17:27:38 UTC 2012/11/02 10:27:38 PDT 62.5 km ( 38.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0087,
-122.1068
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60483791 0.7 2012/11/02 17:03:22 UTC 2012/11/02 10:03:22 PDT 47.3 km ( 29.4 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0588,
-122.3395
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60021613 -1.2 2012/11/02 12:19:11 UTC 2012/11/02 05:19:11 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7278,
-121.3120
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60021608 -1.2 2012/11/02 11:37:38 UTC 2012/11/02 04:37:38 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7287,
-121.3150
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60483721 -0.2 2012/11/02 10:22:04 UTC 2012/11/02 03:22:04 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7228,
-121.3137
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60483711 -0.1 2012/11/02 08:51:15 UTC 2012/11/02 01:51:15 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7238,
-121.3162
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60483706 0.9 2012/11/02 08:31:49 UTC 2012/11/02 01:31:49 PDT 15.4 km ( 9.6 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.1952,
-119.5680
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
60483671 -1.2 2012/11/01 23:54:20 UTC 2012/11/01 16:54:20 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3130
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60483636 0.7 2012/11/01 23:35:19 UTC 2012/11/01 16:35:19 PDT 56.4 km ( 35.0 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1173,
-121.9132
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
60024108 -1.1 2012/11/01 21:18:29 UTC 2012/11/01 14:18:29 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7248,
-121.3148
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483601 -0.6 2012/11/01 20:48:36 UTC 2012/11/01 13:48:36 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7313,
-121.3137
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60483596 2.1 2012/11/01 19:58:22 UTC 2012/11/01 12:58:22 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.797,
-121.6695
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60483591 2.5 2012/11/01 19:38:39 UTC 2012/11/01 12:38:39 PDT 47.5 km ( 29.5 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5105,
-120.9423
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483561 2.0 2012/11/01 16:38:43 UTC 2012/11/01 09:38:43 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.1 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.027,
-124.1172
23.8 38.4 Page | Map
60021418 -1.1 2012/11/01 11:07:35 UTC 2012/11/01 04:07:35 PDT 36.0 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7252,
-121.3130
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60021408 -1.1 2012/11/01 11:07:08 UTC 2012/11/01 04:07:08 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.724,
-121.3137
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60483401 0.8 2012/11/01 04:01:16 UTC 2012/10/31 21:01:16 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.849,
-121.5702
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
60483391 1.2 2012/11/01 03:35:02 UTC 2012/10/31 20:35:02 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8757,
-121.6478
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60483366 1.0 2012/11/01 02:18:21 UTC 2012/10/31 19:18:21 PDT 4.2 km ( 2.6 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7303,
-122.5890
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
60483326 1.8 2012/10/31 22:42:46 UTC 2012/10/31 15:42:46 PDT 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.5377,
-117.6893
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60483296 0.8 2012/10/31 21:22:43 UTC 2012/10/31 14:22:43 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8825,
-122.0253
5.9 9.6 Page | Map
60483286 2.1 2012/10/31 21:13:29 UTC 2012/10/31 14:13:29 PDT 66.8 km ( 41.5 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3435,
-120.4743
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483206 -0.1 2012/10/31 17:31:25 UTC 2012/10/31 10:31:25 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7295,
-121.3142
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483126 0.9 2012/10/31 10:47:29 UTC 2012/10/31 03:47:29 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) NNW ( 332. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6325,
-122.6815
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60483081 1.6 2012/10/31 05:42:49 UTC 2012/10/30 22:42:49 PDT 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.4875,
-119.9170
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60483076 0.0 2012/10/31 05:25:57 UTC 2012/10/30 22:25:57 PDT 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.44,
-122.8525
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60483056 -1.1 2012/10/31 03:58:01 UTC 2012/10/30 20:58:01 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7293,
-121.3137
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483066 -1.1 2012/10/31 02:13:05 UTC 2012/10/30 19:13:05 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7297,
-121.3142
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60482946 1.3 2012/10/30 20:17:45 UTC 2012/10/30 13:17:45 PDT 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4523,
-122.8518
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60021213 1.5 2012/10/30 16:10:39 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:39 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4537,
-122.8598
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60021208 -0.1 2012/10/30 16:10:29 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:29 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.422,
-122.8603
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60482901 -0.1 2012/10/30 16:10:15 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:15 PDT 21.8 km ( 13.5 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4442,
-122.8563
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60482836 -0.2 2012/10/30 13:28:34 UTC 2012/10/30 06:28:34 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4478,
-122.8533
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60482806 0.2 2012/10/30 11:37:11 UTC 2012/10/30 04:37:11 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1877
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
60482766 1.2 2012/10/30 07:12:48 UTC 2012/10/30 00:12:48 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1333,
-122.1675
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60482761 0.8 2012/10/30 06:31:11 UTC 2012/10/29 23:31:11 PDT 47.9 km ( 29.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1345,
-122.1638
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60482621 0.7 2012/10/30 01:08:54 UTC 2012/10/29 18:08:54 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) NNW ( 332. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9125,
-122.7883
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60482586 1.5 2012/10/29 23:05:15 UTC 2012/10/29 16:05:15 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.409,
-120.5055
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60482581 0.8 2012/10/29 22:29:59 UTC 2012/10/29 15:29:59 PDT 30.2 km ( 18.7 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.831,
-119.6325
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
60482576 0.4 2012/10/29 22:28:33 UTC 2012/10/29 15:28:33 PDT 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3932,
-122.3873
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60482511 1.1 2012/10/29 18:50:06 UTC 2012/10/29 11:50:06 PDT 20.0 km ( 12.4 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.2505,
-118.8377
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60482401 1.1 2012/10/29 16:13:12 UTC 2012/10/29 09:13:12 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.2495,
-123.1558
14.8 23.9 Page | Map
60482466 -1.1 2012/10/29 08:02:21 UTC 2012/10/29 01:02:21 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.73,
-121.3142
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60482236 0.7 2012/10/29 02:21:46 UTC 2012/10/28 19:21:46 PDT 37.3 km ( 23.2 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.254,
-122.0697
5.8 9.4 Page | Map