Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 97193 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Nov 16, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60022208 -1.2 2012/11/13 21:16:31 UTC 2012/11/13 13:16:31 PST 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.725,
-121.3132
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60474027 1.0 2012/11/13 20:10:52 UTC 2012/11/13 12:10:52 PST 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8808,
-122.0113
6.7 10.7 Page | Map
60474022 1.2 2012/11/13 19:52:00 UTC 2012/11/13 11:52:00 PST 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1945,
-122.1842
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60473957 -0.1 2012/11/13 16:50:34 UTC 2012/11/13 08:50:34 PST 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.723,
-121.3155
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60473952 0.8 2012/11/13 16:43:45 UTC 2012/11/13 08:43:45 PST 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1282,
-122.1500
5.9 9.6 Page | Map
60473882 2.2 2012/11/13 12:13:08 UTC 2012/11/13 04:13:08 PST 24.4 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.881,
-121.6472
5.2 8.3 Page | Map
60473857 0.8 2012/11/13 11:18:36 UTC 2012/11/13 03:18:36 PST 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) NNE ( 33. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8587,
-122.5248
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60473822 1.8 2012/11/13 03:24:26 UTC 2012/11/12 19:24:26 PST 1.6 km ( 1.0 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.658,
-120.2430
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60473802 0.9 2012/11/13 01:32:06 UTC 2012/11/12 17:32:06 PST 50.8 km ( 31.5 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1217,
-122.0823
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60473797 0.3 2012/11/12 23:56:06 UTC 2012/11/12 15:56:06 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1813
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60473777 2.3 2012/11/12 22:12:48 UTC 2012/11/12 14:12:48 PST 65.7 km ( 40.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4497,
-120.4890
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60022008 -0.3 2012/11/12 20:02:17 UTC 2012/11/12 12:02:17 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7182,
-121.3168
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
60473732 1.2 2012/11/12 19:45:52 UTC 2012/11/12 11:45:52 PST 4.3 km ( 2.7 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4055,
-119.2588
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60022108 0.3 2012/11/12 17:31:28 UTC 2012/11/12 09:31:28 PST 3.8 km ( 2.4 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4538,
-119.2793
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
60473707 1.0 2012/11/12 17:27:41 UTC 2012/11/12 09:27:41 PST 3.0 km ( 1.8 mi) NNE ( 31. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.3922,
-119.2578
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60021908 0.6 2012/11/12 17:11:05 UTC 2012/11/12 09:11:05 PST 4.4 km ( 2.8 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.406,
-119.2550
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60473702 1.6 2012/11/12 17:10:10 UTC 2012/11/12 09:10:10 PST 3.7 km ( 2.3 mi) NNE ( 27. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.3987,
-119.2565
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60473697 1.0 2012/11/12 17:01:23 UTC 2012/11/12 09:01:23 PST 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.3987,
-119.2598
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60473677 0.8 2012/11/12 16:05:24 UTC 2012/11/12 08:05:24 PST 3.8 km ( 2.4 mi) NNE ( 26. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4002,
-119.2565
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60473652 0.6 2012/11/12 15:10:13 UTC 2012/11/12 07:10:13 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NNE ( 25. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4098,
-119.2505
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60473422 1.1 2012/11/11 20:42:08 UTC 2012/11/11 12:42:08 PST 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0315,
-122.0335
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
60473412 1.9 2012/11/11 19:22:03 UTC 2012/11/11 11:22:03 PST 42.3 km ( 26.3 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0157,
-124.1033
24.2 39.1 Page | Map
60473382 0.9 2012/11/11 10:50:37 UTC 2012/11/11 02:50:37 PST 23.8 km ( 14.8 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8692,
-121.6538
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60473377 2.1 2012/11/11 10:14:38 UTC 2012/11/11 02:14:38 PST 64.8 km ( 40.2 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.232,
-124.6528
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60473372 0.6 2012/11/11 10:04:27 UTC 2012/11/11 02:04:27 PST 24.2 km ( 15.0 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.87,
-121.6485
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60473367 0.6 2012/11/11 09:58:35 UTC 2012/11/11 01:58:35 PST 47.2 km ( 29.3 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9277,
-122.3898
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
60473352 0.6 2012/11/11 07:41:02 UTC 2012/11/10 23:41:02 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.8792,
-122.0552
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
60473232 1.4 2012/11/10 22:31:23 UTC 2012/11/10 14:31:23 PST 44.8 km ( 27.8 mi) NE ( 55. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.2825,
-122.6257
37.6 60.6 Page | Map
60473222 2.4 2012/11/10 20:54:47 UTC 2012/11/10 12:54:47 PST 57.0 km ( 35.4 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.658,
-121.1258
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60473207 1.1 2012/11/10 19:10:03 UTC 2012/11/10 11:10:03 PST 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8698,
-121.6523
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60473287 -1.1 2012/11/10 18:39:09 UTC 2012/11/10 10:39:09 PST 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7253,
-121.3127
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60473227 -0.1 2012/11/10 18:25:56 UTC 2012/11/10 10:25:56 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.729,
-121.3123
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60473167 0.7 2012/11/10 15:40:52 UTC 2012/11/10 07:40:52 PST 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1537,
-122.6527
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60473147 1.4 2012/11/10 13:35:24 UTC 2012/11/10 05:35:24 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5548,
-122.0633
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60473137 1.0 2012/11/10 12:07:14 UTC 2012/11/10 04:07:14 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2987,
-121.8720
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60473117 1.4 2012/11/10 09:58:28 UTC 2012/11/10 01:58:28 PST 1.1 km ( 0.7 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.379,
-119.2783
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
60473107 1.2 2012/11/10 08:45:21 UTC 2012/11/10 00:45:21 PST 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.873,
-121.6528
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60473077 0.9 2012/11/10 06:02:24 UTC 2012/11/09 22:02:24 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8502,
-121.7527
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60473027 1.0 2012/11/10 03:17:13 UTC 2012/11/09 19:17:13 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2663,
-122.0555
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
60473017 0.9 2012/11/10 02:28:35 UTC 2012/11/09 18:28:35 PST 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3972,
-122.7032
13.8 22.2 Page | Map
60472997 1.2 2012/11/10 00:53:27 UTC 2012/11/09 16:53:27 PST 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8765,
-121.6437
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60472992 0.5 2012/11/10 00:52:06 UTC 2012/11/09 16:52:06 PST 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8672,
-121.6518
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60472942 2.4 2012/11/09 22:22:01 UTC 2012/11/09 14:22:01 PST 63.8 km ( 39.6 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4658,
-120.5770
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60472922 1.4 2012/11/09 21:19:04 UTC 2012/11/09 13:19:04 PST 26.0 km ( 16.1 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.4118,
-123.0127
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60472917 2.4 2012/11/09 20:42:17 UTC 2012/11/09 12:42:17 PST 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4732,
-120.9798
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60472877 0.4 2012/11/09 18:49:58 UTC 2012/11/09 10:49:58 PST 44.4 km ( 27.6 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1263,
-122.3662
10.2 16.4 Page | Map
60472867 1.2 2012/11/09 18:36:30 UTC 2012/11/09 10:36:30 PST 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.416,
-119.2705
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60472862 2.3 2012/11/09 18:13:57 UTC 2012/11/09 10:13:57 PST 65.1 km ( 40.5 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4397,
-120.5542
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60472857 0.7 2012/11/09 18:05:34 UTC 2012/11/09 10:05:34 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8837,
-121.7533
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60472852 1.2 2012/11/09 17:04:51 UTC 2012/11/09 09:04:51 PST 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) SE ( 137. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1252,
-121.8778
5.2 8.4 Page | Map