Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 501 - 550 of 97191 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Nov 16, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60456762 1.4 2012/09/27 18:47:59 UTC 2012/09/27 11:47:59 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.6177,
-122.8173
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60456732 1.0 2012/09/27 18:01:06 UTC 2012/09/27 11:01:06 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5813,
-121.7582
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60456622 1.4 2012/09/27 09:29:21 UTC 2012/09/27 02:29:21 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.894,
-122.0598
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
60456617 1.3 2012/09/27 09:27:00 UTC 2012/09/27 02:27:00 PDT 15.1 km ( 9.4 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.0813,
-124.4223
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60456612 0.8 2012/09/27 09:22:49 UTC 2012/09/27 02:22:49 PDT 54.8 km ( 34.1 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.316,
-121.7528
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60456602 1.0 2012/09/27 07:31:27 UTC 2012/09/27 00:31:27 PDT 54.9 km ( 34.1 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3142,
-121.7528
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60456577 1.2 2012/09/27 04:57:58 UTC 2012/09/26 21:57:58 PDT 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8275,
-122.0198
13.3 21.5 Page | Map
60456532 0.8 2012/09/27 04:33:07 UTC 2012/09/26 21:33:07 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8228,
-122.0872
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60456472 1.9 2012/09/26 22:08:58 UTC 2012/09/26 15:08:58 PDT 24.7 km ( 15.3 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.0135,
-120.5232
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60456432 1.2 2012/09/26 20:53:10 UTC 2012/09/26 13:53:10 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.39,
-122.3913
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60456417 1.3 2012/09/26 20:30:55 UTC 2012/09/26 13:30:55 PDT 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2073,
-121.3183
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
60456407 1.6 2012/09/26 20:24:23 UTC 2012/09/26 13:24:23 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2835,
-122.9937
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60456312 2.4 2012/09/26 17:06:51 UTC 2012/09/26 10:06:51 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4447,
-120.5158
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60456132 1.2 2012/09/26 08:27:08 UTC 2012/09/26 01:27:08 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.5 mi) SSW ( 208. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.2172,
-122.4485
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60456097 0.5 2012/09/26 04:42:26 UTC 2012/09/25 21:42:26 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8098,
-121.7488
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
60455992 1.5 2012/09/25 22:06:33 UTC 2012/09/25 15:06:33 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.651,
-120.5165
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60455767 0.7 2012/09/25 14:29:34 UTC 2012/09/25 07:29:34 PDT 30.6 km ( 19.0 mi) ESE ( 115. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.75,
-121.9008
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
60455742 1.4 2012/09/25 12:19:10 UTC 2012/09/25 05:19:10 PDT 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4352,
-121.8315
12.0 19.4 Page | Map
60455732 1.0 2012/09/25 09:49:54 UTC 2012/09/25 02:49:54 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8432,
-121.7583
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60455727 1.0 2012/09/25 09:43:29 UTC 2012/09/25 02:43:29 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8455,
-121.7608
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60455687 0.5 2012/09/25 07:19:48 UTC 2012/09/25 00:19:48 PDT 53.0 km ( 32.9 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7528,
-121.5890
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60455622 2.0 2012/09/25 02:15:38 UTC 2012/09/24 19:15:38 PDT 43.2 km ( 26.8 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7433,
-121.0363
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60455592 0.6 2012/09/24 23:03:32 UTC 2012/09/24 16:03:32 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0695,
-122.4333
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60455557 2.3 2012/09/24 21:06:30 UTC 2012/09/24 14:06:30 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.3 mi) WSW ( 259. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3767,
-120.5045
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60455507 0.7 2012/09/24 19:27:47 UTC 2012/09/24 12:27:47 PDT 54.9 km ( 34.1 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.3132,
-121.7537
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
60455502 1.3 2012/09/24 19:25:27 UTC 2012/09/24 12:25:27 PDT 1.7 km ( 1.1 mi) NE ( 46. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8782,
-122.2487
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60455422 1.3 2012/09/24 18:07:55 UTC 2012/09/24 11:07:55 PDT 29.6 km ( 18.4 mi) SW ( 218. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.7322,
-123.2635
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60455387 1.2 2012/09/24 17:26:40 UTC 2012/09/24 10:26:40 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.8222,
-120.8778
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60455322 0.5 2012/09/24 12:59:20 UTC 2012/09/24 05:59:20 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8502,
-121.7578
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60455317 1.4 2012/09/24 12:18:49 UTC 2012/09/24 05:18:49 PDT 65.1 km ( 40.4 mi) NNW ( 339. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.4942,
-124.6992
18.8 30.3 Page | Map
60455307 0.4 2012/09/24 10:20:37 UTC 2012/09/24 03:20:37 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) ENE ( 60. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.2057,
-123.2090
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60455222 1.1 2012/09/23 21:16:39 UTC 2012/09/23 14:16:39 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) N ( 1. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6262,
-123.0023
8.8 14.3 Page | Map
60455202 0.3 2012/09/23 18:15:24 UTC 2012/09/23 11:15:24 PDT 8.7 km ( 5.4 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6873,
-120.3332
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60455157 0.9 2012/09/23 05:48:12 UTC 2012/09/22 22:48:12 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5582,
-122.6305
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
60455127 0.4 2012/09/23 00:59:06 UTC 2012/09/22 17:59:06 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.884,
-121.9303
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
60455007 2.6 2012/09/22 20:15:31 UTC 2012/09/22 13:15:31 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.4 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3633,
-124.3830
17.2 27.8 Page | Map
60454982 1.6 2012/09/22 19:25:54 UTC 2012/09/22 12:25:54 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.66,
-120.5885
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60454972 0.5 2012/09/22 18:41:56 UTC 2012/09/22 11:41:56 PDT 11.3 km ( 7.0 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2243,
-121.7482
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
60454957 2.4 2012/09/22 17:15:41 UTC 2012/09/22 10:15:41 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4388,
-120.5152
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60454947 0.2 2012/09/22 16:46:45 UTC 2012/09/22 09:46:45 PDT 30.0 km ( 18.6 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7423,
-121.2412
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60454942 2.0 2012/09/22 16:30:05 UTC 2012/09/22 09:30:05 PDT 45.0 km ( 27.9 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 46.6137,
-124.0758
24.6 39.6 Page | Map
60454872 2.0 2012/09/22 09:26:08 UTC 2012/09/22 02:26:08 PDT 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5392,
-122.3770
12.2 19.6 Page | Map
60454862 0.9 2012/09/22 06:57:54 UTC 2012/09/21 23:57:54 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0682,
-121.9018
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
60454817 1.3 2012/09/22 01:59:04 UTC 2012/09/21 18:59:04 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6038,
-122.8040
13.4 21.7 Page | Map
60454807 0.5 2012/09/22 00:38:32 UTC 2012/09/21 17:38:32 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8202,
-121.9145
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60454727 1.7 2012/09/21 20:28:21 UTC 2012/09/21 13:28:21 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.348,
-122.8877
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60454707 1.3 2012/09/21 19:43:22 UTC 2012/09/21 12:43:22 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1913,
-122.2655
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60454652 1.1 2012/09/21 18:54:13 UTC 2012/09/21 11:54:13 PDT 55.1 km ( 34.2 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.6302,
-123.8180
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60454642 1.5 2012/09/21 18:41:17 UTC 2012/09/21 11:41:17 PDT 29.9 km ( 18.6 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.2155,
-124.4243
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60454612 1.9 2012/09/21 17:43:42 UTC 2012/09/21 10:43:42 PDT 46.3 km ( 28.8 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.8102,
-123.5293
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map