Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 451 - 500 of 96941 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Nov 16, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60471321 -0.6 2012/10/02 13:34:58 UTC 2012/10/02 06:34:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1763
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60471296 0.8 2012/10/02 11:10:03 UTC 2012/10/02 04:10:03 PDT 22.9 km ( 14.3 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.869,
-121.9633
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60471291 0.7 2012/10/02 09:27:16 UTC 2012/10/02 02:27:16 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4725,
-122.3837
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
60471286 1.4 2012/10/02 07:49:57 UTC 2012/10/02 00:49:57 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.678,
-120.3310
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60471266 0.6 2012/10/02 06:53:07 UTC 2012/10/01 23:53:07 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3497,
-122.5530
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60471186 1.9 2012/10/02 01:28:17 UTC 2012/10/01 18:28:17 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5758,
-122.6587
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60471116 1.3 2012/10/01 23:37:12 UTC 2012/10/01 16:37:12 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6923,
-122.3538
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60471061 1.6 2012/10/01 21:34:18 UTC 2012/10/01 14:34:18 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.6 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.1003,
-121.9443
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60471051 2.6 2012/10/01 21:16:51 UTC 2012/10/01 14:16:51 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4425,
-120.5132
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60471016 0.4 2012/10/01 20:33:24 UTC 2012/10/01 13:33:24 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8485,
-121.7437
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60471011 0.8 2012/10/01 20:32:57 UTC 2012/10/01 13:32:57 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8452,
-121.7445
-1.3 -2.0 Page | Map
60471026 0.3 2012/10/01 20:32:33 UTC 2012/10/01 13:32:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8462,
-121.7433
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470971 0.8 2012/10/01 18:47:11 UTC 2012/10/01 11:47:11 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.1 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.407,
-122.4013
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60470906 0.7 2012/10/01 17:44:36 UTC 2012/10/01 10:44:36 PDT 8.9 km ( 5.5 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4923,
-122.6733
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60470671 1.2 2012/10/01 13:14:32 UTC 2012/10/01 06:14:32 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.0577,
-122.5142
7.7 12.3 Page | Map
60470661 0.7 2012/10/01 10:24:41 UTC 2012/10/01 03:24:41 PDT 34.2 km ( 21.3 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0903,
-122.5033
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60470651 0.8 2012/10/01 10:01:57 UTC 2012/10/01 03:01:57 PDT 51.0 km ( 31.7 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.35,
-121.7257
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60470641 0.7 2012/10/01 09:20:24 UTC 2012/10/01 02:20:24 PDT 49.5 km ( 30.8 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7088,
-121.6577
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60470631 0.5 2012/10/01 07:21:44 UTC 2012/10/01 00:21:44 PDT 52.8 km ( 32.8 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2967,
-121.7318
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60470626 0.1 2012/10/01 02:59:10 UTC 2012/09/30 19:59:10 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.1 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5453,
-122.8868
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60470581 0.1 2012/09/30 23:24:13 UTC 2012/09/30 16:24:13 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2833,
-121.6798
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
60470491 0.1 2012/09/30 17:35:56 UTC 2012/09/30 10:35:56 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2283,
-122.1315
5.7 9.3 Page | Map
60470441 1.7 2012/09/30 15:46:08 UTC 2012/09/30 08:46:08 PDT 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.749,
-120.2012
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60470416 1.7 2012/09/30 12:01:00 UTC 2012/09/30 05:01:00 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.4 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.773,
-124.5065
18.2 29.4 Page | Map
60470406 0.4 2012/09/30 10:55:16 UTC 2012/09/30 03:55:16 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.4 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0322,
-122.3895
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60470321 0.3 2012/09/29 21:10:17 UTC 2012/09/29 14:10:17 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8518,
-121.7528
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60470301 1.1 2012/09/29 20:03:35 UTC 2012/09/29 13:03:35 PDT 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1662,
-121.8082
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60470256 0.4 2012/09/29 17:44:54 UTC 2012/09/29 10:44:54 PDT 26.2 km ( 16.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3253,
-122.2283
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
60470226 1.4 2012/09/29 14:15:37 UTC 2012/09/29 07:15:37 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.0508,
-124.4853
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470191 1.1 2012/09/29 04:55:32 UTC 2012/09/28 21:55:32 PDT 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9463,
-122.9182
6.7 10.9 Page | Map
60470186 1.3 2012/09/29 03:11:50 UTC 2012/09/28 20:11:50 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.1 mi) NW ( 317. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9472,
-122.9427
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60470181 1.5 2012/09/29 02:46:18 UTC 2012/09/28 19:46:18 PDT 46.9 km ( 29.1 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9283,
-122.4017
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60470166 1.1 2012/09/29 02:31:12 UTC 2012/09/28 19:31:12 PDT 47.1 km ( 29.2 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.929,
-122.3988
12.4 20.1 Page | Map
60470151 0.9 2012/09/29 00:48:23 UTC 2012/09/28 17:48:23 PDT 32.1 km ( 20.0 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.948,
-122.9362
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60470146 1.2 2012/09/29 00:11:48 UTC 2012/09/28 17:11:48 PDT 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) NW ( 317. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9465,
-122.9365
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60470111 2.3 2012/09/28 21:15:50 UTC 2012/09/28 14:15:50 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4275,
-120.5123
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470091 1.6 2012/09/28 19:55:59 UTC 2012/09/28 12:55:59 PDT 25.4 km ( 15.8 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.8317,
-123.1702
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60470081 2.3 2012/09/28 19:49:27 UTC 2012/09/28 12:49:27 PDT 49.2 km ( 30.6 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.6017,
-121.0065
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60470066 2.4 2012/09/28 19:40:12 UTC 2012/09/28 12:40:12 PDT 15.0 km ( 9.3 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8067,
-117.4277
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60457067 0.4 2012/09/28 15:17:21 UTC 2012/09/28 08:17:21 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.5 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0357,
-122.3868
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60457062 0.6 2012/09/28 15:14:20 UTC 2012/09/28 08:14:20 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.6 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0328,
-122.3868
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60457037 1.8 2012/09/28 14:14:00 UTC 2012/09/28 07:14:00 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2347,
-122.1168
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
60457022 2.6 2012/09/28 13:46:00 UTC 2012/09/28 06:46:00 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.233,
-122.1132
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
60456987 0.3 2012/09/28 11:17:47 UTC 2012/09/28 04:17:47 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.1 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0335,
-122.3958
9.5 15.4 Page | Map
60456952 0.9 2012/09/28 03:24:31 UTC 2012/09/27 20:24:31 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8467,
-121.7330
-1.7 -2.8 Page | Map
60456922 2.2 2012/09/28 00:25:56 UTC 2012/09/27 17:25:56 PDT 27.4 km ( 17.1 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.6482,
-124.0642
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
60456897 1.3 2012/09/27 23:14:44 UTC 2012/09/27 16:14:44 PDT 35.0 km ( 21.8 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.1973,
-124.6708
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60456762 1.8 2012/09/27 18:47:59 UTC 2012/09/27 11:47:59 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.6177,
-122.8173
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60456732 1.1 2012/09/27 18:01:06 UTC 2012/09/27 11:01:06 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5813,
-121.7582
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60456622 1.4 2012/09/27 09:29:21 UTC 2012/09/27 02:29:21 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.894,
-122.0598
6.5 10.4 Page | Map