Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 351 - 400 of 96799 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 8, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60459956 0.4 2012/08/31 22:20:31 UTC 2012/08/31 15:20:31 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.028,
-122.3853
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60459936 1.2 2012/08/31 21:40:01 UTC 2012/08/31 14:40:01 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.5 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.25,
-123.0088
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60459726 0.6 2012/08/31 11:36:06 UTC 2012/08/31 04:36:06 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2713,
-122.5130
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60459706 1.0 2012/08/31 07:24:16 UTC 2012/08/31 00:24:16 PDT 15.0 km ( 9.3 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3662,
-122.3793
12.2 19.7 Page | Map
60459691 1.2 2012/08/31 04:52:39 UTC 2012/08/30 21:52:39 PDT 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4525,
-122.7897
16.6 26.8 Page | Map
60459656 -0.7 2012/08/31 03:36:23 UTC 2012/08/30 20:36:23 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1848
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60459596 1.9 2012/08/31 01:03:58 UTC 2012/08/30 18:03:58 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.2108,
-121.3680
-1.0 -1.7 Page | Map
60459566 1.5 2012/08/30 23:20:10 UTC 2012/08/30 16:20:10 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.5728,
-122.8175
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60459561 2.0 2012/08/30 22:56:45 UTC 2012/08/30 15:56:45 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3365,
-124.5307
13.8 22.2 Page | Map
60459431 0.2 2012/08/30 18:29:46 UTC 2012/08/30 11:29:46 PDT 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.8998,
-124.0938
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60459071 1.6 2012/08/29 21:18:41 UTC 2012/08/29 14:18:41 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2098,
-122.9317
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60459066 2.2 2012/08/29 21:11:31 UTC 2012/08/29 14:11:31 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.3 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3853,
-120.5070
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60459046 1.1 2012/08/29 20:21:40 UTC 2012/08/29 13:21:40 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3505,
-122.7190
13.9 22.5 Page | Map
60459031 1.2 2012/08/29 19:53:39 UTC 2012/08/29 12:53:39 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1802,
-122.2703
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60458901 2.3 2012/08/29 17:23:28 UTC 2012/08/29 10:23:28 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4007,
-120.5052
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458721 0.6 2012/08/29 09:50:10 UTC 2012/08/29 02:50:10 PDT 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0243,
-121.8597
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60458716 1.7 2012/08/29 08:05:26 UTC 2012/08/29 01:05:26 PDT 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6578,
-124.2980
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458711 1.7 2012/08/29 07:54:54 UTC 2012/08/29 00:54:54 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6647,
-124.3470
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458706 0.2 2012/08/29 07:53:25 UTC 2012/08/29 00:53:25 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8458,
-121.7610
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60458626 0.6 2012/08/29 01:57:55 UTC 2012/08/28 18:57:55 PDT 42.4 km ( 26.3 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1788,
-122.3258
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60458621 1.0 2012/08/29 01:48:02 UTC 2012/08/28 18:48:02 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7567,
-122.8132
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60458596 2.6 2012/08/29 00:05:28 UTC 2012/08/28 17:05:28 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.6032,
-121.0397
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458526 1.1 2012/08/28 19:39:46 UTC 2012/08/28 12:39:46 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1363,
-121.7620
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60458471 0.8 2012/08/28 16:58:41 UTC 2012/08/28 09:58:41 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.852,
-121.7567
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60458326 1.1 2012/08/28 09:25:52 UTC 2012/08/28 02:25:52 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.1 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.904,
-122.7380
9.5 15.4 Page | Map
60458266 1.5 2012/08/28 01:52:12 UTC 2012/08/27 18:52:12 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1705,
-122.1293
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60458216 1.8 2012/08/27 22:24:42 UTC 2012/08/27 15:24:42 PDT 0.2 km ( 0.1 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0853,
-121.9657
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60458151 1.4 2012/08/27 18:29:22 UTC 2012/08/27 11:29:22 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.0267,
-123.2390
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60458086 0.9 2012/08/27 14:18:46 UTC 2012/08/27 07:18:46 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1833
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
60458026 1.7 2012/08/27 04:09:55 UTC 2012/08/26 21:09:55 PDT 11.5 km ( 7.1 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0118,
-121.8573
41.0 66.1 Page | Map
60458016 -0.3 2012/08/27 03:45:50 UTC 2012/08/26 20:45:50 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1767
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60457911 1.1 2012/08/26 23:06:14 UTC 2012/08/26 16:06:14 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8775,
-122.5707
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60457811 1.1 2012/08/26 14:39:13 UTC 2012/08/26 07:39:13 PDT 20.7 km ( 12.8 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.2932,
-123.9707
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60457791 0.0 2012/08/26 12:39:16 UTC 2012/08/26 05:39:16 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1820
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60457831 0.6 2012/08/26 08:30:24 UTC 2012/08/26 01:30:24 PDT 61.7 km ( 38.3 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5843,
-121.7075
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60457771 0.6 2012/08/26 08:23:10 UTC 2012/08/26 01:23:10 PDT 47.7 km ( 29.7 mi) NNE ( 26. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.6227,
-120.4192
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60457756 1.4 2012/08/26 06:41:53 UTC 2012/08/25 23:41:53 PDT 18.4 km ( 11.4 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1508,
-122.9012
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60457751 0.4 2012/08/26 06:40:18 UTC 2012/08/25 23:40:18 PDT 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1485,
-122.9068
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60457686 1.0 2012/08/26 00:39:01 UTC 2012/08/25 17:39:01 PDT 16.3 km ( 10.1 mi) N ( 1. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.2307,
-121.9625
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60457651 0.9 2012/08/25 21:26:47 UTC 2012/08/25 14:26:47 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8428,
-121.7677
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60457636 2.4 2012/08/25 21:09:17 UTC 2012/08/25 14:09:17 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5255,
-120.5703
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60457591 1.1 2012/08/25 19:51:11 UTC 2012/08/25 12:51:11 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5265,
-122.3558
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60457521 1.7 2012/08/25 14:33:22 UTC 2012/08/25 07:33:22 PDT 11.2 km ( 6.9 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7617,
-121.8385
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60457476 0.6 2012/08/25 08:51:46 UTC 2012/08/25 01:51:46 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3117,
-121.9222
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
60457456 0.4 2012/08/25 03:53:37 UTC 2012/08/24 20:53:37 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8617,
-121.7455
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60457436 0.8 2012/08/25 02:53:49 UTC 2012/08/24 19:53:49 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2322,
-122.1143
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60457351 2.0 2012/08/24 23:05:22 UTC 2012/08/24 16:05:22 PDT 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.4765,
-120.4095
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60457336 1.9 2012/08/24 22:28:59 UTC 2012/08/24 15:28:59 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) N ( 3. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0918,
-123.8050
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60457296 1.7 2012/08/24 20:25:05 UTC 2012/08/24 13:25:05 PDT 12.6 km ( 7.9 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0893,
-123.8010
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
60457291 2.8 2012/08/24 20:20:59 UTC 2012/08/24 13:20:59 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) N ( 3. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.0898,
-123.8043
9.6 15.5 Page | Map