Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10835848 1.8 1969/10/28 05:13:03 UTC 1969/10/27 21:13:03 PST 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7452,
-119.3325
1.1 1.9 Page | Map
10835843 1.2 1969/10/28 04:16:56 UTC 1969/10/27 20:16:56 PST 12.0 km ( 7.5 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8045,
-119.3215
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835838 2.6 1969/10/28 00:39:47 UTC 1969/10/27 16:39:47 PST 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8315,
-120.4160
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10835833 1.2 1969/10/24 04:47:05 UTC 1969/10/23 21:47:05 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7038,
-119.2418
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10835828 2.4 1969/10/23 23:48:44 UTC 1969/10/23 16:48:44 PDT 21.8 km ( 13.5 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8277,
-120.3985
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10835823 2.1 1969/10/23 17:41:10 UTC 1969/10/23 10:41:10 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 146. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.829,
-120.3748
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10835818 2.2 1969/10/21 22:35:39 UTC 1969/10/21 15:35:39 PDT 51.2 km ( 31.8 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.5002,
-118.0918
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
10835813 2.6 1969/10/21 20:48:17 UTC 1969/10/21 13:48:17 PDT 57.5 km ( 35.7 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.5725,
-118.1645
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10835808 2.0 1969/10/20 23:29:04 UTC 1969/10/20 16:29:04 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.6 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6778,
-117.8563
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10835803 2.6 1969/10/19 07:30:23 UTC 1969/10/19 00:30:23 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.257,
-118.3617
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10835798 2.2 1969/10/17 20:08:01 UTC 1969/10/17 13:08:01 PDT 56.7 km ( 35.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6832,
-117.9138
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10835793 2.0 1969/10/17 18:10:37 UTC 1969/10/17 11:10:37 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.6 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8213,
-120.3695
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10835788 2.0 1969/10/16 19:13:43 UTC 1969/10/16 12:13:43 PDT 16.0 km ( 10.0 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6925,
-119.2443
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835783 2.3 1969/10/16 15:30:46 UTC 1969/10/16 08:30:46 PDT 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8315,
-120.4082
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
10835778 2.3 1969/10/15 20:46:07 UTC 1969/10/15 13:46:07 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6615,
-117.7970
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10835773 1.5 1969/10/15 19:52:58 UTC 1969/10/15 12:52:58 PDT 7.0 km ( 4.4 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8205,
-119.0752
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835768 3.6 1969/10/15 08:35:00 UTC 1969/10/15 01:35:00 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.3392,
-122.0720
25.9 41.8 Page | Map
10835763 1.7 1969/10/14 07:24:57 UTC 1969/10/14 00:24:57 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6878,
-119.2718
1.8 2.8 Page | Map
10835758 4.3 1969/10/09 17:07:55 UTC 1969/10/09 10:07:55 PDT 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7658,
-121.7160
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835753 2.5 1969/10/06 22:30:19 UTC 1969/10/06 15:30:19 PDT 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8927,
-120.5155
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
10835748 1.5 1969/10/06 12:04:01 UTC 1969/10/06 05:04:01 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4173,
-119.2997
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
10835743 1.5 1969/10/06 11:58:05 UTC 1969/10/06 04:58:05 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4262,
-119.3073
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10835738 1.6 1969/10/03 01:56:51 UTC 1969/10/02 18:56:51 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.692,
-119.2492
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10835733 2.5 1969/10/02 11:17:43 UTC 1969/10/02 04:17:43 PDT 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.7998,
-121.6998
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835728 3.0 1969/10/02 10:09:40 UTC 1969/10/02 03:09:40 PDT 7.5 km ( 4.7 mi) NNE ( 28. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5998,
-121.6998
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835723 1.2 1969/10/02 06:37:45 UTC 1969/10/01 23:37:45 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4317,
-119.2808
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10835718 1.3 1969/10/02 03:00:47 UTC 1969/10/01 20:00:47 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7028,
-119.3438
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10835713 1.8 1969/10/02 02:14:27 UTC 1969/10/01 19:14:27 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.3 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4317,
-119.2847
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835708 2.5 1969/10/02 00:59:03 UTC 1969/10/01 17:59:03 PDT 54.1 km ( 33.6 mi) ENE ( 74. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9568,
-118.4807
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835703 2.8 1969/09/27 01:02:46 UTC 1969/09/26 18:02:46 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.619,
-118.0202
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10835698 1.1 1969/09/26 14:36:06 UTC 1969/09/26 07:36:06 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.7132,
-119.5785
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835693 1.4 1969/09/21 10:21:20 UTC 1969/09/21 03:21:20 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4277,
-119.2952
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10835688 3.0 1969/09/13 08:30:47 UTC 1969/09/13 01:30:47 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.768,
-119.4400
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10835683 2.6 1969/09/12 11:40:00 UTC 1969/09/12 04:40:00 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.6 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Colville, WA 48.8,
-118.5000
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835678 2.5 1969/09/12 00:21:53 UTC 1969/09/11 17:21:53 PDT 56.0 km ( 34.8 mi) N ( 352. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.5683,
-118.4363
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10835673 2.4 1969/09/10 12:14:58 UTC 1969/09/10 05:14:58 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9355,
-119.6070
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10835668 2.1 1969/09/06 22:28:34 UTC 1969/09/06 15:28:34 PDT 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.424,
-119.2698
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835663 2.0 1969/09/04 18:17:11 UTC 1969/09/04 11:17:11 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.8 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4243,
-119.2668
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
10835658 2.4 1969/09/02 21:50:30 UTC 1969/09/02 14:50:30 PDT 15.8 km ( 9.8 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6933,
-119.5978
14.0 22.5 Page | Map
10835653 2.1 1969/09/02 12:41:52 UTC 1969/09/02 05:41:52 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4515,
-119.2602
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
10835648 1.9 1969/09/02 00:34:10 UTC 1969/09/01 17:34:10 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.5 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4198,
-119.2865
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835643 1.2 1969/09/01 20:27:43 UTC 1969/09/01 13:27:43 PDT 5.8 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4212,
-119.2905
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10835638 1.4 1969/09/01 00:35:47 UTC 1969/08/31 17:35:47 PDT 5.8 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4212,
-119.2905
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10835633 2.7 1969/08/31 16:27:34 UTC 1969/08/31 09:27:34 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.3842,
-120.9497
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
10835628 2.3 1969/08/31 11:19:31 UTC 1969/08/31 04:19:31 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.424,
-119.3020
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835623 2.5 1969/08/31 11:18:07 UTC 1969/08/31 04:18:07 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4292,
-119.2917
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10835618 1.2 1969/08/31 02:52:27 UTC 1969/08/30 19:52:27 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4263,
-119.2932
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10835613 2.0 1969/08/22 08:44:01 UTC 1969/08/22 01:44:01 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4248,
-119.2683
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10835608 1.7 1969/08/21 01:48:29 UTC 1969/08/20 18:48:29 PDT 5.8 km ( 3.6 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4235,
-119.2905
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10835603 2.8 1969/08/19 15:42:53 UTC 1969/08/19 08:42:53 PDT 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.7998,
-122.5998
11.2 18.0 Page | Map