Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60423457 0.6 2012/07/08 00:51:51 UTC 2012/07/07 17:51:51 PDT 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4115,
-119.2620
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60423447 2.3 2012/07/08 00:13:29 UTC 2012/07/07 17:13:29 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.5 mi) SW ( 226. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.2485,
-120.9922
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60423402 1.1 2012/07/07 21:44:30 UTC 2012/07/07 14:44:30 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8632,
-121.7465
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60423342 1.0 2012/07/07 18:04:07 UTC 2012/07/07 11:04:07 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.0783,
-124.3873
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60423332 1.1 2012/07/07 17:57:28 UTC 2012/07/07 10:57:28 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3403,
-122.2507
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60423277 1.1 2012/07/07 13:03:24 UTC 2012/07/07 06:03:24 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8493,
-121.7552
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
60423197 0.9 2012/07/07 12:14:22 UTC 2012/07/07 05:14:22 PDT 23.1 km ( 14.3 mi) NNW ( 331. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.917,
-122.7932
17.2 27.7 Page | Map
60423177 0.9 2012/07/07 10:14:15 UTC 2012/07/07 03:14:15 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.3 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4172,
-119.2680
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60423172 1.4 2012/07/07 09:57:43 UTC 2012/07/07 02:57:43 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4182,
-119.2725
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60423167 0.9 2012/07/07 09:52:04 UTC 2012/07/07 02:52:04 PDT 61.6 km ( 38.3 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5857,
-121.7088
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60423162 1.0 2012/07/07 08:53:52 UTC 2012/07/07 01:53:52 PDT 25.8 km ( 16.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3287,
-122.2293
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60423152 0.8 2012/07/07 08:28:54 UTC 2012/07/07 01:28:54 PDT 12.6 km ( 7.8 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.6695,
-120.6367
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60423147 1.1 2012/07/07 08:22:02 UTC 2012/07/07 01:22:02 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) NNE ( 12. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4172,
-119.2633
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60423142 1.0 2012/07/07 08:17:42 UTC 2012/07/07 01:17:42 PDT 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4112,
-119.2602
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60423132 1.1 2012/07/07 07:48:47 UTC 2012/07/07 00:48:47 PDT 4.9 km ( 3.0 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4112,
-119.2598
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60423127 1.2 2012/07/07 07:44:22 UTC 2012/07/07 00:44:22 PDT 4.1 km ( 2.6 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.406,
-119.2692
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60423112 0.9 2012/07/07 06:54:51 UTC 2012/07/06 23:54:51 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4133,
-119.2607
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60423102 1.2 2012/07/07 06:50:07 UTC 2012/07/06 23:50:07 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.413,
-119.2603
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60423002 1.6 2012/07/07 04:29:41 UTC 2012/07/06 21:29:41 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.8815,
-122.0235
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60422937 0.3 2012/07/07 00:27:55 UTC 2012/07/06 17:27:55 PDT 45.3 km ( 28.1 mi) NNW ( 335. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.3437,
-124.0718
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60422932 0.9 2012/07/07 00:18:28 UTC 2012/07/06 17:18:28 PDT 4.6 km ( 2.9 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4088,
-119.2597
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60422917 0.7 2012/07/06 22:50:08 UTC 2012/07/06 15:50:08 PDT 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4545,
-119.2835
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60422907 1.1 2012/07/06 22:29:13 UTC 2012/07/06 15:29:13 PDT 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7122,
-120.7107
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
60422892 1.8 2012/07/06 21:12:38 UTC 2012/07/06 14:12:38 PDT 47.2 km ( 29.3 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.6398,
-122.9487
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60422872 0.6 2012/07/06 19:59:06 UTC 2012/07/06 12:59:06 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4233,
-119.2727
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
60422857 1.5 2012/07/06 19:10:44 UTC 2012/07/06 12:10:44 PDT 19.0 km ( 11.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.2907,
-121.0812
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60422847 1.6 2012/07/06 18:37:50 UTC 2012/07/06 11:37:50 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.619,
-122.9793
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60422837 1.1 2012/07/06 18:01:31 UTC 2012/07/06 11:01:31 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.414,
-119.2683
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60422817 0.9 2012/07/06 17:31:55 UTC 2012/07/06 10:31:55 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4162,
-119.2655
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60422812 1.2 2012/07/06 17:21:11 UTC 2012/07/06 10:21:11 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4148,
-119.2665
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60422802 1.2 2012/07/06 16:45:31 UTC 2012/07/06 09:45:31 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.3103,
-123.3273
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60422632 0.7 2012/07/06 01:18:00 UTC 2012/07/05 18:18:00 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3665,
-122.2572
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60422612 2.5 2012/07/06 00:23:49 UTC 2012/07/05 17:23:49 PDT 54.0 km ( 33.5 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.507,
-121.0388
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422587 1.2 2012/07/05 23:18:17 UTC 2012/07/05 16:18:17 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6893,
-122.3222
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60422572 1.4 2012/07/05 22:49:45 UTC 2012/07/05 15:49:45 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.1 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.4683,
-123.8177
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60422537 0.2 2012/07/05 21:21:31 UTC 2012/07/05 14:21:31 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1703
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
60422532 2.3 2012/07/05 21:17:06 UTC 2012/07/05 14:17:06 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4475,
-120.5238
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422452 1.3 2012/07/05 17:37:55 UTC 2012/07/05 10:37:55 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.2728,
-120.9015
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60422397 2.0 2012/07/05 15:33:16 UTC 2012/07/05 08:33:16 PDT 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.913,
-124.3145
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60422317 1.1 2012/07/05 11:26:45 UTC 2012/07/05 04:26:45 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6382,
-123.1267
7.5 12.2 Page | Map
60422312 2.9 2012/07/05 11:21:51 UTC 2012/07/05 04:21:51 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6567,
-123.1275
8.8 14.1 Page | Map
60422307 1.1 2012/07/05 11:16:34 UTC 2012/07/05 04:16:34 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6397,
-123.1280
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
60422287 1.6 2012/07/05 07:07:15 UTC 2012/07/05 00:07:15 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5798,
-122.1260
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60422282 0.8 2012/07/05 06:35:40 UTC 2012/07/04 23:35:40 PDT 60.9 km ( 37.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5933,
-121.7092
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60422262 1.1 2012/07/05 04:34:54 UTC 2012/07/04 21:34:54 PDT 9.3 km ( 5.8 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7605,
-122.1632
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
60422222 0.8 2012/07/05 02:59:37 UTC 2012/07/04 19:59:37 PDT 62.3 km ( 38.7 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.581,
-121.7153
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60422212 1.3 2012/07/05 02:34:47 UTC 2012/07/04 19:34:47 PDT 24.7 km ( 15.3 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9177,
-121.9487
6.0 9.6 Page | Map
60422197 2.4 2012/07/05 00:11:49 UTC 2012/07/04 17:11:49 PDT 50.8 km ( 31.6 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4688,
-120.9652
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422162 1.1 2012/07/04 21:16:33 UTC 2012/07/04 14:16:33 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.635,
-123.1333
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60422157 0.8 2012/07/04 20:25:46 UTC 2012/07/04 13:25:46 PDT 62.7 km ( 39.0 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.572,
-121.7032
1.0 1.6 Page | Map