Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60427182 1.0 2012/07/16 02:19:23 UTC 2012/07/15 19:19:23 PDT 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.6653,
-122.3047
15.4 24.9 Page | Map
60427167 2.2 2012/07/15 23:20:48 UTC 2012/07/15 16:20:48 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3492,
-120.4808
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60427017 1.3 2012/07/15 01:11:18 UTC 2012/07/14 18:11:18 PDT 0.6 km ( 0.3 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5617,
-121.8888
14.4 23.1 Page | Map
60426967 1.2 2012/07/14 19:39:37 UTC 2012/07/14 12:39:37 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4537,
-122.6190
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60426612 0.5 2012/07/14 07:42:24 UTC 2012/07/14 00:42:24 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0287,
-122.4100
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60426602 1.3 2012/07/14 06:35:29 UTC 2012/07/13 23:35:29 PDT 13.9 km ( 8.6 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7802,
-122.8187
12.1 19.6 Page | Map
60426592 1.0 2012/07/14 05:48:58 UTC 2012/07/13 22:48:58 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) SSW ( 214. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5588,
-121.7648
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
60426582 0.3 2012/07/14 05:19:01 UTC 2012/07/13 22:19:01 PDT 6.7 km ( 4.2 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5112,
-122.2195
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60426547 1.3 2012/07/14 03:51:47 UTC 2012/07/13 20:51:47 PDT 34.2 km ( 21.3 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.7438,
-120.7878
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60426347 1.1 2012/07/13 21:20:53 UTC 2012/07/13 14:20:53 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0513,
-122.8985
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60426332 1.7 2012/07/13 20:34:38 UTC 2012/07/13 13:34:38 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6438,
-122.3108
14.4 23.2 Page | Map
60426292 2.4 2012/07/13 19:46:29 UTC 2012/07/13 12:46:29 PDT 56.3 km ( 35.0 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.3902,
-120.9838
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60426062 1.5 2012/07/13 17:04:02 UTC 2012/07/13 10:04:02 PDT 55.4 km ( 34.4 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.5572,
-122.5902
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60425807 1.1 2012/07/13 11:23:37 UTC 2012/07/13 04:23:37 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7263,
-122.6048
11.4 18.3 Page | Map
60425797 0.5 2012/07/13 11:16:14 UTC 2012/07/13 04:16:14 PDT 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.608,
-122.0977
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60425462 1.1 2012/07/13 02:27:36 UTC 2012/07/12 19:27:36 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.388,
-122.7150
12.9 20.9 Page | Map
60425427 1.9 2012/07/12 23:28:42 UTC 2012/07/12 16:28:42 PDT 47.0 km ( 29.2 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.7948,
-123.3005
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60425282 0.3 2012/07/12 17:55:55 UTC 2012/07/12 10:55:55 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.4068,
-121.8655
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60425267 2.6 2012/07/12 17:22:54 UTC 2012/07/12 10:22:54 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3968,
-120.5177
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60425257 0.4 2012/07/12 17:10:53 UTC 2012/07/12 10:10:53 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.5987,
-122.9738
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60425087 0.7 2012/07/12 09:06:17 UTC 2012/07/12 02:06:17 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1528,
-122.9015
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60425072 0.8 2012/07/12 07:36:59 UTC 2012/07/12 00:36:59 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.4 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8572,
-122.6473
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60424862 1.6 2012/07/11 19:25:07 UTC 2012/07/11 12:25:07 PDT 12.4 km ( 7.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.624,
-120.6692
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60424847 0.9 2012/07/11 19:00:29 UTC 2012/07/11 12:00:29 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8032,
-121.9820
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60424782 2.4 2012/07/11 17:17:22 UTC 2012/07/11 10:17:22 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.8 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4865,
-120.5138
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60424767 1.1 2012/07/11 16:47:02 UTC 2012/07/11 09:47:02 PDT 68.8 km ( 42.8 mi) NE ( 45. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.8037,
-118.9157
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60424667 1.5 2012/07/11 06:41:45 UTC 2012/07/10 23:41:45 PDT 20.0 km ( 12.5 mi) WSW ( 247. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.465,
-122.8570
14.2 23.0 Page | Map
60424637 1.1 2012/07/11 01:52:45 UTC 2012/07/10 18:52:45 PDT 28.1 km ( 17.5 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.9673,
-121.8623
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60424577 2.3 2012/07/10 21:15:13 UTC 2012/07/10 14:15:13 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4487,
-120.5250
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60424422 1.0 2012/07/10 16:09:49 UTC 2012/07/10 09:09:49 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.7352,
-122.4888
16.0 25.8 Page | Map
60424367 0.8 2012/07/10 13:11:46 UTC 2012/07/10 06:11:46 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6018,
-119.8562
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
60424352 0.7 2012/07/10 08:11:28 UTC 2012/07/10 01:11:28 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1977,
-122.1827
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60424292 2.4 2012/07/10 00:30:57 UTC 2012/07/09 17:30:57 PDT 65.4 km ( 40.6 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.5338,
-120.4868
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60424247 0.4 2012/07/09 21:28:23 UTC 2012/07/09 14:28:23 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8505,
-121.7493
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60424242 1.6 2012/07/09 21:21:14 UTC 2012/07/09 14:21:14 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.2207,
-123.0235
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60424232 1.6 2012/07/09 20:42:02 UTC 2012/07/09 13:42:02 PDT 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) NNE ( 14. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.806,
-122.5202
6.6 10.7 Page | Map
60424202 1.4 2012/07/09 18:58:08 UTC 2012/07/09 11:58:08 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8532,
-121.7613
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60424197 1.3 2012/07/09 18:39:49 UTC 2012/07/09 11:39:49 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8517,
-121.7613
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60424157 1.6 2012/07/09 17:04:53 UTC 2012/07/09 10:04:53 PDT 13.0 km ( 8.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.2483,
-120.5208
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60424077 1.9 2012/07/09 14:40:59 UTC 2012/07/09 07:40:59 PDT 36.8 km ( 22.9 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.68,
-119.4165
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60423882 0.3 2012/07/09 01:26:35 UTC 2012/07/08 18:26:35 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3255,
-122.2347
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
60423867 0.3 2012/07/09 00:16:26 UTC 2012/07/08 17:16:26 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3175,
-122.2237
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
60423747 1.6 2012/07/08 22:47:06 UTC 2012/07/08 15:47:06 PDT 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.1928,
-122.3250
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
60423667 0.2 2012/07/08 19:44:33 UTC 2012/07/08 12:44:33 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1828
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
60423657 1.0 2012/07/08 18:49:04 UTC 2012/07/08 11:49:04 PDT 60.1 km ( 37.3 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5742,
-121.6402
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60423582 0.9 2012/07/08 11:20:59 UTC 2012/07/08 04:20:59 PDT 61.7 km ( 38.3 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5788,
-121.6940
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60423577 1.3 2012/07/08 11:03:23 UTC 2012/07/08 04:03:23 PDT 16.5 km ( 10.3 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.2263,
-121.9035
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
60423557 0.9 2012/07/08 09:26:54 UTC 2012/07/08 02:26:54 PDT 26.3 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3242,
-122.2230
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
60423477 1.3 2012/07/08 01:30:46 UTC 2012/07/07 18:30:46 PDT 25.4 km ( 15.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3318,
-122.2332
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
60423462 2.3 2012/07/08 01:08:42 UTC 2012/07/07 18:08:42 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4105,
-120.5215
0.1 0.2 Page | Map