Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 501 - 550 of 96335 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 8, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60440392 1.0 2012/08/15 17:50:50 UTC 2012/08/15 10:50:50 PDT 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.632,
-120.1140
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60440537 0.7 2012/08/15 15:57:36 UTC 2012/08/15 08:57:36 PDT 30.6 km ( 19.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.5772,
-121.5657
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60440332 0.6 2012/08/15 14:45:31 UTC 2012/08/15 07:45:31 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5702,
-121.8458
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
60440267 0.4 2012/08/15 12:53:38 UTC 2012/08/15 05:53:38 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5932,
-121.7542
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60440187 1.6 2012/08/15 07:00:55 UTC 2012/08/15 00:00:55 PDT 60.9 km ( 37.9 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8057,
-121.8973
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
60439992 2.3 2012/08/14 21:16:28 UTC 2012/08/14 14:16:28 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.2 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3985,
-120.5102
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60439907 1.5 2012/08/14 17:54:06 UTC 2012/08/14 10:54:06 PDT 34.4 km ( 21.4 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3108,
-122.5718
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60439887 0.9 2012/08/14 17:37:31 UTC 2012/08/14 10:37:31 PDT 1.9 km ( 1.2 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7252,
-122.6662
10.4 16.9 Page | Map
60439862 1.3 2012/08/14 17:17:40 UTC 2012/08/14 10:17:40 PDT 59.5 km ( 37.0 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8102,
-121.8742
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60439577 2.3 2012/08/13 21:17:33 UTC 2012/08/13 14:17:33 PDT 66.0 km ( 41.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4542,
-120.4935
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60439302 0.2 2012/08/13 11:39:18 UTC 2012/08/13 04:39:18 PDT 7.8 km ( 4.9 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5523,
-122.7318
10.6 17.0 Page | Map
60439277 0.9 2012/08/13 10:14:16 UTC 2012/08/13 03:14:16 PDT 9.9 km ( 6.2 mi) NE ( 52. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.621,
-122.5253
15.7 25.3 Page | Map
60439272 0.4 2012/08/13 10:02:07 UTC 2012/08/13 03:02:07 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5883,
-123.0860
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60440477 1.7 2012/08/12 22:17:55 UTC 2012/08/12 15:17:55 PDT 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.0015,
-122.6098
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60439147 2.4 2012/08/12 21:17:47 UTC 2012/08/12 14:17:47 PDT 67.8 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3908,
-120.5058
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60439142 0.7 2012/08/12 20:48:39 UTC 2012/08/12 13:48:39 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5008,
-122.9608
8.5 13.6 Page | Map
60439037 0.2 2012/08/12 16:42:25 UTC 2012/08/12 09:42:25 PDT 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2478,
-122.4355
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
60438947 -0.5 2012/08/12 06:38:33 UTC 2012/08/11 23:38:33 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8472,
-121.7700
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60438942 0.6 2012/08/12 04:51:52 UTC 2012/08/11 21:51:52 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.3 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8418,
-122.8562
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
60438922 1.7 2012/08/12 03:59:15 UTC 2012/08/11 20:59:15 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8428,
-121.7627
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60438872 1.6 2012/08/11 23:41:20 UTC 2012/08/11 16:41:20 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.877,
-122.6242
15.9 25.7 Page | Map
60438842 2.4 2012/08/11 21:18:57 UTC 2012/08/11 14:18:57 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.5 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4098,
-120.4955
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60438802 0.1 2012/08/11 19:51:52 UTC 2012/08/11 12:51:52 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.3843
5.2 8.3 Page | Map
60438767 0.1 2012/08/11 17:03:24 UTC 2012/08/11 10:03:24 PDT 15.2 km ( 9.4 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5345,
-122.8267
11.5 18.5 Page | Map
60438792 0.8 2012/08/11 16:11:36 UTC 2012/08/11 09:11:36 PDT 28.2 km ( 17.6 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.29,
-122.9057
16.5 26.6 Page | Map
60438757 1.5 2012/08/11 16:10:01 UTC 2012/08/11 09:10:01 PDT 15.6 km ( 9.7 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5545,
-122.8373
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
60438742 0.7 2012/08/11 15:26:36 UTC 2012/08/11 08:26:36 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1855
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60438737 0.9 2012/08/11 15:15:17 UTC 2012/08/11 08:15:17 PDT 6.7 km ( 4.1 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5855,
-122.7145
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60438727 0.8 2012/08/11 13:58:08 UTC 2012/08/11 06:58:08 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.8493,
-122.5698
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
60438702 0.1 2012/08/11 12:12:45 UTC 2012/08/11 05:12:45 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.223,
-122.1053
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60438662 0.4 2012/08/11 03:53:00 UTC 2012/08/10 20:53:00 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.586,
-122.7493
9.8 15.9 Page | Map
60438567 0.6 2012/08/10 22:25:31 UTC 2012/08/10 15:25:31 PDT 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.164,
-121.8088
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60438537 2.4 2012/08/10 21:18:24 UTC 2012/08/10 14:18:24 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4012,
-120.4997
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60438452 0.3 2012/08/10 17:42:12 UTC 2012/08/10 10:42:12 PDT 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.1205,
-123.6028
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
60438447 0.1 2012/08/10 17:41:08 UTC 2012/08/10 10:41:08 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.0887,
-123.5030
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60438187 0.7 2012/08/10 03:11:53 UTC 2012/08/09 20:11:53 PDT 42.7 km ( 26.5 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0295,
-122.4110
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60438042 1.5 2012/08/09 21:37:34 UTC 2012/08/09 14:37:34 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0095,
-123.1678
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60438037 2.4 2012/08/09 21:22:05 UTC 2012/08/09 14:22:05 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.6 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5543,
-120.5618
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451681 1.4 2012/08/09 20:43:31 UTC 2012/08/09 13:43:31 PDT 41.7 km ( 25.9 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.2795,
-123.5023
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451656 0.4 2012/08/09 18:53:12 UTC 2012/08/09 11:53:12 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.1187,
-120.3445
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60019103 1.1 2012/08/09 16:58:53 UTC 2012/08/09 09:58:53 PDT 34.4 km ( 21.3 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3768,
-122.6380
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60451546 0.1 2012/08/09 15:21:59 UTC 2012/08/09 08:21:59 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.1185,
-120.3392
2.1 3.5 Page | Map
60451516 2.4 2012/08/09 14:33:20 UTC 2012/08/09 07:33:20 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2833,
-123.1998
29.7 47.9 Page | Map
60451481 0.4 2012/08/09 12:36:09 UTC 2012/08/09 05:36:09 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8205,
-119.4062
10.9 17.5 Page | Map
60451466 1.7 2012/08/09 11:19:52 UTC 2012/08/09 04:19:52 PDT 49.7 km ( 30.9 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3657,
-121.7197
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60451206 0.5 2012/08/08 21:50:00 UTC 2012/08/08 14:50:00 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1183,
-122.4772
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60451181 2.3 2012/08/08 21:18:05 UTC 2012/08/08 14:18:05 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4563,
-120.5158
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451121 0.9 2012/08/08 19:48:35 UTC 2012/08/08 12:48:35 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2265,
-121.8333
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60451041 2.6 2012/08/08 18:04:43 UTC 2012/08/08 11:04:43 PDT 37.1 km ( 23.1 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.8725,
-123.6665
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60450936 0.9 2012/08/08 15:59:57 UTC 2012/08/08 08:59:57 PDT 29.5 km ( 18.3 mi) NNW ( 347. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.4755,
-123.4230
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map