Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 151 - 200 of 96565 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sat Oct 6, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60454187 1.0 2012/09/20 17:53:18 UTC 2012/09/20 10:53:18 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.527,
-122.4593
8.0 12.8 Page | Map
60454182 0.4 2012/09/20 17:50:30 UTC 2012/09/20 10:50:30 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5203,
-122.7997
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60454152 1.0 2012/09/20 17:10:39 UTC 2012/09/20 10:10:39 PDT 14.1 km ( 8.7 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3762,
-122.1595
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454042 0.2 2012/09/20 10:57:47 UTC 2012/09/20 03:57:47 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.335,
-122.2385
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60454037 0.9 2012/09/20 08:58:47 UTC 2012/09/20 01:58:47 PDT 9.7 km ( 6.0 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4743,
-122.3102
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60453882 -0.2 2012/09/19 21:10:20 UTC 2012/09/19 14:10:20 PDT 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.28,
-122.3245
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
60020108 0.8 2012/09/19 21:10:06 UTC 2012/09/19 14:10:06 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.578,
-119.7833
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60453762 2.2 2012/09/19 17:22:24 UTC 2012/09/19 10:22:24 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4392,
-120.5130
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60453602 0.8 2012/09/19 10:28:32 UTC 2012/09/19 03:28:32 PDT 18.9 km ( 11.7 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.2838,
-123.2062
23.2 37.4 Page | Map
60453577 0.5 2012/09/19 05:16:46 UTC 2012/09/18 22:16:46 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5063,
-122.8047
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
60453522 1.0 2012/09/19 04:41:28 UTC 2012/09/18 21:41:28 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) ENE ( 72. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5418,
-122.9738
31.8 51.3 Page | Map
60453517 1.0 2012/09/19 04:35:36 UTC 2012/09/18 21:35:36 PDT 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4095,
-121.7667
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60453512 0.7 2012/09/19 03:44:10 UTC 2012/09/18 20:44:10 PDT 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) ESE ( 116. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1365,
-121.7775
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60453477 -0.2 2012/09/19 01:49:02 UTC 2012/09/18 18:49:02 PDT 43.6 km ( 27.1 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1665,
-122.2987
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60453447 1.5 2012/09/18 23:26:48 UTC 2012/09/18 16:26:48 PDT 2.8 km ( 1.7 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7222,
-121.9622
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60453322 0.1 2012/09/18 19:19:50 UTC 2012/09/18 12:19:50 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.2 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0372,
-122.3932
10.1 16.2 Page | Map
60453257 0.5 2012/09/18 17:44:45 UTC 2012/09/18 10:44:45 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1732,
-121.9245
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60020103 0.2 2012/09/18 08:25:53 UTC 2012/09/18 01:25:53 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1712
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60453107 0.4 2012/09/18 08:25:48 UTC 2012/09/18 01:25:48 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1590
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60453337 1.6 2012/09/18 07:14:59 UTC 2012/09/18 00:14:59 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2223,
-124.7168
17.9 28.9 Page | Map
60453102 2.5 2012/09/18 07:08:24 UTC 2012/09/18 00:08:24 PDT 68.3 km ( 42.4 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2338,
-124.7195
22.2 35.9 Page | Map
60453097 -0.1 2012/09/18 07:03:49 UTC 2012/09/18 00:03:49 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8557,
-121.7493
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60453087 1.2 2012/09/18 05:44:18 UTC 2012/09/17 22:44:18 PDT 54.7 km ( 34.0 mi) SSE ( 148. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.5315,
-123.9943
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
60453077 1.8 2012/09/18 05:26:50 UTC 2012/09/17 22:26:50 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) NNE ( 33. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.37,
-122.3028
16.7 26.9 Page | Map
60452922 2.3 2012/09/17 21:12:22 UTC 2012/09/17 14:12:22 PDT 66.6 km ( 41.4 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3993,
-120.4908
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452892 0.1 2012/09/17 19:51:00 UTC 2012/09/17 12:51:00 PDT 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3138,
-122.2237
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60452842 0.6 2012/09/17 17:02:02 UTC 2012/09/17 10:02:02 PDT 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.3815,
-123.0792
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452817 0.9 2012/09/17 14:55:13 UTC 2012/09/17 07:55:13 PDT 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.8283,
-123.4850
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60452777 0.3 2012/09/17 06:43:57 UTC 2012/09/16 23:43:57 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8487,
-121.7437
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452772 1.0 2012/09/17 06:15:46 UTC 2012/09/16 23:15:46 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.1817
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
60452652 2.3 2012/09/16 21:16:56 UTC 2012/09/16 14:16:56 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.8 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4525,
-120.5107
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452487 0.9 2012/09/16 12:53:23 UTC 2012/09/16 05:53:23 PDT 7.2 km ( 4.5 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5913,
-122.4285
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452482 -0.6 2012/09/16 11:38:18 UTC 2012/09/16 04:38:18 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.853,
-121.7543
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60452477 0.3 2012/09/16 10:09:41 UTC 2012/09/16 03:09:41 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8533,
-121.7540
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60452457 -0.4 2012/09/16 08:19:06 UTC 2012/09/16 01:19:06 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8542,
-121.7547
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60452452 0.1 2012/09/16 08:14:06 UTC 2012/09/16 01:14:06 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8542,
-121.7537
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60020003 -0.6 2012/09/16 08:12:34 UTC 2012/09/16 01:12:34 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8547,
-121.7470
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60452447 0.0 2012/09/16 08:12:19 UTC 2012/09/16 01:12:19 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8533,
-121.7520
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60452417 0.7 2012/09/16 02:06:18 UTC 2012/09/15 19:06:18 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.9538,
-121.8532
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452407 0.9 2012/09/16 01:13:11 UTC 2012/09/15 18:13:11 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.2 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6047,
-122.4680
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
60452327 2.3 2012/09/15 21:13:36 UTC 2012/09/15 14:13:36 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4448,
-120.5213
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452292 0.8 2012/09/15 20:25:15 UTC 2012/09/15 13:25:15 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2573,
-122.2505
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
60452192 1.6 2012/09/15 07:25:19 UTC 2012/09/15 00:25:19 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from Diablo, WA 48.877,
-120.6848
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60452112 1.5 2012/09/15 02:37:24 UTC 2012/09/14 19:37:24 PDT 15.6 km ( 9.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4853,
-119.8057
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60452097 0.8 2012/09/15 00:58:07 UTC 2012/09/14 17:58:07 PDT 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8632,
-122.5063
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60452077 0.7 2012/09/14 23:31:52 UTC 2012/09/14 16:31:52 PDT 13.8 km ( 8.6 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4757,
-122.4103
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60451782 0.6 2012/09/14 16:15:40 UTC 2012/09/14 09:15:40 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.3 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.8595,
-121.5927
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60451732 0.4 2012/09/14 14:11:10 UTC 2012/09/14 07:11:10 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1882
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60451697 0.5 2012/09/14 10:16:13 UTC 2012/09/14 03:16:13 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1823
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60451682 0.2 2012/09/14 09:32:27 UTC 2012/09/14 02:32:27 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1817
2.6 4.2 Page | Map