Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 451 - 500 of 96785 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sat Oct 6, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60442232 -0.3 2012/08/19 05:29:15 UTC 2012/08/18 22:29:15 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2692,
-121.6802
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442227 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:36:00 UTC 2012/08/18 21:36:00 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3692,
-121.7118
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442222 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:20:44 UTC 2012/08/18 21:20:44 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3458,
-121.7170
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60441717 1.1 2012/08/19 04:09:53 UTC 2012/08/18 21:09:53 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6878
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
60442217 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:05:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:05:03 PDT 49.2 km ( 30.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3598,
-121.7073
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442212 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:01:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:01:03 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3713,
-121.7115
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442207 -0.3 2012/08/19 03:18:33 UTC 2012/08/18 20:18:33 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3463,
-121.7148
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60441657 0.6 2012/08/19 00:39:11 UTC 2012/08/18 17:39:11 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3567,
-121.6955
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60441552 2.3 2012/08/18 21:07:45 UTC 2012/08/18 14:07:45 PDT 63.6 km ( 39.5 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3085,
-120.5800
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60441502 1.1 2012/08/18 18:11:44 UTC 2012/08/18 11:11:44 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6953
2.3 3.6 Page | Map
60441497 0.7 2012/08/18 18:07:58 UTC 2012/08/18 11:07:58 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.0 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3607,
-121.6955
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60441472 1.0 2012/08/18 17:19:04 UTC 2012/08/18 10:19:04 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6935
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60441467 0.8 2012/08/18 17:17:28 UTC 2012/08/18 10:17:28 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3603,
-121.6953
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60441462 0.9 2012/08/18 17:14:14 UTC 2012/08/18 10:14:14 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3595,
-121.7018
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60442157 -0.1 2012/08/18 17:13:24 UTC 2012/08/18 10:13:24 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6970
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
60441452 1.4 2012/08/18 17:05:43 UTC 2012/08/18 10:05:43 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3563,
-121.6990
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60441457 0.9 2012/08/18 17:04:20 UTC 2012/08/18 10:04:20 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3578,
-121.6958
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60441447 1.7 2012/08/18 17:00:02 UTC 2012/08/18 10:00:02 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6980
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60441422 1.2 2012/08/18 13:01:45 UTC 2012/08/18 06:01:45 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.468,
-122.3178
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
60441412 0.2 2012/08/18 12:47:32 UTC 2012/08/18 05:47:32 PDT 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4208,
-123.0582
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60441322 0.6 2012/08/18 01:59:30 UTC 2012/08/17 18:59:30 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8435,
-121.7693
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60441307 -0.5 2012/08/18 01:16:08 UTC 2012/08/17 18:16:08 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1803
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60441267 2.0 2012/08/17 21:46:32 UTC 2012/08/17 14:46:32 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8902,
-122.7193
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60441252 2.2 2012/08/17 21:25:13 UTC 2012/08/17 14:25:13 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4233,
-120.5265
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60441227 2.3 2012/08/17 19:39:40 UTC 2012/08/17 12:39:40 PDT 51.0 km ( 31.7 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4765,
-120.9740
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60441122 1.0 2012/08/17 15:00:23 UTC 2012/08/17 08:00:23 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0167,
-122.4498
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60441012 1.3 2012/08/17 10:29:29 UTC 2012/08/17 03:29:29 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNW ( 335. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6218,
-122.6772
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60441182 0.9 2012/08/17 08:24:51 UTC 2012/08/17 01:24:51 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5552,
-121.7108
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60440892 1.2 2012/08/17 04:22:48 UTC 2012/08/16 21:22:48 PDT 64.3 km ( 40.0 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6625,
-121.4470
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60440862 -0.5 2012/08/17 02:05:30 UTC 2012/08/16 19:05:30 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1815
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
60440842 0.0 2012/08/16 23:32:38 UTC 2012/08/16 16:32:38 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1827
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60440832 2.3 2012/08/16 23:03:29 UTC 2012/08/16 16:03:29 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4285,
-120.5167
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60440777 1.4 2012/08/16 18:34:38 UTC 2012/08/16 11:34:38 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.7365,
-122.7872
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
60440767 0.8 2012/08/16 18:19:31 UTC 2012/08/16 11:19:31 PDT 33.5 km ( 20.8 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.8288,
-122.5240
11.9 19.1 Page | Map
60440727 1.8 2012/08/16 17:01:06 UTC 2012/08/16 10:01:06 PDT 23.1 km ( 14.3 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8055,
-121.9755
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60440707 1.5 2012/08/16 15:59:00 UTC 2012/08/16 08:59:00 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) SE ( 145. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.7933,
-122.8330
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60440637 0.9 2012/08/16 13:07:17 UTC 2012/08/16 06:07:17 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6403,
-123.1285
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60440542 1.0 2012/08/15 23:42:06 UTC 2012/08/15 16:42:06 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3232,
-122.2225
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60440507 1.6 2012/08/15 22:01:55 UTC 2012/08/15 15:01:55 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.977,
-122.2010
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60440457 1.1 2012/08/15 20:19:03 UTC 2012/08/15 13:19:03 PDT 10.4 km ( 6.4 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6417,
-122.5477
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
60440392 0.7 2012/08/15 17:50:50 UTC 2012/08/15 10:50:50 PDT 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.632,
-120.1140
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60440537 0.7 2012/08/15 15:57:36 UTC 2012/08/15 08:57:36 PDT 30.6 km ( 19.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.5772,
-121.5657
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60440332 0.8 2012/08/15 14:45:31 UTC 2012/08/15 07:45:31 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5702,
-121.8458
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
60440267 0.8 2012/08/15 12:53:38 UTC 2012/08/15 05:53:38 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5932,
-121.7542
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60440187 1.7 2012/08/15 07:00:55 UTC 2012/08/15 00:00:55 PDT 60.9 km ( 37.9 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8057,
-121.8973
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
60439992 2.3 2012/08/14 21:16:28 UTC 2012/08/14 14:16:28 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.2 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3985,
-120.5102
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60439907 1.4 2012/08/14 17:54:06 UTC 2012/08/14 10:54:06 PDT 34.4 km ( 21.4 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3108,
-122.5718
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60439887 1.3 2012/08/14 17:37:31 UTC 2012/08/14 10:37:31 PDT 1.9 km ( 1.2 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7252,
-122.6662
10.4 16.9 Page | Map
60439862 1.6 2012/08/14 17:17:40 UTC 2012/08/14 10:17:40 PDT 59.5 km ( 37.0 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8102,
-121.8742
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60439577 2.3 2012/08/13 21:17:33 UTC 2012/08/13 14:17:33 PDT 66.0 km ( 41.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4542,
-120.4935
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map