Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 601 - 650 of 96536 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sat Oct 6, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60433932 0.5 2012/08/01 12:23:03 UTC 2012/08/01 05:23:03 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1745
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60433927 0.9 2012/08/01 12:07:22 UTC 2012/08/01 05:07:22 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) NNW ( 337. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8667,
-122.5495
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60433922 -0.7 2012/08/01 12:05:08 UTC 2012/08/01 05:05:08 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1855
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60433912 0.9 2012/08/01 12:00:21 UTC 2012/08/01 05:00:21 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1810
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60433897 2.6 2012/08/01 10:59:38 UTC 2012/08/01 03:59:38 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.235,
-124.6925
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433847 2.8 2012/08/01 07:15:16 UTC 2012/08/01 00:15:16 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.5 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2202,
-124.7153
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433802 2.1 2012/08/01 04:30:45 UTC 2012/07/31 21:30:45 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.231,
-124.6512
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433787 -0.5 2012/08/01 03:48:04 UTC 2012/07/31 20:48:04 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1778
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60433762 2.4 2012/08/01 03:03:04 UTC 2012/07/31 20:03:04 PDT 63.4 km ( 39.4 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2203,
-124.6458
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433737 2.2 2012/08/01 02:15:17 UTC 2012/07/31 19:15:17 PDT 63.6 km ( 39.5 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2045,
-124.6780
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60433722 2.1 2012/08/01 01:00:50 UTC 2012/07/31 18:00:50 PDT 64.0 km ( 39.8 mi) NW ( 326. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2298,
-124.6415
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433697 2.3 2012/08/01 00:34:29 UTC 2012/07/31 17:34:29 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2283,
-124.6635
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433662 3.0 2012/07/31 23:53:11 UTC 2012/07/31 16:53:11 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2185,
-124.6910
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
60433572 1.8 2012/07/31 21:27:29 UTC 2012/07/31 14:27:29 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.143,
-119.2080
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60433542 1.5 2012/07/31 20:51:17 UTC 2012/07/31 13:51:17 PDT 53.4 km ( 33.2 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.9167,
-123.7267
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60433367 1.6 2012/07/31 16:27:52 UTC 2012/07/31 09:27:52 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.1073,
-122.6337
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60433142 2.3 2012/07/31 09:13:09 UTC 2012/07/31 02:13:09 PDT 63.9 km ( 39.7 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2197,
-124.6573
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60433112 0.8 2012/07/31 05:48:45 UTC 2012/07/30 22:48:45 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) NW ( 312. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6172,
-122.7135
15.0 24.2 Page | Map
60432942 1.9 2012/07/30 20:58:31 UTC 2012/07/30 13:58:31 PDT 45.4 km ( 28.2 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Diablo, WA 48.3622,
-120.8275
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60432872 1.7 2012/07/30 19:31:28 UTC 2012/07/30 12:31:28 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.198,
-122.9070
16.5 26.7 Page | Map
60432732 1.5 2012/07/30 17:13:49 UTC 2012/07/30 10:13:49 PDT 3.0 km ( 1.8 mi) NNW ( 328. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8792,
-121.9933
10.8 17.5 Page | Map
60432687 -0.1 2012/07/30 16:45:26 UTC 2012/07/30 09:45:26 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1778
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60432567 1.5 2012/07/30 11:47:42 UTC 2012/07/30 04:47:42 PDT 64.1 km ( 39.8 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2363,
-124.6290
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60432537 0.6 2012/07/30 08:45:14 UTC 2012/07/30 01:45:14 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4882,
-122.2412
8.7 14.0 Page | Map
60432527 0.7 2012/07/30 07:37:04 UTC 2012/07/30 00:37:04 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) NE ( 42. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5598,
-119.2068
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60432427 1.3 2012/07/29 22:46:08 UTC 2012/07/29 15:46:08 PDT 1.3 km ( 0.8 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7368,
-122.0015
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
60432417 0.9 2012/07/29 21:25:08 UTC 2012/07/29 14:25:08 PDT 34.9 km ( 21.7 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5255,
-121.8217
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60432412 2.3 2012/07/29 21:11:16 UTC 2012/07/29 14:11:16 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4618,
-120.5038
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60432287 1.6 2012/07/29 14:35:59 UTC 2012/07/29 07:35:59 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) NNW ( 328. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2487,
-124.6235
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60432247 0.7 2012/07/29 12:04:30 UTC 2012/07/29 05:04:30 PDT 47.4 km ( 29.5 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9447,
-122.3935
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
60432237 1.6 2012/07/29 11:34:07 UTC 2012/07/29 04:34:07 PDT 66.1 km ( 41.1 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2442,
-124.6585
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60018808 2.6 2012/07/29 09:30:48 UTC 2012/07/29 02:30:48 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2393,
-124.6535
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60018803 0.8 2012/07/29 08:10:17 UTC 2012/07/29 01:10:17 PDT 25.7 km ( 15.9 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6553,
-122.5797
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60432197 1.7 2012/07/29 08:09:43 UTC 2012/07/29 01:09:43 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.1665,
-124.5465
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60432037 2.4 2012/07/28 21:12:34 UTC 2012/07/28 14:12:34 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 80. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.483,
-120.5278
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60432012 2.4 2012/07/28 19:44:27 UTC 2012/07/28 12:44:27 PDT 57.2 km ( 35.5 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4697,
-121.0647
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60431987 1.1 2012/07/28 17:15:03 UTC 2012/07/28 10:15:03 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9738,
-122.1965
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60431962 1.0 2012/07/28 15:23:53 UTC 2012/07/28 08:23:53 PDT 19.0 km ( 11.8 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.6577,
-121.9347
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60431917 0.9 2012/07/28 09:25:59 UTC 2012/07/28 02:25:59 PDT 14.0 km ( 8.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4335,
-122.2528
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60431787 2.2 2012/07/27 21:16:01 UTC 2012/07/27 14:16:01 PDT 67.9 km ( 42.2 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3903,
-120.5070
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60431732 0.8 2012/07/27 18:27:15 UTC 2012/07/27 11:27:15 PDT 0.5 km ( 0.3 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0827,
-121.9613
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60431657 1.3 2012/07/27 16:22:22 UTC 2012/07/27 09:22:22 PDT 11.8 km ( 7.3 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7002,
-120.4970
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60018703 0.6 2012/07/27 16:02:32 UTC 2012/07/27 09:02:32 PDT 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4973,
-122.4393
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
60431642 0.5 2012/07/27 16:01:48 UTC 2012/07/27 09:01:48 PDT 15.7 km ( 9.8 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4948,
-122.4587
12.4 20.1 Page | Map
60431637 1.1 2012/07/27 15:55:38 UTC 2012/07/27 08:55:38 PDT 41.4 km ( 25.7 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 42.0683,
-122.8595
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60445766 0.2 2012/07/27 10:44:02 UTC 2012/07/27 03:44:02 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1855
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60445681 0.7 2012/07/27 03:40:19 UTC 2012/07/26 20:40:19 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.9313,
-121.9897
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
60445646 0.7 2012/07/27 00:49:24 UTC 2012/07/26 17:49:24 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.138,
-122.4457
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60445531 2.6 2012/07/26 19:46:47 UTC 2012/07/26 12:46:47 PDT 47.4 km ( 29.4 mi) WSW ( 252. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5307,
-120.9527
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60445456 1.1 2012/07/26 16:50:03 UTC 2012/07/26 09:50:03 PDT 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0205,
-122.4062
9.9 15.9 Page | Map