Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10837563 1.9 1970/11/30 20:01:56 UTC 1970/11/30 12:01:56 PST 27.3 km ( 16.9 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7063,
-118.8550
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837558 1.4 1970/11/30 18:47:53 UTC 1970/11/30 10:47:53 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8185,
-119.4033
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837553 2.6 1970/11/30 12:48:54 UTC 1970/11/30 04:48:54 PST 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.167,
-119.6538
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837548 1.5 1970/11/30 11:17:07 UTC 1970/11/30 03:17:07 PST 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8148,
-119.3998
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837543 1.7 1970/11/30 10:35:16 UTC 1970/11/30 02:35:16 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8137,
-119.3968
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837538 3.0 1970/11/29 23:15:53 UTC 1970/11/29 15:15:53 PST 26.8 km ( 16.7 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2252,
-120.1153
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10837533 1.8 1970/11/29 18:24:01 UTC 1970/11/29 10:24:01 PST 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6642,
-118.9132
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10837528 1.6 1970/11/29 17:21:25 UTC 1970/11/29 09:21:25 PST 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8168,
-119.4043
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837523 1.2 1970/11/29 17:09:48 UTC 1970/11/29 09:09:48 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.853,
-119.3857
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
10837518 2.1 1970/11/29 11:32:13 UTC 1970/11/29 03:32:13 PST 27.8 km ( 17.3 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7083,
-118.8448
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10837513 1.9 1970/11/29 11:09:36 UTC 1970/11/29 03:09:36 PST 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8198,
-119.4045
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837508 2.1 1970/11/29 10:40:24 UTC 1970/11/29 02:40:24 PST 27.3 km ( 16.9 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6795,
-118.8807
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10837503 1.7 1970/11/29 10:21:01 UTC 1970/11/29 02:21:01 PST 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5787,
-119.0915
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
10837498 2.3 1970/11/29 10:19:27 UTC 1970/11/29 02:19:27 PST 27.8 km ( 17.3 mi) SE ( 125. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6843,
-118.8667
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10837493 2.1 1970/11/29 07:48:33 UTC 1970/11/28 23:48:33 PST 3.3 km ( 2.0 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5878,
-122.5997
15.9 25.6 Page | Map
10837488 3.3 1970/11/29 02:15:53 UTC 1970/11/28 18:15:53 PST 2.8 km ( 1.7 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Hyak, WA 47.4117,
-121.4210
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
10837483 1.4 1970/11/28 16:01:51 UTC 1970/11/28 08:01:51 PST 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8303,
-119.4007
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
10837478 1.9 1970/11/28 03:26:03 UTC 1970/11/27 19:26:03 PST 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.6643,
-122.0997
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
10837473 1.9 1970/11/27 12:02:30 UTC 1970/11/27 04:02:30 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8057,
-119.4020
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837468 0.9 1970/11/27 11:27:30 UTC 1970/11/27 03:27:30 PST 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5813,
-119.0865
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
10837463 1.9 1970/11/27 09:12:51 UTC 1970/11/27 01:12:51 PST 25.8 km ( 16.0 mi) E ( 98. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9267,
-119.6465
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10837458 1.9 1970/11/27 08:03:10 UTC 1970/11/27 00:03:10 PST 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4173,
-119.2798
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10837453 2.3 1970/11/27 07:39:28 UTC 1970/11/26 23:39:28 PST 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.442,
-119.2707
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10837448 2.0 1970/11/27 06:13:10 UTC 1970/11/26 22:13:10 PST 5.1 km ( 3.1 mi) SE ( 132. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4403,
-119.2738
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10837443 1.8 1970/11/27 05:51:49 UTC 1970/11/26 21:51:49 PST 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4362,
-119.2698
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10837438 2.2 1970/11/26 07:27:20 UTC 1970/11/25 23:27:20 PST 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6617,
-119.6013
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10837433 1.5 1970/11/26 06:26:31 UTC 1970/11/25 22:26:31 PST 11.7 km ( 7.3 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6553,
-119.5938
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
10837428 2.1 1970/11/26 04:50:59 UTC 1970/11/25 20:50:59 PST 12.4 km ( 7.7 mi) N ( 11. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6617,
-119.5960
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10837423 3.0 1970/11/25 21:11:39 UTC 1970/11/25 13:11:39 PST 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 309. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.1292,
-123.0422
24.2 39.1 Page | Map
10837418 2.0 1970/11/25 12:39:15 UTC 1970/11/25 04:39:15 PST 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 316. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9198,
-119.3002
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10837413 1.4 1970/11/25 09:15:44 UTC 1970/11/25 01:15:44 PST 22.8 km ( 14.2 mi) ENE ( 58. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5787,
-119.0690
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
10837408 1.4 1970/11/25 07:28:07 UTC 1970/11/24 23:28:07 PST 12.4 km ( 7.7 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6615,
-119.5905
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10837403 1.6 1970/11/24 11:18:24 UTC 1970/11/24 03:18:24 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9377,
-119.4478
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10837398 2.1 1970/11/22 12:19:19 UTC 1970/11/22 04:19:19 PST 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4257,
-119.2988
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10837393 1.7 1970/11/22 12:15:50 UTC 1970/11/22 04:15:50 PST 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6585,
-119.0357
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
10837388 1.2 1970/11/22 10:59:25 UTC 1970/11/22 02:59:25 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6515,
-119.0793
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10837383 2.9 1970/11/22 00:45:03 UTC 1970/11/21 16:45:03 PST 23.4 km ( 14.5 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8278,
-120.3603
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10837378 1.9 1970/11/21 12:37:40 UTC 1970/11/21 04:37:40 PST 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6377,
-122.1065
11.5 18.5 Page | Map
10837373 2.3 1970/11/20 18:50:23 UTC 1970/11/20 10:50:23 PST 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5915,
-122.9043
11.5 18.5 Page | Map
10837368 2.6 1970/11/20 13:46:31 UTC 1970/11/20 05:46:31 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.345,
-121.7640
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
10837363 1.8 1970/11/19 20:40:25 UTC 1970/11/19 12:40:25 PST 21.3 km ( 13.3 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.642,
-119.0912
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
10837358 2.9 1970/11/14 15:40:45 UTC 1970/11/14 07:40:45 PST 4.9 km ( 3.0 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4298,
-119.2990
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10837353 1.2 1970/11/12 01:39:38 UTC 1970/11/11 17:39:38 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.66,
-119.0477
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
10837348 1.7 1970/11/11 16:04:36 UTC 1970/11/11 08:04:36 PST 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6992,
-118.8717
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10837343 2.2 1970/11/11 16:03:36 UTC 1970/11/11 08:03:36 PST 27.3 km ( 17.0 mi) SE ( 124. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6885,
-118.8705
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10837338 2.0 1970/11/11 12:46:39 UTC 1970/11/11 04:46:39 PST 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5545,
-122.8898
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
10837333 1.5 1970/11/11 05:36:11 UTC 1970/11/10 21:36:11 PST 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) SW ( 229. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7182,
-119.3462
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10837328 1.7 1970/11/10 11:39:06 UTC 1970/11/10 03:39:06 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7483,
-119.3710
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10837323 2.0 1970/11/08 00:51:41 UTC 1970/11/07 16:51:41 PST 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.4028,
-118.9990
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10837318 2.0 1970/11/07 14:33:22 UTC 1970/11/07 06:33:22 PST 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4242,
-119.3033
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map