Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10837803 0.9 1970/12/21 21:12:28 UTC 1970/12/21 13:12:28 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6413,
-119.1617
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10837798 1.0 1970/12/21 15:38:18 UTC 1970/12/21 07:38:18 PST 20.0 km ( 12.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7407,
-119.3982
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10837793 1.4 1970/12/21 13:47:37 UTC 1970/12/21 05:47:37 PST 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1275,
-119.4462
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10837788 1.1 1970/12/21 10:31:00 UTC 1970/12/21 02:31:00 PST 22.0 km ( 13.7 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.1227,
-119.4595
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10837783 0.8 1970/12/19 20:50:08 UTC 1970/12/19 12:50:08 PST 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6543,
-119.0793
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10837778 1.2 1970/12/19 06:21:41 UTC 1970/12/18 22:21:41 PST 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.708,
-118.8303
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10837773 1.5 1970/12/19 05:31:51 UTC 1970/12/18 21:31:51 PST 27.9 km ( 17.3 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7018,
-118.8498
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10837768 2.1 1970/12/19 05:09:34 UTC 1970/12/18 21:09:34 PST 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6865,
-118.9180
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10837763 2.7 1970/12/19 01:48:45 UTC 1970/12/18 17:48:45 PST 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) S ( 183. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3775,
-122.6428
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
10837758 1.6 1970/12/15 05:21:44 UTC 1970/12/14 21:21:44 PST 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7058,
-118.8663
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837753 0.8 1970/12/14 01:20:19 UTC 1970/12/13 17:20:19 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.683,
-119.1035
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
10837748 2.3 1970/12/14 00:14:02 UTC 1970/12/13 16:14:02 PST 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.816,
-119.3998
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10837743 1.2 1970/12/13 19:44:44 UTC 1970/12/13 11:44:44 PST 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) SSE ( 146. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6522,
-118.9978
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10837738 1.9 1970/12/13 19:30:38 UTC 1970/12/13 11:30:38 PST 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8168,
-119.4013
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10837733 1.2 1970/12/13 18:53:40 UTC 1970/12/13 10:53:40 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.809,
-119.3957
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10837728 1.3 1970/12/13 18:27:28 UTC 1970/12/13 10:27:28 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8167,
-119.3997
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837723 1.1 1970/12/13 16:47:56 UTC 1970/12/13 08:47:56 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8123,
-119.3947
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837718 1.5 1970/12/13 08:05:38 UTC 1970/12/13 00:05:38 PST 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8163,
-119.4012
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837713 1.0 1970/12/13 07:54:02 UTC 1970/12/12 23:54:02 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8328,
-119.3990
1.8 2.8 Page | Map
10837708 1.3 1970/12/13 07:25:36 UTC 1970/12/12 23:25:36 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8172,
-119.3993
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837703 1.6 1970/12/13 07:17:31 UTC 1970/12/12 23:17:31 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8122,
-119.4030
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10837698 1.3 1970/12/13 06:08:34 UTC 1970/12/12 22:08:34 PST 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.808,
-119.4047
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837693 1.3 1970/12/13 01:40:07 UTC 1970/12/12 17:40:07 PST 17.5 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8235,
-119.3963
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10837688 1.1 1970/12/12 17:45:22 UTC 1970/12/12 09:45:22 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8242,
-119.3970
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10837683 1.5 1970/12/12 13:44:32 UTC 1970/12/12 05:44:32 PST 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8185,
-119.4063
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837678 1.0 1970/12/12 09:13:27 UTC 1970/12/12 01:13:27 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8378,
-119.4005
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
10837673 1.5 1970/12/11 20:27:11 UTC 1970/12/11 12:27:11 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8035,
-119.4015
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837668 1.6 1970/12/11 19:39:55 UTC 1970/12/11 11:39:55 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8108,
-119.4025
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837663 1.3 1970/12/11 19:10:35 UTC 1970/12/11 11:10:35 PST 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8153,
-119.4042
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837658 1.2 1970/12/11 06:02:31 UTC 1970/12/10 22:02:31 PST 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8115,
-119.4068
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837653 1.2 1970/12/11 00:54:08 UTC 1970/12/10 16:54:08 PST 25.2 km ( 15.7 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5798,
-119.0342
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10837648 1.5 1970/12/11 00:53:19 UTC 1970/12/10 16:53:19 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) ENE ( 59. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5828,
-119.0495
6.2 9.9 Page | Map
10837643 0.6 1970/12/10 11:51:06 UTC 1970/12/10 03:51:06 PST 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6567,
-119.0787
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
10837638 2.8 1970/12/09 23:19:45 UTC 1970/12/09 15:19:45 PST 15.7 km ( 9.8 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2702,
-119.9512
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10837633 3.5 1970/12/09 17:10:24 UTC 1970/12/09 09:10:24 PST 29.8 km ( 18.5 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9262,
-120.9177
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
10837628 2.1 1970/12/08 19:29:00 UTC 1970/12/08 11:29:00 PST 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.53,
-122.6048
15.7 25.3 Page | Map
10837623 2.6 1970/12/05 14:21:39 UTC 1970/12/05 06:21:39 PST 10.5 km ( 6.5 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5123,
-122.7448
13.7 22.1 Page | Map
10837618 0.8 1970/12/04 22:53:55 UTC 1970/12/04 14:53:55 PST 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6545,
-119.0662
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
10837613 0.8 1970/12/04 18:46:21 UTC 1970/12/04 10:46:21 PST 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6582,
-119.1077
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10837608 1.3 1970/12/03 03:58:26 UTC 1970/12/02 19:58:26 PST 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.582,
-119.0343
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
10837603 1.4 1970/12/03 03:51:49 UTC 1970/12/02 19:51:49 PST 23.8 km ( 14.8 mi) ENE ( 58. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5825,
-119.0572
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10837598 0.7 1970/12/02 11:01:46 UTC 1970/12/02 03:01:46 PST 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) ENE ( 58. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5822,
-119.0605
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
10837593 0.9 1970/12/02 04:36:01 UTC 1970/12/01 20:36:01 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8247,
-119.3928
1.8 2.8 Page | Map
10837588 0.9 1970/12/02 04:30:28 UTC 1970/12/01 20:30:28 PST 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8233,
-119.3938
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10837583 0.8 1970/12/02 04:11:50 UTC 1970/12/01 20:11:50 PST 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8127,
-119.3928
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10837578 2.1 1970/12/01 23:04:02 UTC 1970/12/01 15:04:02 PST 29.2 km ( 18.2 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1815,
-119.6612
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
10837573 1.0 1970/12/01 09:42:25 UTC 1970/12/01 01:42:25 PST 22.8 km ( 14.1 mi) ENE ( 58. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5787,
-119.0698
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
10837568 2.4 1970/12/01 07:06:39 UTC 1970/11/30 23:06:39 PST 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7042,
-118.8707
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10837563 1.9 1970/11/30 20:01:56 UTC 1970/11/30 12:01:56 PST 27.3 km ( 16.9 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7063,
-118.8550
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10837558 1.4 1970/11/30 18:47:53 UTC 1970/11/30 10:47:53 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8185,
-119.4033
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map