Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60442751 1.4 2012/07/19 20:55:34 UTC 2012/07/19 13:55:34 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1603,
-121.8040
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
60442741 1.6 2012/07/19 20:42:17 UTC 2012/07/19 13:42:17 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.3953,
-123.4717
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60442556 0.1 2012/07/19 11:44:15 UTC 2012/07/19 04:44:15 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) WNW ( 296. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6015,
-122.7382
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
60442541 0.5 2012/07/19 04:09:57 UTC 2012/07/18 21:09:57 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6477,
-123.1382
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60442506 0.9 2012/07/19 00:50:51 UTC 2012/07/18 17:50:51 PDT 15.1 km ( 9.4 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6427,
-123.1298
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
60442491 1.6 2012/07/19 00:09:32 UTC 2012/07/18 17:09:32 PDT 30.6 km ( 19.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Vancouver, BC 48.8573,
-123.0003
33.5 54.1 Page | Map
60442526 1.4 2012/07/18 22:49:59 UTC 2012/07/18 15:49:59 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5025,
-122.9225
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
60442426 2.0 2012/07/18 20:24:17 UTC 2012/07/18 13:24:17 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6398,
-123.1295
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
60442391 1.2 2012/07/18 15:53:43 UTC 2012/07/18 08:53:43 PDT 30.1 km ( 18.7 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.3198,
-123.1457
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60442331 0.6 2012/07/18 09:13:19 UTC 2012/07/18 02:13:19 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.855,
-121.7602
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60442206 0.9 2012/07/18 02:30:05 UTC 2012/07/17 19:30:05 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4808,
-122.9528
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60442201 2.1 2012/07/18 02:09:18 UTC 2012/07/17 19:09:18 PDT 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) NNE ( 14. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7262,
-120.1995
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60442196 0.3 2012/07/18 02:02:36 UTC 2012/07/17 19:02:36 PDT 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5335,
-122.4752
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60442176 1.8 2012/07/17 21:59:08 UTC 2012/07/17 14:59:08 PDT 25.4 km ( 15.8 mi) SE ( 131. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.1137,
-122.4450
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60442146 2.2 2012/07/17 18:10:51 UTC 2012/07/17 11:10:51 PDT 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5405,
-122.2973
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60442111 1.3 2012/07/17 14:59:45 UTC 2012/07/17 07:59:45 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5767,
-122.2648
5.7 9.1 Page | Map
60442081 0.5 2012/07/17 11:03:25 UTC 2012/07/17 04:03:25 PDT 33.9 km ( 21.1 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2635,
-122.3888
11.1 17.9 Page | Map
60442066 2.0 2012/07/17 10:03:14 UTC 2012/07/17 03:03:14 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8415,
-122.7067
14.1 22.7 Page | Map
60441941 0.2 2012/07/17 04:28:26 UTC 2012/07/16 21:28:26 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3235,
-122.3517
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
60441901 2.2 2012/07/16 23:11:45 UTC 2012/07/16 16:11:45 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4093,
-120.5155
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60441856 1.6 2012/07/16 17:46:10 UTC 2012/07/16 10:46:10 PDT 11.3 km ( 7.0 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5455,
-122.7772
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
60427347 1.7 2012/07/16 17:31:15 UTC 2012/07/16 10:31:15 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5537,
-122.7903
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60427342 1.2 2012/07/16 15:51:14 UTC 2012/07/16 08:51:14 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8437,
-122.3428
38.2 61.6 Page | Map
60427227 1.0 2012/07/16 10:35:59 UTC 2012/07/16 03:35:59 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8623,
-122.5917
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60427222 0.0 2012/07/16 10:08:17 UTC 2012/07/16 03:08:17 PDT 28.4 km ( 17.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.305,
-122.2233
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
60427217 1.0 2012/07/16 08:26:31 UTC 2012/07/16 01:26:31 PDT 65.3 km ( 40.6 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5483,
-121.7122
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60427192 1.7 2012/07/16 03:36:27 UTC 2012/07/15 20:36:27 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3238,
-122.3688
9.3 15.1 Page | Map
60427182 1.0 2012/07/16 02:19:23 UTC 2012/07/15 19:19:23 PDT 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.6653,
-122.3047
15.4 24.9 Page | Map
60427167 2.2 2012/07/15 23:20:48 UTC 2012/07/15 16:20:48 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3492,
-120.4808
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60427017 1.3 2012/07/15 01:11:18 UTC 2012/07/14 18:11:18 PDT 0.6 km ( 0.3 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5617,
-121.8888
14.4 23.1 Page | Map
60426967 1.2 2012/07/14 19:39:37 UTC 2012/07/14 12:39:37 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4537,
-122.6190
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60426612 0.5 2012/07/14 07:42:24 UTC 2012/07/14 00:42:24 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0287,
-122.4100
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60426602 1.3 2012/07/14 06:35:29 UTC 2012/07/13 23:35:29 PDT 13.9 km ( 8.6 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7802,
-122.8187
12.1 19.6 Page | Map
60426592 1.0 2012/07/14 05:48:58 UTC 2012/07/13 22:48:58 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) SSW ( 214. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5588,
-121.7648
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
60426582 0.3 2012/07/14 05:19:01 UTC 2012/07/13 22:19:01 PDT 6.7 km ( 4.2 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5112,
-122.2195
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60426547 1.3 2012/07/14 03:51:47 UTC 2012/07/13 20:51:47 PDT 34.2 km ( 21.3 mi) ENE ( 61. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.7438,
-120.7878
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60426347 1.1 2012/07/13 21:20:53 UTC 2012/07/13 14:20:53 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0513,
-122.8985
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60426332 1.7 2012/07/13 20:34:38 UTC 2012/07/13 13:34:38 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6438,
-122.3108
14.4 23.2 Page | Map
60426292 2.4 2012/07/13 19:46:29 UTC 2012/07/13 12:46:29 PDT 56.3 km ( 35.0 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.3902,
-120.9838
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60426062 1.5 2012/07/13 17:04:02 UTC 2012/07/13 10:04:02 PDT 55.4 km ( 34.4 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.5572,
-122.5902
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60425807 1.1 2012/07/13 11:23:37 UTC 2012/07/13 04:23:37 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7263,
-122.6048
11.4 18.3 Page | Map
60425797 0.5 2012/07/13 11:16:14 UTC 2012/07/13 04:16:14 PDT 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.608,
-122.0977
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60425462 1.1 2012/07/13 02:27:36 UTC 2012/07/12 19:27:36 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.388,
-122.7150
12.9 20.9 Page | Map
60425427 1.9 2012/07/12 23:28:42 UTC 2012/07/12 16:28:42 PDT 47.0 km ( 29.2 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.7948,
-123.3005
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60425282 0.3 2012/07/12 17:55:55 UTC 2012/07/12 10:55:55 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.4068,
-121.8655
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60425267 2.6 2012/07/12 17:22:54 UTC 2012/07/12 10:22:54 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3968,
-120.5177
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60425257 0.4 2012/07/12 17:10:53 UTC 2012/07/12 10:10:53 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.5987,
-122.9738
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60425087 0.7 2012/07/12 09:06:17 UTC 2012/07/12 02:06:17 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1528,
-122.9015
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60425072 0.8 2012/07/12 07:36:59 UTC 2012/07/12 00:36:59 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.4 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8572,
-122.6473
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60424862 1.6 2012/07/11 19:25:07 UTC 2012/07/11 12:25:07 PDT 12.4 km ( 7.7 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.624,
-120.6692
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map