Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60422837 1.1 2012/07/06 18:01:31 UTC 2012/07/06 11:01:31 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.414,
-119.2683
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60422817 0.9 2012/07/06 17:31:55 UTC 2012/07/06 10:31:55 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4162,
-119.2655
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60422812 1.2 2012/07/06 17:21:11 UTC 2012/07/06 10:21:11 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4148,
-119.2665
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60422802 1.2 2012/07/06 16:45:31 UTC 2012/07/06 09:45:31 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.3103,
-123.3273
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60422632 0.7 2012/07/06 01:18:00 UTC 2012/07/05 18:18:00 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3665,
-122.2572
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60422612 2.5 2012/07/06 00:23:49 UTC 2012/07/05 17:23:49 PDT 54.0 km ( 33.5 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.507,
-121.0388
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422587 1.2 2012/07/05 23:18:17 UTC 2012/07/05 16:18:17 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6893,
-122.3222
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60422572 1.4 2012/07/05 22:49:45 UTC 2012/07/05 15:49:45 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.1 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.4683,
-123.8177
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60422537 0.2 2012/07/05 21:21:31 UTC 2012/07/05 14:21:31 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1703
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
60422532 2.3 2012/07/05 21:17:06 UTC 2012/07/05 14:17:06 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4475,
-120.5238
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422452 1.3 2012/07/05 17:37:55 UTC 2012/07/05 10:37:55 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.2728,
-120.9015
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60422397 2.0 2012/07/05 15:33:16 UTC 2012/07/05 08:33:16 PDT 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.913,
-124.3145
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60422317 1.1 2012/07/05 11:26:45 UTC 2012/07/05 04:26:45 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6382,
-123.1267
7.5 12.2 Page | Map
60422312 2.9 2012/07/05 11:21:51 UTC 2012/07/05 04:21:51 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) NNW ( 326. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6567,
-123.1275
8.8 14.1 Page | Map
60422307 1.1 2012/07/05 11:16:34 UTC 2012/07/05 04:16:34 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6397,
-123.1280
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
60422287 1.6 2012/07/05 07:07:15 UTC 2012/07/05 00:07:15 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5798,
-122.1260
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60422282 0.8 2012/07/05 06:35:40 UTC 2012/07/04 23:35:40 PDT 60.9 km ( 37.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5933,
-121.7092
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60422262 1.1 2012/07/05 04:34:54 UTC 2012/07/04 21:34:54 PDT 9.3 km ( 5.8 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7605,
-122.1632
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
60422222 0.8 2012/07/05 02:59:37 UTC 2012/07/04 19:59:37 PDT 62.3 km ( 38.7 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.581,
-121.7153
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60422212 1.3 2012/07/05 02:34:47 UTC 2012/07/04 19:34:47 PDT 24.7 km ( 15.3 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9177,
-121.9487
6.0 9.6 Page | Map
60422197 2.4 2012/07/05 00:11:49 UTC 2012/07/04 17:11:49 PDT 50.8 km ( 31.6 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4688,
-120.9652
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60422162 1.1 2012/07/04 21:16:33 UTC 2012/07/04 14:16:33 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.635,
-123.1333
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60422157 0.8 2012/07/04 20:25:46 UTC 2012/07/04 13:25:46 PDT 62.7 km ( 39.0 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.572,
-121.7032
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60422122 1.0 2012/07/04 18:27:24 UTC 2012/07/04 11:27:24 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.1845
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60422117 0.7 2012/07/04 18:25:41 UTC 2012/07/04 11:25:41 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1810
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60422112 0.4 2012/07/04 18:16:18 UTC 2012/07/04 11:16:18 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1793
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
60422107 0.6 2012/07/04 18:14:09 UTC 2012/07/04 11:14:09 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1820
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60422102 0.6 2012/07/04 18:13:23 UTC 2012/07/04 11:13:23 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1813
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60422097 0.4 2012/07/04 18:12:08 UTC 2012/07/04 11:12:08 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1803
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
60422092 1.0 2012/07/04 18:09:54 UTC 2012/07/04 11:09:54 PDT 3.2 km ( 2.0 mi) NNW ( 348. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6388,
-122.2080
12.4 20.0 Page | Map
60422047 0.8 2012/07/04 13:04:44 UTC 2012/07/04 06:04:44 PDT 63.3 km ( 39.3 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.573,
-121.7207
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60422037 2.0 2012/07/04 10:31:35 UTC 2012/07/04 03:31:35 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6397,
-123.1230
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
60422012 1.0 2012/07/04 09:04:33 UTC 2012/07/04 02:04:33 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6403,
-123.1278
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60422007 0.9 2012/07/04 08:04:12 UTC 2012/07/04 01:04:12 PDT 14.9 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6408,
-123.1295
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60422002 0.9 2012/07/04 07:53:02 UTC 2012/07/04 00:53:02 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8268,
-121.8687
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60421902 1.2 2012/07/04 04:25:48 UTC 2012/07/03 21:25:48 PDT 13.8 km ( 8.6 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6323,
-123.1217
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60421887 3.0 2012/07/04 04:00:05 UTC 2012/07/03 21:00:05 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6495,
-123.1263
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60421792 1.5 2012/07/03 22:58:19 UTC 2012/07/03 15:58:19 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4307,
-120.5118
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60421767 1.7 2012/07/03 21:48:14 UTC 2012/07/03 14:48:14 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 45.8732,
-119.2983
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60421762 2.1 2012/07/03 21:23:01 UTC 2012/07/03 14:23:01 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3918,
-120.5210
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60421757 2.2 2012/07/03 21:18:51 UTC 2012/07/03 14:18:51 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.641,
-123.1270
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60421752 0.7 2012/07/03 20:42:44 UTC 2012/07/03 13:42:44 PDT 22.1 km ( 13.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8742,
-121.9750
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60421737 2.5 2012/07/03 19:47:46 UTC 2012/07/03 12:47:46 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.6018,
-120.9897
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60421732 0.7 2012/07/03 19:39:19 UTC 2012/07/03 12:39:19 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2665,
-121.9997
7.5 12.2 Page | Map
60421712 0.4 2012/07/03 19:05:25 UTC 2012/07/03 12:05:25 PDT 2.8 km ( 1.7 mi) NNE ( 14. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5908,
-122.6212
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60421582 1.1 2012/07/03 15:54:58 UTC 2012/07/03 08:54:58 PDT 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0805,
-122.6288
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60421527 0.0 2012/07/03 13:45:08 UTC 2012/07/03 06:45:08 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1747
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60421502 0.5 2012/07/03 13:06:29 UTC 2012/07/03 06:06:29 PDT 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3328,
-122.2313
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
60421412 0.9 2012/07/03 08:37:31 UTC 2012/07/03 01:37:31 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) NE ( 54. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1515,
-122.8972
5.2 8.3 Page | Map
60421407 1.6 2012/07/03 08:27:25 UTC 2012/07/03 01:27:25 PDT 43.1 km ( 26.8 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.611,
-122.7517
9.4 15.1 Page | Map