Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 751 - 800 of 96888 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60445681 0.7 2012/07/27 03:40:19 UTC 2012/07/26 20:40:19 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.9313,
-121.9897
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
60445646 0.2 2012/07/27 00:49:24 UTC 2012/07/26 17:49:24 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.138,
-122.4457
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60445531 2.6 2012/07/26 19:46:47 UTC 2012/07/26 12:46:47 PDT 47.4 km ( 29.4 mi) WSW ( 252. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5307,
-120.9527
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60445456 0.7 2012/07/26 16:50:03 UTC 2012/07/26 09:50:03 PDT 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0205,
-122.4062
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60445356 2.3 2012/07/26 12:37:53 UTC 2012/07/26 05:37:53 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.169,
-122.6322
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60445341 0.2 2012/07/26 11:58:29 UTC 2012/07/26 04:58:29 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1848
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60445301 1.4 2012/07/26 07:14:48 UTC 2012/07/26 00:14:48 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1515,
-122.9028
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
60445266 0.1 2012/07/26 04:01:48 UTC 2012/07/25 21:01:48 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1303,
-122.1423
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
60445146 2.1 2012/07/25 23:03:53 UTC 2012/07/25 16:03:53 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4037,
-120.5147
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60445101 2.2 2012/07/25 21:17:43 UTC 2012/07/25 14:17:43 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.6 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4353,
-120.5283
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60444986 1.0 2012/07/25 15:45:11 UTC 2012/07/25 08:45:11 PDT 57.6 km ( 35.8 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3075,
-124.9415
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60444906 0.4 2012/07/25 08:00:45 UTC 2012/07/25 01:00:45 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1768
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
60444901 1.5 2012/07/25 06:11:27 UTC 2012/07/24 23:11:27 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) NW ( 308. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6128,
-122.7170
14.2 22.8 Page | Map
60444866 1.2 2012/07/25 04:56:14 UTC 2012/07/24 21:56:14 PDT 0.9 km ( 0.5 mi) NNW ( 341. azimuth) from Newberg, OR 45.3075,
-122.9757
15.5 25.0 Page | Map
60444861 1.6 2012/07/25 04:23:01 UTC 2012/07/24 21:23:01 PDT 27.4 km ( 17.0 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.9127,
-121.5638
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60018608 1.9 2012/07/25 02:31:29 UTC 2012/07/24 19:31:29 PDT 68.3 km ( 42.5 mi) NW ( 312. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.6315,
-122.4052
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60444841 1.8 2012/07/25 02:31:13 UTC 2012/07/24 19:31:13 PDT 67.9 km ( 42.2 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.6277,
-122.4028
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60018603 0.9 2012/07/25 02:30:59 UTC 2012/07/24 19:30:59 PDT 66.8 km ( 41.5 mi) NW ( 309. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.6,
-122.4172
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60444796 2.5 2012/07/24 21:14:50 UTC 2012/07/24 14:14:50 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4297,
-120.4993
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60444781 2.4 2012/07/24 20:21:00 UTC 2012/07/24 13:21:00 PDT 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.7702,
-122.1093
13.8 22.2 Page | Map
60444776 1.7 2012/07/24 19:57:58 UTC 2012/07/24 12:57:58 PDT 64.0 km ( 39.8 mi) NW ( 326. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.234,
-124.6332
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60444741 1.5 2012/07/24 18:54:23 UTC 2012/07/24 11:54:23 PDT 10.5 km ( 6.5 mi) SE ( 132. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.7622,
-122.1095
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60444681 0.5 2012/07/24 15:24:01 UTC 2012/07/24 08:24:01 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6408,
-123.1277
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
60444641 0.0 2012/07/24 12:50:30 UTC 2012/07/24 05:50:30 PDT 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.0862,
-120.3077
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60444636 0.3 2012/07/24 12:00:45 UTC 2012/07/24 05:00:45 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.571,
-121.8063
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60444631 1.7 2012/07/24 11:26:08 UTC 2012/07/24 04:26:08 PDT 65.9 km ( 41.0 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2435,
-124.6555
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444626 0.8 2012/07/24 11:13:12 UTC 2012/07/24 04:13:12 PDT 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3705,
-121.7007
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444616 0.1 2012/07/24 08:16:56 UTC 2012/07/24 01:16:56 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8672,
-121.7407
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60444611 0.9 2012/07/24 07:27:32 UTC 2012/07/24 00:27:32 PDT 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9143,
-122.4555
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60444556 1.3 2012/07/24 00:25:02 UTC 2012/07/23 17:25:02 PDT 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1028,
-123.0553
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60444516 1.6 2012/07/23 22:02:04 UTC 2012/07/23 15:02:04 PDT 63.4 km ( 39.4 mi) NW ( 326. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2255,
-124.6368
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444496 0.9 2012/07/23 20:30:28 UTC 2012/07/23 13:30:28 PDT 1.5 km ( 0.9 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8762,
-122.2500
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444356 2.0 2012/07/23 17:23:01 UTC 2012/07/23 10:23:01 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.6853,
-121.3807
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60444166 0.8 2012/07/23 00:00:02 UTC 2012/07/22 17:00:02 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3793,
-122.3447
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60444151 1.0 2012/07/22 22:44:23 UTC 2012/07/22 15:44:23 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.5 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.8357,
-122.2463
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60444111 1.2 2012/07/22 19:19:49 UTC 2012/07/22 12:19:49 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.25,
-124.6643
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444056 0.9 2012/07/22 14:05:34 UTC 2012/07/22 07:05:34 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.5 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6265,
-122.1762
15.2 24.6 Page | Map
60444011 1.0 2012/07/22 10:15:24 UTC 2012/07/22 03:15:24 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) SSW ( 208. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5463,
-121.6873
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60443951 1.0 2012/07/22 00:58:26 UTC 2012/07/21 17:58:26 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5558,
-121.7208
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
60443946 0.8 2012/07/22 00:51:57 UTC 2012/07/21 17:51:57 PDT 14.9 km ( 9.3 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.6297,
-122.1820
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60443936 0.3 2012/07/21 23:29:05 UTC 2012/07/21 16:29:05 PDT 15.2 km ( 9.4 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.6437,
-119.3823
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60443906 2.2 2012/07/21 21:09:41 UTC 2012/07/21 14:09:41 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4398,
-120.5123
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60443901 0.5 2012/07/21 20:53:43 UTC 2012/07/21 13:53:43 PDT 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) NW ( 316. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6498,
-123.1708
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
60443851 0.8 2012/07/21 18:04:23 UTC 2012/07/21 11:04:23 PDT 12.0 km ( 7.4 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6622,
-121.7563
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60443816 0.9 2012/07/21 12:35:08 UTC 2012/07/21 05:35:08 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2505,
-122.0512
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60443796 1.0 2012/07/21 11:29:09 UTC 2012/07/21 04:29:09 PDT 4.4 km ( 2.7 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4085,
-119.2680
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60443791 0.0 2012/07/21 10:09:41 UTC 2012/07/21 03:09:41 PDT 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2747,
-122.2102
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60443781 0.4 2012/07/21 07:20:48 UTC 2012/07/21 00:20:48 PDT 11.2 km ( 6.9 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6622,
-122.7480
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
60443756 0.8 2012/07/21 05:33:12 UTC 2012/07/20 22:33:12 PDT 4.9 km ( 3.1 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6085,
-122.2645
15.2 24.6 Page | Map
60443656 1.2 2012/07/20 21:59:38 UTC 2012/07/20 14:59:38 PDT 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.3185,
-124.0282
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map