Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 651 - 700 of 96884 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60450641 3.0 2012/08/07 23:59:45 UTC 2012/08/07 16:59:45 PDT 6.7 km ( 4.2 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6903,
-120.3022
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60450591 1.1 2012/08/07 22:32:18 UTC 2012/08/07 15:32:18 PDT 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8085,
-122.8965
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60450526 1.1 2012/08/07 20:38:48 UTC 2012/08/07 13:38:48 PDT 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5868,
-122.7293
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
60450496 2.4 2012/08/07 19:51:43 UTC 2012/08/07 12:51:43 PDT 51.8 km ( 32.2 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5847,
-121.0402
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450471 1.4 2012/08/07 18:36:03 UTC 2012/08/07 11:36:03 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.2188,
-120.8793
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60450356 0.4 2012/08/07 15:10:42 UTC 2012/08/07 08:10:42 PDT 63.0 km ( 39.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0042,
-122.1072
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60450301 1.3 2012/08/07 12:21:49 UTC 2012/08/07 05:21:49 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.7 mi) ENE ( 57. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.619,
-121.7680
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60450286 0.8 2012/08/07 08:32:17 UTC 2012/08/07 01:32:17 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.6 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6155,
-122.7530
7.8 12.5 Page | Map
60450271 0.8 2012/08/07 07:17:25 UTC 2012/08/07 00:17:25 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5518,
-121.7258
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60450221 0.8 2012/08/07 02:37:55 UTC 2012/08/06 19:37:55 PDT 2.1 km ( 1.3 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6293,
-121.9188
14.4 23.3 Page | Map
60450216 0.7 2012/08/07 02:18:45 UTC 2012/08/06 19:18:45 PDT 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7838,
-121.9263
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60450091 2.2 2012/08/06 20:33:32 UTC 2012/08/06 13:33:32 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4347,
-120.5253
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450081 1.4 2012/08/06 20:09:13 UTC 2012/08/06 13:09:13 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.5615,
-123.4230
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60450001 1.5 2012/08/06 16:58:18 UTC 2012/08/06 09:58:18 PDT 47.4 km ( 29.4 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.931,
-122.3942
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
60449911 0.7 2012/08/06 14:41:20 UTC 2012/08/06 07:41:20 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2682,
-122.5260
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60449866 1.4 2012/08/06 12:26:28 UTC 2012/08/06 05:26:28 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.0483,
-122.6488
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60449831 0.6 2012/08/06 06:40:15 UTC 2012/08/05 23:40:15 PDT 65.1 km ( 40.5 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5497,
-121.7100
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60449696 1.4 2012/08/06 02:32:55 UTC 2012/08/05 19:32:55 PDT 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5877,
-122.4810
16.1 26.0 Page | Map
60449551 2.0 2012/08/05 21:15:27 UTC 2012/08/05 14:15:27 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4655,
-120.5257
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60449536 2.1 2012/08/05 20:44:14 UTC 2012/08/05 13:44:14 PDT 9.1 km ( 5.7 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5832,
-122.7488
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
60449436 0.5 2012/08/05 14:29:16 UTC 2012/08/05 07:29:16 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8775,
-121.9132
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
60449411 1.8 2012/08/05 11:05:22 UTC 2012/08/05 04:05:22 PDT 56.5 km ( 35.1 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3293,
-124.8863
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60449406 0.8 2012/08/05 10:30:39 UTC 2012/08/05 03:30:39 PDT 23.4 km ( 14.6 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5317,
-122.6867
13.4 21.7 Page | Map
60449391 0.3 2012/08/05 06:21:20 UTC 2012/08/04 23:21:20 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1918
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60449371 0.8 2012/08/05 02:19:17 UTC 2012/08/04 19:19:17 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.853,
-121.7530
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60449316 2.2 2012/08/04 21:18:32 UTC 2012/08/04 14:18:32 PDT 66.0 km ( 41.0 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5123,
-120.5593
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60449271 1.6 2012/08/04 18:52:16 UTC 2012/08/04 11:52:16 PDT 56.5 km ( 35.1 mi) NW ( 316. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.315,
-124.9093
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60449236 1.2 2012/08/04 17:26:16 UTC 2012/08/04 10:26:16 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6412,
-123.1257
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60449046 0.9 2012/08/03 20:59:06 UTC 2012/08/03 13:59:06 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.163,
-122.1272
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60449031 1.5 2012/08/03 20:52:23 UTC 2012/08/03 13:52:23 PDT 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4898,
-122.1035
10.1 16.2 Page | Map
60449011 1.3 2012/08/03 19:57:55 UTC 2012/08/03 12:57:55 PDT 26.0 km ( 16.2 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6663,
-122.3430
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60448961 1.5 2012/08/03 18:25:39 UTC 2012/08/03 11:25:39 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.604,
-123.2030
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60434962 1.0 2012/08/03 11:40:44 UTC 2012/08/03 04:40:44 PDT 8.7 km ( 5.4 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9347,
-122.2950
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60434957 1.1 2012/08/03 11:16:19 UTC 2012/08/03 04:16:19 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.6827,
-122.1712
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60434952 0.7 2012/08/03 11:07:23 UTC 2012/08/03 04:07:23 PDT 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3895,
-122.2683
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60434932 0.8 2012/08/03 10:20:10 UTC 2012/08/03 03:20:10 PDT 54.7 km ( 34.0 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.4942,
-123.4353
27.2 43.9 Page | Map
60434917 1.5 2012/08/03 09:41:58 UTC 2012/08/03 02:41:58 PDT 3.9 km ( 2.4 mi) NW ( 306. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8773,
-122.0140
13.3 21.4 Page | Map
60434907 1.0 2012/08/03 09:13:25 UTC 2012/08/03 02:13:25 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6433,
-122.7452
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
60434877 0.3 2012/08/03 05:20:19 UTC 2012/08/02 22:20:19 PDT 33.7 km ( 20.9 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2675,
-122.3992
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60434812 1.2 2012/08/03 00:52:52 UTC 2012/08/02 17:52:52 PDT 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3212,
-122.6997
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
60434787 1.2 2012/08/03 00:08:08 UTC 2012/08/02 17:08:08 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) SSW ( 208. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1765,
-122.0107
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60434782 2.2 2012/08/03 00:05:32 UTC 2012/08/02 17:05:32 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4005,
-120.5160
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60434737 2.2 2012/08/02 22:44:21 UTC 2012/08/02 15:44:21 PDT 14.2 km ( 8.8 mi) SW ( 218. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5007,
-122.4500
34.1 55.0 Page | Map
60434667 1.6 2012/08/02 21:16:44 UTC 2012/08/02 14:16:44 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) ESE ( 101. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8475,
-121.9047
14.2 22.8 Page | Map
60434582 1.5 2012/08/02 19:33:31 UTC 2012/08/02 12:33:31 PDT 22.9 km ( 14.3 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.0015,
-123.6990
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60434522 0.8 2012/08/02 18:44:33 UTC 2012/08/02 11:44:33 PDT 17.9 km ( 11.2 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2668,
-122.2613
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60434437 2.3 2012/08/02 17:18:28 UTC 2012/08/02 10:18:28 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4512,
-120.5367
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60434297 1.0 2012/08/02 06:56:18 UTC 2012/08/01 23:56:18 PDT 18.9 km ( 11.7 mi) NE ( 54. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1512,
-122.8938
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60434172 2.9 2012/08/02 00:00:43 UTC 2012/08/01 17:00:43 PDT 71.5 km ( 44.4 mi) NW ( 317. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.225,
-124.7922
12.1 19.6 Page | Map
60434137 0.5 2012/08/01 21:50:09 UTC 2012/08/01 14:50:09 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2708,
-121.6397
7.8 12.6 Page | Map