Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 301 - 350 of 96672 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60451682 0.2 2012/09/14 09:32:27 UTC 2012/09/14 02:32:27 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1817
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60451652 0.8 2012/09/14 03:50:13 UTC 2012/09/13 20:50:13 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9695,
-122.8595
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
60451507 2.3 2012/09/13 23:06:29 UTC 2012/09/13 16:06:29 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4012,
-120.5032
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451497 -0.1 2012/09/13 22:42:09 UTC 2012/09/13 15:42:09 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1807
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
60451462 0.9 2012/09/13 21:56:02 UTC 2012/09/13 14:56:02 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) ENE ( 57. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.39,
-122.9662
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60451427 0.5 2012/09/13 21:20:27 UTC 2012/09/13 14:20:27 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6322,
-121.9357
14.1 22.8 Page | Map
60451397 0.1 2012/09/13 20:07:01 UTC 2012/09/13 13:07:01 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8523,
-121.7583
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60451357 0.7 2012/09/13 17:57:48 UTC 2012/09/13 10:57:48 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5202,
-122.6178
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60451342 3.4 2012/09/13 17:33:45 UTC 2012/09/13 10:33:45 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.3425,
-120.0190
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60451337 0.3 2012/09/13 17:11:47 UTC 2012/09/13 10:11:47 PDT 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7567,
-121.8792
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60451297 0.1 2012/09/13 16:17:00 UTC 2012/09/13 09:17:00 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.203,
-124.0488
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60451262 -0.1 2012/09/13 15:53:50 UTC 2012/09/13 08:53:50 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8422,
-121.7312
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
60451257 0.7 2012/09/13 15:49:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:49:59 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8445,
-121.7473
-1.2 -2.0 Page | Map
60451252 2.4 2012/09/13 15:44:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:44:59 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.854,
-121.7577
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60451242 0.2 2012/09/13 14:55:40 UTC 2012/09/13 07:55:40 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3267,
-122.2358
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60451197 1.1 2012/09/13 11:52:57 UTC 2012/09/13 04:52:57 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5543,
-122.4432
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60451177 -0.2 2012/09/13 05:12:40 UTC 2012/09/12 22:12:40 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8487,
-121.7520
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60451097 0.4 2012/09/13 04:30:21 UTC 2012/09/12 21:30:21 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1993,
-122.4797
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60451092 1.0 2012/09/13 04:06:44 UTC 2012/09/12 21:06:44 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5062,
-122.4262
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
60451002 1.6 2012/09/12 21:32:02 UTC 2012/09/12 14:32:02 PDT 1.4 km ( 0.8 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0922,
-121.9545
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60450992 1.9 2012/09/12 20:53:24 UTC 2012/09/12 13:53:24 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7477,
-123.4565
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450982 1.4 2012/09/12 20:31:16 UTC 2012/09/12 13:31:16 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.9968,
-122.9883
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60450932 0.6 2012/09/12 18:00:47 UTC 2012/09/12 11:00:47 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.749,
-121.9520
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60450822 0.8 2012/09/12 10:46:45 UTC 2012/09/12 03:46:45 PDT 10.3 km ( 6.4 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5303,
-122.4038
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60450812 -0.2 2012/09/12 10:21:26 UTC 2012/09/12 03:21:26 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3203,
-122.2327
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
60450807 0.4 2012/09/12 08:59:12 UTC 2012/09/12 01:59:12 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6502,
-122.7698
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
60450672 1.2 2012/09/11 21:02:17 UTC 2012/09/11 14:02:17 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5213,
-121.8120
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60450632 0.5 2012/09/11 19:30:44 UTC 2012/09/11 12:30:44 PDT 58.8 km ( 36.5 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0593,
-122.3502
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60450627 2.2 2012/09/11 19:28:58 UTC 2012/09/11 12:28:58 PDT 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.337,
-117.8560
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60450607 1.0 2012/09/11 19:04:27 UTC 2012/09/11 12:04:27 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.4345,
-123.0163
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450487 -0.1 2012/09/11 17:07:07 UTC 2012/09/11 10:07:07 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1812
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60450412 0.6 2012/09/11 12:08:02 UTC 2012/09/11 05:08:02 PDT 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.968,
-122.6050
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60450382 -0.1 2012/09/11 06:46:38 UTC 2012/09/10 23:46:38 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.4 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5823,
-122.6477
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60450307 0.1 2012/09/11 04:01:32 UTC 2012/09/10 21:01:32 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8515,
-121.7553
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60450257 0.3 2012/09/10 23:58:06 UTC 2012/09/10 16:58:06 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5858,
-122.7170
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60450252 1.1 2012/09/10 23:10:11 UTC 2012/09/10 16:10:11 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) NE ( 55. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6817,
-122.3167
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60450217 0.8 2012/09/10 21:36:46 UTC 2012/09/10 14:36:46 PDT 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.9402,
-123.8982
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60450182 0.7 2012/09/10 20:31:04 UTC 2012/09/10 13:31:04 PDT 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2237,
-123.1230
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60450162 2.3 2012/09/10 19:38:19 UTC 2012/09/10 12:38:19 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5558,
-121.0665
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450052 1.1 2012/09/10 14:43:12 UTC 2012/09/10 07:43:12 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.314,
-121.9132
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60450042 1.2 2012/09/10 12:16:33 UTC 2012/09/10 05:16:33 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.7 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5905,
-121.6970
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60450007 0.7 2012/09/10 03:34:20 UTC 2012/09/09 20:34:20 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.8677,
-122.6952
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
60449947 0.7 2012/09/09 21:07:40 UTC 2012/09/09 14:07:40 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2302,
-122.1153
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60449827 1.1 2012/09/09 10:30:30 UTC 2012/09/09 03:30:30 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.5218,
-122.5883
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60449822 0.8 2012/09/09 10:28:39 UTC 2012/09/09 03:28:39 PDT 16.5 km ( 10.2 mi) NNE ( 30. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3647,
-122.3223
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60449807 0.5 2012/09/09 09:54:19 UTC 2012/09/09 02:54:19 PDT 0.6 km ( 0.4 mi) NNW ( 344. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7467,
-121.9872
10.6 17.0 Page | Map
60449772 -0.6 2012/09/09 09:08:11 UTC 2012/09/09 02:08:11 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1817
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60449527 0.5 2012/09/09 00:10:21 UTC 2012/09/08 17:10:21 PDT 29.7 km ( 18.5 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2968,
-122.3563
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60449497 2.3 2012/09/08 23:01:24 UTC 2012/09/08 16:01:24 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4507,
-120.5342
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60449357 0.4 2012/09/08 18:36:35 UTC 2012/09/08 11:36:35 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4022,
-123.1402
0.1 0.2 Page | Map