Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 96601 - 96636 of 96636 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10835303 1.3 1969/05/07 20:36:20 UTC 1969/05/07 13:36:20 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.2 mi) S ( 183. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4347,
-119.6352
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
10835298 1.7 1969/05/07 05:48:36 UTC 1969/05/06 22:48:36 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.7 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.854,
-119.3258
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835293 2.4 1969/05/06 00:34:01 UTC 1969/05/05 17:34:01 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6967,
-117.8462
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835288 2.2 1969/05/05 19:26:27 UTC 1969/05/05 12:26:27 PDT 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.1097,
-118.9188
14.6 23.6 Page | Map
10835283 1.2 1969/05/05 18:35:04 UTC 1969/05/05 11:35:04 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6135,
-119.1593
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10835278 2.1 1969/05/04 09:25:04 UTC 1969/05/04 02:25:04 PDT 30.0 km ( 18.6 mi) NE ( 46. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 47.1452,
-119.6973
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835273 1.1 1969/05/02 18:36:59 UTC 1969/05/02 11:36:59 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) NE ( 39. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.611,
-119.1575
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10835268 1.9 1969/05/01 16:52:04 UTC 1969/05/01 09:52:04 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9155,
-119.7692
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10835263 2.5 1969/05/01 00:52:38 UTC 1969/04/30 17:52:38 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.0503,
-118.8258
14.7 23.8 Page | Map
10835258 1.3 1969/04/30 21:43:58 UTC 1969/04/30 14:43:58 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.649,
-119.1222
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10835253 1.6 1969/04/30 20:33:02 UTC 1969/04/30 13:33:02 PDT 24.2 km ( 15.1 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.142,
-119.6027
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835248 1.1 1969/04/29 15:08:00 UTC 1969/04/29 08:08:00 PDT 20.7 km ( 12.9 mi) NE ( 40. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6145,
-119.1502
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10835243 2.1 1969/04/24 12:09:35 UTC 1969/04/24 04:09:35 PST 30.4 km ( 18.9 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1578,
-119.6828
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835238 2.0 1969/04/24 12:03:57 UTC 1969/04/24 04:03:57 PST 30.8 km ( 19.1 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1595,
-119.6875
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835233 2.7 1969/04/24 01:43:01 UTC 1969/04/23 17:43:01 PST 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7437,
-117.8040
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835228 2.0 1969/04/22 20:59:50 UTC 1969/04/22 12:59:50 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.6078,
-119.1350
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10835223 2.6 1969/04/21 14:16:34 UTC 1969/04/21 06:16:34 PST 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.2242,
-119.6805
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835218 2.9 1969/04/20 02:19:16 UTC 1969/04/19 18:19:16 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.1145,
-119.1342
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
10835213 2.8 1969/04/19 05:46:02 UTC 1969/04/18 21:46:02 PST 34.8 km ( 21.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 45.8975,
-119.7035
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10835208 2.1 1969/04/12 11:10:30 UTC 1969/04/12 03:10:30 PST 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) E ( 98. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9807,
-120.3610
9.6 15.4 Page | Map
10835203 1.9 1969/04/12 03:21:45 UTC 1969/04/11 19:21:45 PST 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1387,
-119.0737
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10835198 1.9 1969/04/11 00:35:29 UTC 1969/04/10 16:35:29 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) NNE ( 31. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9645,
-119.0478
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10835188 2.5 1969/04/10 01:12:12 UTC 1969/04/09 17:12:12 PST 52.9 km ( 32.8 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7188,
-117.8662
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10835183 1.6 1969/04/08 11:15:55 UTC 1969/04/08 03:15:55 PST 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9865,
-119.5700
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10835178 1.9 1969/04/08 06:49:18 UTC 1969/04/07 22:49:18 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) N ( 5. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 47.2048,
-119.9520
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10835173 1.8 1969/04/08 02:26:04 UTC 1969/04/07 18:26:04 PST 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.0715,
-119.0578
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835168 1.6 1969/04/06 15:15:58 UTC 1969/04/06 07:15:58 PST 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9578,
-119.2278
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
10835163 2.1 1969/04/05 15:05:51 UTC 1969/04/05 07:05:51 PST 30.0 km ( 18.7 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 47.1698,
-119.7363
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10835158 1.0 1969/04/01 20:03:49 UTC 1969/04/01 12:03:49 PST 33.8 km ( 21.0 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.571,
-118.9060
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
10835153 1.7 1969/04/01 04:19:54 UTC 1969/03/31 20:19:54 PST 18.6 km ( 11.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6623,
-119.1205
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10835148 2.5 1969/04/01 03:11:17 UTC 1969/03/31 19:11:17 PST 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) NNE ( 14. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.1485,
-118.9240
24.0 38.7 Page | Map
10835143 1.7 1969/03/31 17:15:19 UTC 1969/03/31 09:15:19 PST 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6578,
-119.1128
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10835138 0.8 1969/03/27 22:40:47 UTC 1969/03/27 14:40:47 PST 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) NE ( 37. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.611,
-119.1697
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835133 2.5 1969/03/27 04:03:04 UTC 1969/03/26 20:03:04 PST 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.0155,
-119.0733
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10835123 2.2 1969/03/26 22:32:08 UTC 1969/03/26 14:32:08 PST 21.3 km ( 13.2 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1315,
-119.0015
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10835113 1.0 1969/03/24 22:32:19 UTC 1969/03/24 14:32:19 PST 30.1 km ( 18.7 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5785,
-118.9623
4.4 7.0 Page | Map